I hope Celtic get absolutely slaughtered tomorrow night

h-e-a-r-t-s

Billy the Jambo
Anybody not in that camp?

I am in complete agreement with you there .I dont like Manure but i hope they stick about 6 past the modedit

I concur.

I hope Celtic and their pond life, terrorist loving fans are humiliated in front of the whole of Europe.

I also hope the Danes win so the mhanks struggle to get into the UEFA cup.

tommythejambo
I hope Celtic and their pond life, terrorist loving fans are humiliated in front of the whole of Europe.

That would be an ideal night for me.

Am going for 7-0 Man U.

Rooney- 2

Ronaldo- 2

Berbatov- 2

Tevez (sub)- 1

We made Smeltic look good on Sunday. If you look at their team on paper - it is not very good.

Drawing 0-0 with Aalborg at home sums up how bad they are.

Aalborg are like a point of bottom place in the Danish league!:eek:

blondejamtart

Yeah, a 7-0 complete and utter gubbing would do nicely - and if the Holy Goalie makes a complete and utter **** of himself into the bargain, that would be an added bonus as far as I'm concerned! :)

100% with you on this.

And afterwards, I hope the thellik fans have a long journey home back to Edinburgh, Aberdeen and Dundee.

that sounds just about right to me Chad. maybe throw in a few hefty injuries just for fun aswell.

Anyone else think there may be a bit of bother in the weedge?

Payback for the Huns wrecking Manchester?

Hope not as I'm through there for Oasis! :mad:

i hope the get fecking hammered. dirty terrorist loving barstewards. i hope there holy goalie has a mare and then goes and drinks himself in to oblivion. jakey w*nk(allegedly).

Bomber Harris

Well, for the sake of Scottish football i would like to see the mighty celtic beat Manchester United on Wednesday, i can't believe you lot are wanting an English team to beat a Scottish team, disgrace is the word that springs to mind regarding your wish !!

Aye :rolleyes:

that sounds just about right to me Chad. maybe throw in a few hefty injuries just for fun aswell.

Wishing Celtic to lose is understandable, but wishing players injuries?

Why are Man Utd so popular.:annoyed:

I would support an Osama Bin Laden, Al Qaeda select against the mhanks.

I'm also a LIverpool fan so the hatred is there for both clubs, however on this occasion I hope that Manure thrash smeltic by at least 10 goals, and Aalborg get something from their game to snuff out those *******s chances of progresss.

I hope the roof of their stand falls in as well:)

Yeah, you're right - Celtic are, aren't they! :cool:

How dare you insult the mighty hoops? :mad:

I HOPE RANGERS LOSE AGAINST DUNDEE UNITED TONIGHT. FUNNY HOW NONE OF YOU MENTIONED THAT. BIGOTS.

THE MANCS WILL TAKE ONE LOOK AT GLASGOW AND THINK IT'S BEEN TRASHED ALREADY !!!!

I'd be happy with a draw in both games

Good luck to Levein against the forces of darkness

Hope Celtic put up a good representation of the Scottish League

How dare you insult the mighty hoops? :mad:

I HOPE RANGERS LOSE AGAINST DUNDEE UNITED TONIGHT. FUNNY HOW NONE OF YOU MENTIONED THAT. BIGOTS.

I hope Celtic get royally stuffed tomorrow evening.

I hope Rangers beat United this evening as United are our direct rivals not Rangers.

Much as i dont like man u i will back them all the way wednesday night.

I absolutely despise the institute that is Glasgow Celtic.

Republican filth.

I couldn't type what I hope happens to this Mob against Manure!! :mad:

Also Hope that DUFC get at least a Draw against the other shower of terrorist lovers...Oh, and talkin of Injuries, Hope Wee Bazza takes another Dull one...Nothing to trivial!! :P

Anyone else think there may be a bit of bother in the weedge?

Hope not as I'm through there for Oasis! :mad:

Payback for the IRA blowing Manchester up!

I've got a ticket for tomorrow night and can't wait. There's a big contingency of "boys" on their way up, many of whom have an agenda against these filthy, terrorist sympathising inbreds! I'm intrigued as to how we'll be treated by Strathclydes finest. Will their zero tolerance be applied tomorow night or is that just reserved for when the JT's are in town?

Payback for the IRA blowing Manchester up!

I've got a ticket for tomorrow night and can't wait. There's a big contingency of "boys" on their way up, many of whom have an agenda against these filthy, terrorist sympathising inbreds! I'm intrigued as to how we'll be treated by Strathclydes finest. Will their zero tolerance be applied tomorow night or is that just reserved for when the JT's are in town?

Where are you sitting?

Kickback Reds - we are here!

I really really want to see Celtic getting humiliated tomorrow night then lose to Aaborg the week after and end up bottom of the group.

boy_in_maroon

the classic line from abba's "knowing me knowing you"

"weedgies have to face it this time were through this time were through"

hope that is on the radio today:);):cool::P:p

For the first time ever, I want a Scottish team to lose in Europe. Both sides of the old firm increasingly make me sick and I hope Celtic are humiliated tonight.

I see that Rangers failed to win last night. Bet you were all gutted.

Oh FFS.

For your info pal I am delighted everytime Rangers or Celtic lose.

Don't start tarring people with this pathetic sectarianism brush. I for one could not care less about religion, especially when it enters football.