What a wee gem

Jacko72

Saw this on PEGSELLER.NET PMSL

Hearts simply forget about the OF, anything they get there is a bonus. They concentrate on having a hardworking, organised team, and they want to beat every team outside of the OF, particularly at home. The derby is the big game for tthem; they really want to beat us.

They measure the success of the season in the results they have against us and their final league position.

We measure our in how we perform against the strongest teams in the country and how well we play pleasing football.

;):108years::wacko:

Hearts have beaten both sides of the Old Firm regularly over the last few years.

Is that too much of a fact to spoil the myth?

Hearts simply forget about the OF, anything they get there is a bonus. They concentrate on having a hardworking, organised team, and they want to beat every team outside of the OF, particularly at home. The derby is the big game for tthem; they really want to beat us.

They measure the success of the season in the results they have against us and their final league position.

We measure our in how we perform against the strongest teams in the country and how well we play pleasing football.

Of course it's not about WINNING games they're interested in but PLEASING football :eek:...... I beg to differ, seems they're still spouting the old monkeyhied partyline of "we're more interested in the fast flowing blah! blah! blah! pi$h :108years: :laugh:

Hmmmmm, 4 points out of 6 in our last games against the OF, what a strange deluded man this Hobo must be..

I thought that was the name of the game, no!???

Sorry my mistake, in Hoboland it doesn't matter if you got skelped 6-0, as long as the team plays fast, free flowing, silky, football!!

Honestly to god you couldn't make it up. Well I suppose you could, if you were one of the deluded ar5es that populate the inbred masses down Lochend way.

I see it's working well for the perpetrator of "Hoboflair mythology" down south!!! Where are they in the league after last nights resounding gubbing by the big nasty physical team!?

Aye, that finishing high up is a really bad thing?! FFS when will they get with the programme?!

POINTS MAKE PRIZES YOU PLUMS!

Yes that makes sense right enough. We obsess about beating and finishing above them because it hardly ever happens does it. The scary thing is that whoever wrote that p*sh actually believes it. Years of hurt must lead to serious delusion.

ernie winchester

Okay, which of our 'undercover operatives' is responsible for that post? I accept that most of them over there aren't exactly the sharpest tools in the box, but surely none of them are that stupid? Surely?

Hibs know they will never win anything (apart from the diddy cup once every 15 years).

They have to concentrate on individual results to cheer themselves up.

Beating the OF and getting a cricket score against the newly promoted team seems to be their measure of a good season.

Bring on the trumpets!

That will be US and the OF then!

:108:

How silly of us.

Celtic last season: Boys, where'd we finish last season?

Emm first - we're champions of Scotland and qualified for the CL as well as getting a good couple of million for it.

Aye, but was the football we played pleasing?

No really.

**** it, gie it to Rangers.

Hearts simply forget about the OF,Strange thing to say

anything they get there is a bonus.9 other teams would say the same

They concentrate on having a hardworking, organised team,That is the fundamental bedrock of a sucessful football team

and they want to beat every team outside of the OF,Doesn't everyone?

particularly at home.Damn right

The derby is the big game for tthem;Isn't that the definition of a derby game?

they really want to beat us.Too ****ing right

They measure the success of the season in the results they have against us and their final league position.And if we have won the Scottish Cup

We measure our in how we perform against the strongest teams in the country and how well we play pleasing football.Ha Ha Ha! Quality