Heart of Midlothian

By far the most wonderful institution in world football.

That's all.

Agree?

Good man! I was starting to wonder. Will only be watching on TV but bring it on!

Heart of Midlothian have given me all my best moments in life, except my kids being born and getting married.

I kinda love them like.

my burd once said 'you like hearts more than me'

jesus she doesn't know me at all.....i actually like hibs more than her.

i am a single man drinking alone on a friday night for the first time in a while, i like it:)

Hi, I'm new to kickback, but I've been trying to find the 4 - 4 New Year's game from 2003 and can't find it anywhere. Anyone help?

That's all.

Agree?

The best and oldest football club in the best City in the world !

Yes, I agree, good point well mentioned !

Hi, I'm new to kickback, but I've been trying to find the 4 - 4 New Year's game from 2003 and can't find it anywhere. Anyone help?

'Fraid not, but if you do find it...please post the link....that would be worth watching. :)

what she said

that was one of my most favourite games ever, and THE reason i can never leave a game early!

what she said

that was one of my most favourite games ever, and THE reason i can never leave a game early!

You got a new gig Bev (posted in a Doug46 stylee conversation type thingy)

i.e talking about since you left Diane's pool hall. :)

not yet doug, sorry chester :P

just gonna look for a wee bar job or something. don't really want to be tied to anything like a regular gig or anything just now :)

if you hear of anything though.....

That's all.

Agree?

4 or 5 years ago I would have bought you a pint just for saying that,now,no it's not.

I love this club sooooooooooooooooooo much, it hiurts! I'm ****wd agai...Busby rules...and I wish I had the money to by Vlad oot...'&caus I widnae hesitate for a minute!

Lynn...Luv ypu folks!!

I love this club sooooooooooooooooooo much, it hiurts! I'm ****wd agai...Busby rules...and I wish I had the money to by Vlad oot...'&caus I widnae hesitate for a minute!

Lynn...Luv ypu folks!!

HERE HERE lynn i take it you've been on the ran dan.