Everton v Man u

eddie fenwick

Don't drink in a pub called The Flat House;)

been down already,not going to any pubs about there,worse up at anfield tho

God, who do I want to win that one? I'm trying to work out who's the better of 2 evils here :)

eddie fenwick
God, who do I want to win that one? I'm trying to work out who's the better of 2 evils here :)

watch it ya dirty red:)

I'll no be watching that pish, I'll be watching my own team playing rather than deserting them ;)

Probably want Everton to win to be fair, cos it doesn't matter if they get 3 points as they will do hee haw in the league as usual :P

eddie fenwick
I'll no be watching that pish, I'll be watching my own team playing rather than deserting them ;)

Probably want Everton to win to be fair, cos it doesn't matter if they get 3 points as they will do hee haw in the league as usual :P

only cause your scared of united;)ill be at tynie in spirit mate:cool:

You certainly weren't there in spirit last night mate, you were more on the spirits!!

Iain the hibby was funny when he took offence at you calling Linda a ******* or summat ha ha ha!!! :107years:

eddie fenwick
You certainly weren't there in spirit last night mate, you were more on the spirits!!

Iain the hibby was funny when he took offence at you calling Linda a ******* or summat ha ha ha!!! :107years:

aye he was a good guy,truth hurts some people;)wee bit rough this morn tho

going down to the toffees on saturday,cant wait,thats all:cool::cool:

Going to the Garden tonight for the Bruins opening game. That's all.:P

going down to the toffees on saturday,cant wait,thats all:cool::cool:

If you think hobos are bitter just wait until you hear the pesh from the Neverton fans!

i know mate,feeling guilty enough:(

Wait a minute!Its a 12 o'clock kick-off so quarter to two finish.Plenty time to fly back for the second half.:rolleyes:

aye he was a good guy,truth hurts some people;)wee bit rough this morn tho

It's been a waste of a day for me mate, I've been dying all day! :boak:

Another part timer here. I'm heading down to the Sunderland v Newcastle match.

A very last minute decision as I don't like missing home games but witht he build up to yesterday's game I knew I wanted two derbies in two weekends.

If ever there was a time to hammer the Mags it's this weekend. :)

Im away down to United v Celtic tomorrow.. Got my ticket in the Stretford :) Hope Tic take a ****en hammering. Also hope we pump the Toffees on Saturday ;)