who's going on sunday then

Chaps

I have no idea where I am sitting, as it wasn't me who booked the tickets, however will be there in body on Sunday.

Off work Monday too. Could be a long enjoyable day. :)

Hopefully in the bottom tier next to the hoolie's.:eek:

Five of us sitting together in the lower teir, think there's nine or so on our wee bus from Alloa/the Hilfoots/Dunblane.

Upper tier I think, no idea where exactly....but I'm going, which is the main thing.

Decided who your going with yet?

It couldn't be a more perfect way to welcome you home.

Behind enemy lines, singing your heart out with a belly full of Bucky and sausage sandwiches.

Come on.

What's the plan for Sunday? Mathers or whit?

I cant go.....

Washing my hair, then going to a barmitzvah.

Aye, like ***, in top tier

Wouldnae miss it for the world, get in tae the Leith Vermin!

Shalom

a will be there upper AA seat 41 so front and centre u could say

cum on hearts :)

Iwill be there row AA seat 19. Will give you a wee wave EH4JAMBO.

Getting nervous , but in a good way.

Cmon the JT'S.

Am there, Row RR cannae wait!!!

Looking forward to slagging off ratboy rearend again!! :107years:

Moan the JT's!!!

What's the plan for Sunday? Mathers or whit?

Mathers sounds like a top idea.

Or we could head up to George Street for a few cocktails instead and really live it up.

Mathers is the plan. Fo' Sho'.

A Bucky Brekkie first though :P

Will you be in the house on Sunday morning or am I going to have to meet y'all there?

'Mon the Mathers. :)

Me and my 2 kids,

Their first visit to ER.

Top tier Row KK.:107years:

Bring it on:clubbed:

I have no idea where I am sitting, as it wasn't me who booked the tickets, however will be there in body on Sunday.

Off work Monday too. Could be a long enjoyable day. :)

Hopefully in the bottom tier next to the hoolie's.:eek:

I'm in row LL, upper. Gutted. Up with the prawn sandwiches.

i will be up top but i am definately not part of the prawn sandwich brigade trust me. ;) so lets just sing our hearts out.:):):):)

Good lad, FTH.