plasterer required

Munch

Beat me to it! ;)

Make sure and get a quote before he starts though. ;)

Thanks i also need a joiner ?

Everybody loves Baz
pm Eddie Fenwick ;)

He asked for a plasterer :eek:?

eddie fenwick
if he had asked for a mud slinger then i would have put eddie for it

its a mans job not for a wire joiner;)

what you after?:cool:

snigger;)

if your asking then................

mines a double morgans @ the pub 2mor:p

eddie fenwick
snigger;)

if your asking then................

mines a double morgans @ the pub 2mor:p

no need to ask what your after;)

Tell me about it mate, she's pining for you!

I actually thought it was the cat purring but it turns out it was Linda when she realised you were online :laugh:

kinross jambo

twa bros that dae that pish,

measurements = price.

jambos we are but dry wall = wee discount

gees a pm,it's awe considerd

eddie fenwick
Tell me about it mate, she's pining for you!

I actually thought it was the cat purring but it turns out it was Linda when she realised you were online :laugh:

bet shes dripping

twa bros that dae that pish,

measurements = price.

jambos we are but dry wall = wee discount

gees a pm,it's awe considerd

Your pregnant, you shouldn't be drinking! :)

Eddie and blushing in the same sentence!!!!! hahahahahaha

I'm surprised your able to spell the word ya radge! :D

Is this the JKB wife swapping forum I have stumble upon............

If so I'll take two.

It's no a buy one get one free ya cheapskate bassa!

I am not buying anything. A simple swap will suffice. :)

You can have I8. I want a bird.

Fair swap. :eek:

Is this the JKB wife swapping forum I have stumble upon............

If so I'll take two.

How's the erse????? and throat??? see ya tomorrow if yer going!!! btw its no the wife swapping thread cause you need one to swap before you start a thread like that.:P:p:p

Hows his erse and throat????

He wasn't spit roasted was he??? :eek:

I am not buying anything. A simple swap will suffice. :)

You can have I8. I want a bird.

Fair swap. :eek:

Sorry, I could have sworn you said a "fair swap" :eek: