Songs for the derby

Statto

On welovepotatoes.net they tried this thread, all they got was 2 songs that would never work and 2 that they would need to be winning to sing, oh and also someone said they were bringing a Finland flag:peepwall: :eek:

what songs should we jamtarts sing;

I'll go for "some poor tattie's got a paatelainen heid"

+ the usual- Hearts song, when the Hearts go marching in, oh hibess are gay etc.

Songs for Driver, Ruben and Velicka would be appropriate.

Ruby Ruby Ruby Ruben

Driver for England

Velicka anyone?

Songs for Driver, Ruben and Velicka would be appropriate.

Ruby Ruby Ruby Ruben

Driver for England

Velicka anyone?

Just like the song a couple of seasons ago for Takis, we could sing...Andrius Velicka, Andrius Velicka!:)

def Hullo Hullo hibee blood version.

that song is sorely missed :(

plus

we hate hibernian fc,they have got no history

Collins is gone, mixu's quer

uve won feck all in a hundred years.

Romanov Stole My Pension
def Hullo Hullo hibee blood version.

that song is sorely missed :(

plus

we hate hibernian fc,they have got no history

Collins is gone, mixu's quer

uve won feck all in a hundred years.

Agreed on Hull Hullo:thumb:

Also can we bring back "oh the hibees are gay" but the tuneful version, the seven nation army version gets very boring

Cheer up Paatelainen,

oh what can it mean, to a,

fat hibby b******

and a s**** "football" team.

Can you hear the hibees sing - no no...

Why're you dressed as,

why're you dressed as,

why're you dressed as seats again,

why're you dressed as seats again?!

I know that ruben would love to here his song sung that got sung playing in greece and in spain.

It goes like:

RUBEN RUBEN RUBEN PALAZUELOS!

simply just shout out: ruben 3 times and then palazuelos

ruben ruben ruben palazuelos!

To rehash my dodgy effort from earlier...

To the tune of 'Tony Mowbray's got a fn monkey's heid' (or Yellow Submarine, I suppose):

Cowdenbeath_Manager_Mixu_Paatelainen.jpgMixu's Finnish but his head looks like a swede...swede-197.gif

Sell all your players, you have to sell all your players, sell all your playerssssssssss, you have to sell all your players.

Wee team wee team wee team...

Why're you dressed as,

why're you dressed as,

why're you dressed as seats again,

why're you dressed as seats again?!

Love it - semi fanal flashback

"sell all your tickets, you couldn't sell all your tickets..."

Also can we bring back "oh the hibees are gay" but the tuneful version, the seven nation army version gets very boring

Even if you don't consider Hullo, hullo (whatever version)to be secterian there are people who do and the media who are scared to to say anything to the OF will nail us if that gets sung - they won't care if a word has been changed.

The same goes for OTHAG - the Scottish government,SFA and the police have all said that homophobic chanting will be treated as harshly as sectarian or racist abuse.

We can't afford to be the first team to get points docked. We would be relegated and there are people who would love to do it to us.

PS-please don't think I am having a go. Jambo Unity. FTH.

WE LOVE YOU JAMTARTS WE DO!!!

We'll support you every more!!!

COME ON THE JTS!

LEEEEEEEEEEEEETS MAKE SOME SERIOUSSSSS NOISEEEE!

"OH WHEN HEARTS WENT UP TO LIFT the scottish cup,we were there,we were there

when hearts went up to lift the scottish cup we were there we were there

HULLO HULLO

we are the gorgie boys

HULLO HULLO

were gonna make some noise

We're up to our knee's in hibee blood

surrender or you will die

we are tynecastle's gorgie boys

think the hullo hullo song is one of my fav's, think everyone misses this and is normally sung with passion.

dont mind what songs we sing 2mrw as long as we get right behind the boys and drown out the vermin....... ;)

you won the wee cup we don"t give a feck co"s its 106 in a row

mixu faataliean"s got a fecking tattie heid,a fecking tattie heid.

you cannae keep any players,you cannae keep any players.

big team big cup wee team wee cup

And of course ...........:spongebob3::spongebob3:

The wheels on your house go round & round, round & round, round & round

or

Yer mum's yer dad & yer dad's yer mum....yer interbred, ya Lochend sc*m.

