Ref for the Rangers game

Deevers

I would have put money on it being Mike McCurry in an effort to give Rangers a wee edge - but we've got the ultimate twist of the knife getting Dougie McDonald in the middle for the game instead. I wonder what sort of controversial moments we're going to get in this match?

Captain Lithuania
I would have put money on it being Mike McCurry in an effort to give Rangers a wee edge - but we've got the ultimate twist of the knife getting Dougie McDonald in the middle for the game instead. I wonder what sort of controversial moments we're going to get in this match?

Penaltys, sendings off..

And possible handing Rangers the Scottish cup there and then?

any and every one of the cheating barstewards will do the same job.

we'll take out usual bending over a table and right pumping.

Dundee Utd disaster, the Hamilton game and now this....argh...

He's definitely not our luckiest ref. Scottish Cup win excepted, of course.

Penaltys, sendings off..

And possible handing Rangers the Scottish cup there and then?

i actually laughed for real when i read that quality :):)

I absolutely despise this ersehole of a man.

From the look on his glaikit coupon to the idiotic way he runs. I wish upon him all sorts of things that I can't mention on here as I'd be banned for.

So I'll leave it at this..

Dougie McDonald is a cheat, If you attend the game on Saturday let him know he is a cheat. Abuse him loud and abuse him proud.

FTSFA.

any and every one of the cheating barstewards will do the same job.

we'll take out usual bending over a table and right pumping.

True Vic cheats the whole lot of them.

Least Miko can watch and relax.

How do you normally laugh? :)

I think 'these things' will begin to even themselves out on Saturday.

Knew we'd get that cheat.

True Vic cheats the whole lot of them.

Least Miko can watch and relax.

if anyone can pick up a booking for simulation while sitting on his erse in the stand it's miko.

McDonald - I didn't think we'd get that jinx.

Memo to Devries 4 - I'll be disappointed if you take any longer than 60 seconds on Saturday to say 'McDonald you're the worst'.

McDonald - I didn't think we'd get that jinx.

Memo to Devries 4 - I'll be disappointed if you take any longer than 60 seconds on Saturday to say 'McDonald you're the worst'.

I promise not to let you down;)

No matter how many games McDonald screws us out of, it will never make up for us winning the Scottish cup despite him.

He must've been sick that night.

troonjambo's one of the most miserable people on the planet... he never laughs. :)

Ooh, that makes me really sad. Do you know any funny jokes that we could tell him?

The rest of us might find them funny but tj won't.

Here's a pic of him at Inverness last week.

onefootin.jpg

:):):)

troonjambo's one of the most miserable people on the planet... he never laughs. :)

i dont beleve it !!!!

ps in pm you re your text mate

This was a ref preview from the day before the Hamilton game for Dougie McDonald. Won't need all that much updating given that it was only about a fortnight ago....

Is that a Nazi Salute he is doing or is it just him going to book another non old firm player?:)

It's not a nazi salute, it's the red hand of Ulster. Sheesh.

Know your 'football' salutes beginners level....

I've led a sheltered life:)

You'll find he is using his LEFT hand:p

Gav Aitchison
We had him for the St Mirren game as well.

I just can't see us winning three games with him in charge in a row.

Mike McCurry was ref for the St Mirren game.

It's obviously not what you were trying to joke about.

No, it's probably not a salute of any sort. You're quite right.

Thanks for pointing that out though. :biggrin:

No, it's probably not a salute of any sort. You're quite right.

Thanks for pointing that out though. :biggrin:

No bother.....................