To get us in the mood - i'll start

"Do you know where hell is , Hell is Easter road

Heaven is Tynecastle where the Hibees s**** their load"

Totally excited about tomorrow!!

To get us in the mood - i'll start

"Do you know where hell is , Hell is Easter road

Heaven is Tynecastle where the Hibees s**** their load"

Love this song

Away the lads, you should of seen us cumin.

Were only here to drink your beer and shag your ****in women

All the lads an lassies wi smiles upon their faces....

Walking down the albion road.....

Tae slash yir ****in faces!!!!

Prince Buaben

And now the End is near

We've Followed Hearts

From Perth to Pasliey

We've travelled far by bus and Car

And then Again we went by Railway

We've been.. To Aberdeen

We HATE the hibs

They make us SPEW up....

So Make Some noise the Gorgie Boys

We're Going to Europe....

To See HMFC...

And then Again we'll Dig the Channel Tunnell

When we're afloat on some big boat

We'll tie our scarfs around the funnell

We have no fears for forigen players like rossi, boniac or Tradelli

When we're overseas..The hibs will be..

in Portobelly.....

Away the lads, you should of seen us cumin.

Were only here to drink your beer and shag your ****in women

All the lads an lassies wi smiles upon their faces....

Walking down the albion road.....

Tae slash yir ****in faces!!!!

Loved singing that on the way down easter RD to the games,made you about 2ft taller when everyone sang it,watching all the folk closing their windows and trying to get the cat back in from the streets,fecking magic so it was.

Tell all the Hibs you know

Aberdeen is as far as you'll go

You think your Brazil

We **** youz 4 nil

it's 107 in a row

Altogether now

One point about this song - should it not be Inverness is as far as you'll go?

letsalllaughathobos

if you hate the feeking hibees

hate the feeking hibees

hate the feeking hibess

clap your hands.

chchchchchchchchchchchchchchchch

shoes off if you hate hibees

C'MON THE HEARTS

send your east stand

send your east stand over here.

Bunch of wee bairns and poofs in the east stand.

Cmon the hearts get stuck into these *****!!!!

letsalllaughathobos
Bunch of wee bairns and poofs in the east stand.

Cmon the hearts get stuck into these *****!!!!

totally agree mate hibs b******s.

there all shatbags

letsalllaughathobos

on a silvery moooon

chchchchchch

were the talk of the toooon

chchchchchch

were the boys in maroooooooooooooooooooon