Davie Provan

lou

Yet more drivel from Rip Van Winkle today, reading between the lines, he would rather have the giraffe than Berra:laugh::laugh:

what did he say lou?

Yet more drivel from Rip Van Winkle today, reading between the lines, he would rather have the giraffe than Berra:laugh::laugh:

I read that too.

Although he didn't have the balls to actually say he would rather have Jones he certainly hinted at it.

He's a plum.

He's just jealous that not once in his career did he get to ride on an open top bus through the Weedge celebrating a trophy win.

Bitter and twisted bhigot.

Obviously the Leith vermins victory parades get ****ed on by the JT's so he's only got recent memories of HMFC showing the OF how to party.

Hearts got a very good price for Berra as he only has 3 caps, ?3M was a joke, whereas Hibs have knocked back a bid for Jones, he knows which of the 2 he would rather have in his Dressing room

That twisted tosser really hates us:laugh: And it really makes me happy:laugh:

Hear Hear!

:108::108years::108:

that's why auld sleepy heid does what he does for a living(sleeping), and football managers do what they do for a living. and also why provan will never join the ranks of the football managers.

in short... provan is a slavering bawbag.

I hate Davie Provan, he should go for a sleep, and then stay in his sleep permanently (he might the ****).

Total twonk, basically said Vlad should have snapped their hand off at ?2m...clearly he shouldnt have as he then goes on to suggest we are gettin ?2.3m...

Utter sack of a man.

Total twonk, basically said Vlad should have snapped their hand off at ?2m...clearly he shouldnt have as he then goes on to suggest we are gettin ?2.3m...

Utter sack of a man.

Yes, hie is a turd, he has a go at Vlad for getting a transfer value that is more than what Provan thinks we should have accepted - ludicrous.

Guess The Crowd

Elsewhere in the same paper, it states that McCarthy was given a glowing reference on Berra by none other than Billy McNeil, a great centre half and a great leader.

Now, who would you rather have in your dressing room? MacNeil or Provan?

Yes, hie is a turd, he has a go at Vlad for getting a transfer value that is more than what Provan thinks we should have accepted - ludicrous.

it's a bit like chuck dung's ridiculous comment from yesterday that hearts selling berra "smacks of selling him just for the sake of getting some money".

the comment is ludicrous enough but goes stratospheric when it's taken in the context of his rant... he had just slavered about hearts being seriously in debt.

can these types of half-wits not see how unbelievably stupid their ramblings are?

it's a bit like chuck dung's ridiculous comment from yesterday that hearts selling berra "smacks of selling him just for the sake of getting some money".

the comment is ludicrous enough but goes stratospheric when it's taken in the context of his rant... he had just slavered about hearts being seriously in debt.

can these types of half-wits not see how unbelievably stupid their ramblings are?

What a nob.

What a nob.

i don't think it will be too long now until someone in authority at the beeb has a quiet word in his lug. he's got to be a liability to them.

Yet they appear to love him.

yes a few seem to like him but i get the distinct impression that traynor can't stand the sight/sound of him.

a fool like dung wouldn't last 5 minutes in the english media before being swiftly booted into touch. it's maybe a measure of how impoverished the scottish football media is that this ridiculous man is tolerated.

Yeah, the dungmeister was in perpetual anti-Hearts mode yesterday. Was blabbing on about Hearts "not seeing any of the money", what a tool!

Elsewhere in the same paper, it states that McCarthy was given a glowing reference on Berra by none other than Billy McNeil, a great centre half and a great leader.

Now, who would you rather have in your dressing room? MacNeil or Provan?

Elsewhere in the same paper, the only Hearts fan to get a point in the phone in was slating Vlad for accepting the first bid he received for Berra.

:mw_rolleyes:

Hearts got a very good price for Berra as he only has 3 caps, ?3M was a joke, whereas Hibs have knocked back a bid for Jones, he knows which of the 2 he would rather have in his Dressing room

yeah he would prefer jones in the dressing room so he can plant his baldy head in between his legs. tosser!!!!

:108years::108::108years::108:

Would Provan be the type of player you'd have wanted in your dressing room -- a cheat, a diver and like his journalistic abilities a second rate man.

David -- if you read this please try and sue -- I know what you did in the match when Johnstone got sent off -- as do quite a few Hearts fans.

Just think about how stupid he is -- he states Vlad should have accepted ?2m yet by saying no we get at least another ?300,000 plus some add ons should Wolves get promoted -- who is the stupid one ?

Plus what do you think he has against Berra to come out with such wild statements -- of course you'd want a player like Jones who helped lead a revolt against the manager because he worked them too hard !!!

:laugh:That's like one of those football gaffes statements, almost on a par with 'if that had gone in it would have been a goal'

What a bitter wee turd Chick Young is. I wouldn't listen to a single word that comes out his stupid weegie gob. He started banging on about us in financial meltdown and how we were 10 seconds away from administration 3 years ago and he's still waiting for his wish to come true. So it doesn't surporise me that he's bitter about us getting millions for players because every million reduces the debt and makes him look even more of a plum for saying we were about to call in the administrators in the first place.

iam sick of this guy,dont read his stuff but from what i hear he is a total plank. people should start some sort of complaint about him.