Where are folk going before the derby?

Jambosimmy

Where are people going before the derby on sunday.

Any secret hideouts or pubs opening early?

I suggest u ask for a pm mate, otherwise any "secret hideout" wouldnt remain so for long.

Where are people going before the derby on sunday.

Any secret hideouts or pubs opening early?

I would share my drinking hole with you, but then it would not be secret no more.

Put it this way though, I'll be supping strongbow before 11am on Sunday. Happy days.

I suggest u ask for a pm mate, otherwise any "secret hideout" wouldnt remain so for long.

Fair comment!!

I would share my drinking hole with you, but then it would not be secret no more.

Put it this way though, I'll be supping strongbow before 11am on Sunday. Happy days.

probably in my hoose ;);)

Usual haunts for me......

The Drylaw Bistro then a fast black down to Middletons.

where is middletons mate? do they let kids in on match day?

It's on ER just opposite Bothwell Street.

And I think it's a no no for kids.

what's that lol about haha! no pint for me then eh because the bairn going with me:107years:

No mate. Its just the thought of anyone taking a kid ito Middletons.

Never been in myself but when I walk past, you can hear it!

:eek:

Aye, it's 'lively' thats for sure! :eek:

thehibsareintheirbeds

will maybe give middletons a shot- opens at 12 yeah? plenty in the house before hand mind you. would be rude not to.

Judge Reinhold
will maybe give middletons a shot- opens at 12 yeah? plenty in the house before hand mind you. would be rude not to.

Half 12 brother..

It's Sunday...

middletons opens at 12.30

Mates flat at fountainbridge for some hearts dvd's and a liquid breakfast then taxi down to middletons for 12:30.