Are you Woolies in Disguise?

Rawrrrrrrr

Did I miss the humour in this chant.

A look over on wearevermin.net shows they are very proud of it, not quite sure why in all honesty.

Woolies pay their wages for a start:laugh::D

And they also have the audacity to claim that the booing of a silence is a minor crime compared to the dean shiels song.

Fulham Jambo

don't forget that Hibs fans all consider themselves chartered accountants. This is because their only source of amusement is to pick over our books like trainspotters rather than gain satisfaction from supporting anything remotely resembling a half decent pub team

Ahhh now I know what they were chanting. Couldnt work out what they were slavering about at the game.

When the Hearts went up to lift the Scottish Cup.........!!!FTH:mw_rolleyes:

Based on hibs being bargain basement, I imagine that we could chant "are you poundies in disguise" back at them in the cup game.

Typically pish poor attempt at a wind up by the masters of sheeite.

This from the club that has had an 'Everything must go' sale on for the past 5 or 6 seasons. Which will of course be continued when Fletcher departs this week.

Are we Woolies in disguise? They are sure as feck Poundies in disguise.

i dont get it? Is it just me? Though its not as confusing as "glory glory to the hibees" thats what i call an ironic song!

Woolies has gone bust...

This from the club that has had an 'Everything must go' sale on for the past 5 or 6 seasons. Which will of course be continued when Fletcher departs this week.

'Cash-Generator' surely Martin. :laugh:

with Woolies gone now were are they going to shoplift from now?

It's always a mistake to judge others by your own standards:evilno:

Happy new year mate:laugh::laugh:

Typical ****e banter from the vermin. They really are so so so poor compared to us. They have about 2 or 3 chants max, and they repeat them 3 or 4x a game and thats it. They were also incrediby quiet for an away derby support for most of the game.

Hearts fans- pishing all over Hibs fans since 1875

Lets show them up AGAIN next sunday.

i like the chant at nade after he ballooned one over the bar from six yards.

you're just a fat eddie murphy.

i like the chant at nade after he ballooned one over the bar from six yards.

you're just a fat eddie murphy.

Aye, that's a belter.

Because those black folks, they all look the same.

Just like everyone from Eastern Europe is a refugee, and all Indians stink of curry.

:mw_rolleyes:

From a club that got screwed by Duff and Gray.

Memories, what a bunch of peg sellers.:107years::107years:

Aye, that's a belter.

Because those black folks, they all look the same.

Just like everyone from Eastern Europe is a refugee, and all Indians stink of curry.

or kingstons a looky looky man.

i take it their black players enjoyed that wee ditty.

Their repitoire of songs really is embarassing. They've got the Hail Hail one (Celtic), Grand Ol' Team to play for (Celtic) and Glory Glory (Man United). An alternative, ofcourse, is 'Mercer.. He won't be home for tea.' How hilarious.

They then back it up with stuff like 'We are the mental Hibees', which was surely written by a four year old bairn.

Honestly, hatred isn't even the word. I hope Ian Murray suffers horribly from Arthiritis, and i'm sorry if that offends.

Their repitoire of songs really is embarassing. They've got the Hail Hail one (Celtic), Grand Ol' Team to play for (Celtic) and Glory Glory (Man United). An alternative, ofcourse, is 'Mercer.. He won't be home for tea.' How hilarious.

They then back it up with stuff like 'We are the mental Hibees', which was surely written by a four year old bairn.

Honestly, hatred isn't even the word. I hope Ian Murray suffers horribly from Arthiritis, and i'm sorry if that offends.

i think he actually does suffer from arthiritis. not 100% sure though

Do The Dance
with Woolies gone now were are they going to shoplift from now?

"Where will you shoplift from?

Where will you shoplift from?

Where will you shoplift from?"

Sorry, pi*spoor...

Did I miss the humour in this chant.

A look over on wearevermin.net shows they are very proud of it, not quite sure why in all honesty.

Woolies pay their wages for a start:laugh::D

And they also have the audacity to claim that the booing of a silence is a minor crime compared to the dean shiels song.

I thought it was quite amusing -unlike their disruption ofthe munute's silence.

Same with the "Fat Eddie Murphy" chant they tried inthe second half.

I thought it was quite amusing -unlike their disruption ofthe munute's silence.

Same with the "Fat Eddie Murphy" chant they tried inthe second half.

Same here.

i think he actually does suffer from arthiritis. not 100% sure though

Yeah, he does. Hopefully it's ravaging his knees.

The fat Eddie Murphy song was sung to Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink about 4 years ago. Another song stolen by the unoriginal, rip off Hobos. Do they ever make up any of their own banter:107years:

I hadnt a fecking clue waht they were singing at all. Im not fluent in mumble .

Aw was that what is was? I was sitting in row 1, section G and I couldnt make out what they were singing, at one point it sounded like "Are you robots in disguise"

hearts_crazy
I thought it was rather clever and funny actually.

Hilarious:mw_rolleyes:

Aw was that what is was? I was sitting in row 1, section G and I couldnt make out what they were singing, at one point it sounded like "Are you robots in disguise"

Haha, my mate thought the exact same thing!

As for the eddie murphy chant, id be cringing if i was them, highyly unoriginal as others have pointed out.

Glory Glory (Man United).

* pedant alert *

Manchester United copied it from Tottenham Hotspur.