pre-match drinking

eddie fenwick

wheres everyone heading before the game,bmc for the dunfy crew

Tynecastle Arms 10am. Too young for a club :xmasgrin:

wheres everyone heading before the game,bmc for the dunfy crew

No its no...the real Dunfy crew are heading to a house party at 8 am in Rosyth:xmastongue:

Then a fleet of taxis to Edinburgh:)

Its Derby day so I tend to be in the pub earlier than usual.

Ill be in the Balmoral at 10am for a good start to a good day.

:toasting::flag1::107::107hobo:

eddie fenwick
No its no...the real Dunfy crew are heading to a house party at 8 am in Rosyth:xmastongue:

Then a fleet of taxis to Edinburgh:)

youre just older than us georgie boy:xmasgrin:

rudiskacel06
Its Derby day so I tend to be in the pub earlier than usual.

Ill be in the Balmoral at 10am for a good start to a good day.

:toasting::flag1::107::107hobo:

gregs then balmoral lol im always in there before games ,skinhead with black leather adidas jacket on :xmassick:

No got a ticket for the game but me and my mates heading to robbos for a laugh. Anyone know if they are showing the game? im guessing aye?

Tynecastle Arms 10am. Too young for a club :xmasgrin:

OOPS, let me change that, just been told from a couple of guys coming up from Newcastle that I'd better be there for 9.30

Off to tell Mrs H the news :xmasoh:

Ditto.

Thanks D.H. You can put a JD and Coke behind the bar for me :xmasgrin:

Guest gorgie kev
No got a ticket for the game but me and my mates heading to robbos for a laugh. Anyone know if they are showing the game? im guessing aye?

Yep they sure are :xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

F.T.H

OOPS, let me change that, just been told from a couple of guys coming up from Newcastle that I'd better be there for 9.30

Off to tell Mrs H the news :xmasoh:

Thanks D.H. You can put a JD and Coke behind the bar for me :xmasgrin:

It appears you will be there first.

:xmasgrin:

It appears you will be there first.

Aye, but takes me a wee while to find ma wallet :xmasgrin:. We will be at the bottom of the bar (nearest the door) So just pass it on down. But dinnae be getting that guy wi the Hibs tattoo to pour it :xmaswoot:

Yep they sure are :xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

F.T.H

Nice one! Should be a good afternoon had by all!:xmasgrin:

eddie fenwick
Nevermind that just get something sorted for a beer to celebrate another victory against the vermin.

trying mate,whats the pike doing?

Not sure yet he is phoning me tomorrow to arrange something but I think he is out after the game. Don't have to go to crazy mate something local would do.

Guest gorgie kev
I'll be in The Laich for 10am.

Shock. :)

I May be making an appearance at some point tomorrow :) Be afraid :xmasgrin:

Irish boozer in Arlington for a 7.30am pint/kick-off :thumb:

Rab, is it not live on Direct TV, one of my friends seems to think it is ?

what time is robbo's stratties the westfield etc open in themorning ?

Planning on gettting into gorgie at about half nine would hoppe most bars are open, anyone ???????

I must be ****ed my birthday today and it appears my spelling is going out the window :)

Dirk Diggler
what time is robbo's stratties the westfield etc open in themorning ?

Planning on gettting into gorgie at about half nine would hoppe most bars are open, anyone ???????

Stratties 6am

Robbos et al 9ish I think

Golden Rule or Polwarth for 11am.Three or four quick pints followed by a couple of swift voddies just before leaving at 12.15 to calm the nerves.

Could never watch a Derby stone cold sober.Way to nervy.

I must be ****ed my birthday today and it appears my spelling is going out the window :)

Hippy Burpday BNJ