Let's remember the subhuman tregs that we're dealing with here:

Vermin fan-dangs in the Roseburn:

Rat-boy:

Im in!

Hullo Hullo = top song.

And yes the original hibees are gay was better, must more rousing.

Even if you don't consider Hullo, hullo (whatever version)to be secterian there are people who do and the media who are scared to to say anything to the OF will nail us if that gets sung - they won't care if a word has been changed.

The same goes for OTHAG - the Scottish government,SFA and the police have all said that homophobic chanting will be treated as harshly as sectarian or racist abuse.

We can't afford to be the first team to get points docked. We would be relegated and there are people who would love to do it to us.

PS-please don't think I am having a go. Jambo Unity. FTH.

Ur wrong, Hullo Hullo (hibees) does not break any laws and is therefore ok, they tried and failed to pull us.

And cant see OTHAG getting us into any bother either.

Still, your opinion and all that! ;)

Song : Does your boyfriend know your here !????

PMSL! :)

Does your boyfriend know you're a Hibby?

Are you (HIV) positive?

Romanov Stole My Pension
Does anyone know all the words to Send the Hibees to Vietnam ?

Halleluuuuuuuuujah

A-I, A-I-D, A-I-D-S, HIBEES

To The Great Escape tune:

David Murphy, he's a goner,

Just like Collins and O'Connor!

Pink by Aerosmith if that tool turns up.

I think you're confused... we're not the ones with the pink stadium and pink strips? ;)

Romanov Stole My Pension
You can stick hello hello up your arse.

Just you sit on your erse then eh? Give the occasional wee clap

Vlad_Knows_Best
Where's the w*nker in the pink??

I would go for that one..............But you would have had to been at Fester Road to really appreciate it fully.

I still laugh when I think that it was his mate that had to tell him that we were singing it to him.

I would go for that one..............But you would have had to been at Fester Road to really appreciate it fully.

I still laugh when I think that it was his mate that had to tell him that we were singing it to him.

sing "where's the w*anker in the pink" until we find where he is sitting then fire into "does your boyfriend know your here" :)

Just you sit on your erse then eh? Give the occasional wee clap

Nah ill no be sitting on my erse.Ill be there with my daughter and i wont be singing rangers songs ya *****

Ur wrong, Hullo Hullo (hibees) does not break any laws and is therefore ok, they tried and failed to pull us.

And cant see OTHAG getting us into any bother either.

Still, your opinion and all that! ;)

Just because it doen't break any laws doesn't necessarily mean it is ok...

To The Great Escape tune:

David Murphy, he's a goner,

Just like Collins and O'Connor!

:) that has to be used.

The thing about Hello Hello, you will get the people singing F-blood which will get us into trouble.

I have no problem about singing Hibee blood but would the ones that are proposing singing it be able to get hibee blood out before the song is hijacked by the a***holes who would sing F-blood?

this is still a sectarian song even if you change "F" to hibee. "Billy boys" is secterian. I know you guys all just want to show your support for the team but this is not the way to do it (IMO). There is no way you can seperate the song from it's history. The press and the police will pick up on it. It will get us into trouble. Say you hate hibs. Sing whatever. Just don't sing this one. (please).

For the record "billy boys" is not sectarian. Wont give you a history lesson but it aint.

Hello Hello is one of the all time best hearts song and gets the team going and the opposition (on the field) runnin scared.

Enough PC nonsense .. this will not get the club in trouble.

For the record "billy boys" is not sectarian. Wont give you a history lesson but it aint.

Hello Hello is one of the all time best hearts song and gets the team going and the opposition (on the field) runnin scared.

Enough PC nonsense .. this will not get the club in trouble.

Cheers for the offer but I've got an MA in History and I know where the song came from. It is.

Excellent. Another thread degenerating into the pointless 'Hello Hello' debate.

'Hello Hello' is like Jim Davidson; acceptable in the seventies but not any more.

Agreed also... need to a good rendition of it... they'll be sick, they'll prob try and get us thrown out of the league and look like the ******s they are.