Fearless Freddie

Rab Renwick

All at Gordons Trattoria

Gibby The Hibby

Wee Smeggs

Jimmy Marriott and all former members of Carlton Hibs

Bruce from The marmion

ITS 108 IN A ROW

feel free to add your own personal dedications to individuals who deserve them.

Sorry for the delay blame GREY GOOSE VODKA

OH I forgot the torn faced Hibby Barsteward who runs the newsagent at Gracemount

Fearless Freddie

Rab Renwick

All at Gordons Trattoria

Gibby The Hibby

Wee Smeggs

Bruce from The marmion

ITS 108 IN A ROW

feel free to add your own personal dedications.

:108years::108years::108years::108years:

Mixus stunt double!

How about another muppet from there...............I give you a certain Mr Small(time):laugh::laugh:

Suspect Device
Fearless Freddie

Rab Renwick

All at Gordons Trattoria

Gibby The Hibby

Wee Smeggs

Bruce from The marmion

ITS 108 IN A ROW

OH I forgot the torn faced Hibby Barsteward who runs the newsagent at Gracemount

:laugh: so true :108years:

The proclaimers

John leslie

grant stott

andy murray

irvine welsh

dougray scott

are you watching your boys took one hell of a beating

Colonel Kurtz

to the auld lush John Gibson who would turn up to the opening of an envelope if there was afree bar....108

ah widnae gie that torn faced git 40p fir a paper the miserable torn faced git wid rather go else where:mad::108years::108years:

Fearless Freddie

Rab Renwick

All at Gordons Trattoria

Gibby The Hibby

Wee Smeggs

Bruce from The marmion

ITS 108 IN A ROW

Not all at Gordon's, his daughter's a Jambo, sensible lass:108years:

Colonel Kurtz
I really hate Gibby the Hibby. I really, really cannot stick him. Horrible man.

Dont think were talking about the same guy

This one come from the Inch,his faither used to keep a pony in the back gairden in Dinmont Drive... we used to call his hoose The Ponderosa

scots civil war

going out to all the ****** tradesmen in the city

with green ****ing lettering on the side of their vans !!!!!!!!!

we know who they are,and their motives for doing so

FTH108

fat mikey

deloused

uncle jimmy

filled rolls

matty ******

gerard

macca fae sunderland

big dence frank

dashing nob

pink hoody

the hansen twins from fife

fat mikey

deloused

uncle jimmy

filled rollsmatty ******

gerard

macca fae sunderland

big dence frank

dashing nob

pink hoody

the hansen twins from fife

I'd have enjoyed seeing their crumpled faces as they waddled out of the metha dome to go home to their bedsits to cry over photos of le chimp and his decanter, all the while muttering 7-0 to themselves. :108years:

Not all at Gordon's, his daughter's a Jambo, sensible lass:108years:

Also, his wife is a ST holder at Tynecastle!!!!!!! and has been for many years - although she refuses to go back to Fester Road after being spat upon whilst sitting in the main stand

heartgarfunkel

Every schemie circus freak that waddles in and out of their trashy motors adorned with H18S type private registration plates.:108years:

ma uncle billy, cousin kyle, big cha, wee cha, big steve, si, dazza white, the manson brothers, neil the painter, wee small doll, wee pins, her that stoats aboot gilmerton wi her hibs scarf on constantly, duncan fi stan stewarts paper shop, wheelchair ian, big jimmy the ref, andy c........get it clean up ye ha ha

I agree with all that lot as well:108years::108years:

Colonel Kurtz
I agree with all that lot as well:108years::108years:

Donny the proddy janny was singing The Hearts song on Sunday

Always liked that man:)

Donny probably knows more aboot football than all of these hobos put together. By the way phoon, didnt know you were screwing a hobo....take it you were tryin to breed them oot ha ha

She was a nice lass but even I would have drew the line at a child with her:108years:

Captain Scarlett

:108years:

What a cow she is, her name Agness, stays about 8 doors along fi me. Boot

heartgarfunkel

What a cow she is, her name Agness, stays about 8 doors along fi me. Boot

:cheese: quality lads :108years:

John Leslie

Grant Stott

Specky Inbreds

Pat Nevin

Dougie MacDonald

Scott Brown

Garry O'Connor

Ian Murray

Kevin Thompson

Steven Whittaker

John Collins

Pat Stanton

Dour Gay Scott

David Hardie

Mickey Weir

Keith Wright

Alan Rough

That is all.

to the auld lush John Gibson who would turn up to the opening of an envelope if there was afree bar....108

Thomas, thats Kenny's mate. Hehehe :tongue:

To half the regulars in The Fountain Bar and all posters on hibeesbounce:108years::108years:

TP says hiya:108years::108years:

:eek:She's the one one that has the constant smug pus on her too. And what's the score with the one who takes half a dozen dogs for a walk and is constantly picking up poop?

Dont think were talking about the same guy

This one come from the Inch,his faither used to keep a pony in the back gairden in Dinmont Drive... we used to call his hoose The Ponderosa

I was referring to the EEN dude.

Ron Atkinsons Microphone
I'd have enjoyed seeing their crumpled faces as they waddled out of the metha dome to go home to their bedsits to cry over photos of le chimp and his decanter, all the while muttering 7-0 to themselves. :108years:

Top post. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: