How Sad and Pathetic is this

The Don

Imagine having that much time on your hands, incredible really.

And think of the cyber stalking abilities that man has.

Glad to see i escaped his rapier wit and stinging sarcasm, but then it always was his pal degenerate who had/has a liquidator obsession.

I escaped too... woo hoo.

Bet he's stroking his self in to an early grave over this.

Would be brilliant if vlad took him out.

• Replies 100
Right, granted, he very obviously has a bit too much time on his hands.

But none of the comments even raised a self-depreciating smile from any of you?? Surely you can have a laugh at your own expense from time to time??

It was amusing in places, I can admit that. However, some of his other internet antcis are pretty frighteningly obsessive.

He'll be spewing when the new benefit tests come in; "sitting at home stalking eastern european websites for mention of UBIG" doesn't count as looking for a job.

I escaped too... woo hoo.

Bet he's stroking his self in to an early grave over this.

Would be brilliant if vlad took him out.

Hahah quality.

headline reads

'Gaylord found bummed to death with polonium 2-10 dildo in his ass'

it appears he dies of happiness.

he's still cloning me on the EEN and i don't even post there and haven't for yonks.

he should really be exterminated. a job for rentokil.

Its a tad upsetting that you where 1st on his thoughts

when he thought up his latest little escapade.

I suppose i got in before "Together" so not to disheartened.

Sir Gay.....Can i be 1st next time please...

Hahah quality.

headline reads

'Gaylord found bummed to death with polonium 2-10 dildo in his ass'

it appears he dies of happiness.

:bootyshake:

:rofl::rofl:

Its a tad upsetting that you where 1st on his thoughts

when he thought up his latest little escapade.

I suppose i got in before "Together" so not to disheartened.

Sir Gay.....Can i be 1st next time please...

you can bolt, i'm not having sir gay's sloppy seconds.

Have you seen the faux bebo he has set up for you?

the man is obsessed!!

http://www.bebo.com/VictorI48

it's been up since june.

what a complete gimp.

That was his reply to this one that was made first about him

http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=7269159407

The guys a no-mark and cant even think of anything original

However i do see a likeness in Vics one

Have to admit that I laughed when I read the comments, some of them are pretty funny. Easy for me to say though....my alter ego didn't swear or call anyone the 'c' word so I probably got off fairly lightly....

But this guy is starting to get just a little bit too freaky with this obsession of his...it's all a bit unhealthy. I'm quite sure that plenty of the hobo.net people would agree, they just won't have the balls to say so.

It is a shame that he won't come and chat with us directly though. He'll probably dismiss the idea out of hand on the basis that he's above such things, of course. Plus it'd probably be difficult to fit posting on JKB into his hectic stalking schedule.

Have to admit that I laughed when I read the comments, some of them are pretty funny. Easy for me to say though....my alter ego didn't swear or call anyone the 'c' word so I probably got off fairly lightly....

:xmasgrin: That was my favourite bit. Swearing at Vlad and NOT getting in trouble with the mods!

eh, not that it was really me or anything........:whistling:

It took him a long time to come up with this masterpiece.

jambojim52, jambojim52atchargaymail.com

11.12.08 11:19

i take it up the farter.

:xmasgrin: That was my favourite bit. Swearing at Vlad and NOT getting in trouble with the mods!

Sergey will be thrilled that at least one of us can take some pleasure in living vicariously through his activities. :laugh:

You probably just made his day JR.

Grass well done mate,:)

Sounds like somebody with serious mental issues.

That's the bottom line.

Not one thing this nutcase does isn't in some way Hearts connected.

He's an absolute freak.

(the link doesn't show any comments on that page so I can't comment on their hilarity, or lack of)

i take it up the farter.

Did it hit a nerve:xmasgrin:

Have you seen the faux bebo he has set up for you?

the man is obsessed!!

http://www.bebo.com/VictorI48

it's been up since june.

what a complete gimp.

yes i have seen that before, i was actually quite pleased with it to be honest.

should i be afraid of being kidnapped and severely boabied to kingdom come?

yes i think so too.

yes i have seen that before, i was actually quite pleased with it to be honest.

should i be afraid of being kidnapped and severely boabied to kingdom come?

yes i think so too.

You should be more worried about being boabied till sirgay come

you can bolt, i'm not having sir gay's sloppy seconds.

Suit yersel auld yin.

You have indeed come out of yer closet right enough.....She is all yours :xmasgrin:

:xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

RUBBER PANTS PLEASE..................................................

i take it up the farter.

At least he got that one spot on Jim.

:xmasgrin:

indeed mate. thank you for scaring the last of the crap out of me there. :(

Ser Gay MUST have a Bebo Page.

Year's free sub to the person who finds it and PM's me.

Post #60

On this very thread may be what your after sir.

Suit yersel auld yin.

You have indeed come out of yer closet right enough.....She is all yours :xmasgrin:

on second thoughts you may horse on. he's probably thrashing himself inside out at all this attention today.

Right, granted, he very obviously has a bit too much time on his hands.

But none of the comments even raised a self-depreciating smile from any of you?? Surely you can have a laugh at your own expense from time to time??

you seem to have missed the salient point......its not even remotely funny........

he must be one sad *******er to follow that idea through...................:4_1_72:

What a sad, sad *******.

Proof that some Hibs fans hate Hearts more than they love Hibs. But then again, who could blame them, it must be hard being 'wee'.

Guest Freewheelin' Jambo

I have to say I thought this very funny and if a Jambo had tried the same thing about our unlovable neighbours he would have got more than just a mention in dispatches from his fellow JT's.

Some of the rants on this thread stink of "Methinks he doth protest too much"

Or there but for the grace of God goes a Jambo.

However, there is a Hibby I work beside who seems to have a similar obsession with their bigger rivals. His desk is covered with pictures of Hearts fans at Dens, the printed note with Vlad's face on it and other marvels. NOTHING about Hibs, no pictures, mouse mat or nothing. Like Sergei, he hates Hearts more than he loves Hibs. In other words a complete toss-pot.

But for now Sergei, you mingin' sonofabitch, thanks for the laugh.

Its what you do best.

In case anyone is interested:

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=137020

It seems the only people mentally inept enough to fall for Sergey's "prank" were his fellow supporters.

D'oh.

so what is there to be learned from that?

1. hobos are inherently dumb fekers.

2. sir gay doesn't care who he dupes with his trolling cyber tossing.

so what is there to be learned from that?

1. hobos are inherently dumb fekers.

2. sir gay doesn't care who he dupes with his trolling cyber tossing.

There's some serious allegations about his/her antics on this thread that should be proved or cemented.

I personally found some of the post quite ironic and witty (sorry Dextor. I did laugh at your dopplegang) so rather than mudsling, how about some evidence.

That was a rhetorical statement.....not a question!

I'm gutted that my KB profile is apparently not high enough to warrant inclusion on SirGay's list.

Seriously - I'm a bigger draw than 3inaBednar and redm combined, but they got comments! :(

I'm gutted that my KB profile is apparently not high enough to warrant inclusion on SirGay's list.

Seriously - I'm a bigger draw than 3inaBednar and redm combined, but they got comments! :(

I am 2nd on the list which makes me a better fan than you......Fact

Jimmy McNulty

He got some posting styles correct!

BB's message ending with a "."

Another poster referring to himself in the 3rd person.

Actually, its pretty funny.

what is wrong with sir gay, is he honestly that sad that he is going round the internet doing that. I bet he goes to hibs games and spends the whole match going on about how he hates hearts and never once watching the match.

also I appear not to be on the list.

Well after a long day of talking pish a hibee likes to re-energise by taking drugs/pumping sister/slagging hearts. Because that is all we do :xmascrazy:

Right guys have just been made aware of our usernames being used on anther website balticbusiness.com

The moron responsible is Sir Gay, we know this due to a name he has used. In reference to someones real identity, which i have posted about before, he obtains Jambos identities that also have ilovemysister.net accounts and posts there personal details randomly around the internet

http://bbn.ee/Default2.aspx?ArticleID=7170b0b9-5f33-4176-b2e0-755f678e6a5d&readcomment=1#comment

As you can see many of our names have been used and you will probably see your name in this list of comments somewhere.

This is one sad little scrote

Clowning around pretending to be a poster of this forum does not equate to posting personal details around the internet.

You seem confused by this fact.

Feel free to elaborate. I'm intrigued.