Did anyone enjoy their weekend?

i8hibsh

It is actually my birthday today, so you would think i'd be in a good mood.

Truth is yesterday's result put me into the biggest downer. I couldn't even bring myself to going out last night so I stayed in.

Hearts, yet again ruined my weekend.

Did anyone actually go out and forget about it and have a good time?

I hope you were able to.

I guarantee the Hearts players had a good night last night

Some good bits some bad bits.

Shetland comfortably beat Orkney's 2nd XV in the rugby to regain the Shetland Times Cup. :cheers:

Sat in the car to catch the football results before heading in to the bar...that was a bad bit :mad:

Some of the weekend still to go to try and improve things...

Truth is yesterday's result put me into the biggest downer. I couldn't even bring myself to going out last night so I stayed in.

I hope you were able to.

I thought you would be away to Burger King soft play seeing as it's your birthday. Instead your on here posting the same pish rehashed after every fecking defeat.

I know you don't give a sh**, but I do!

Yes I give a sh*t but it makes me feel worse when I come on here.

Great weekend for me.Okay the game was crap but use to that now.Couple of beers and a great performance from Hull helped.Plus of to Sidari,Corfu tomorrow.:)

I hope you were able to.

SuperStock_1555R-304339.jpg

championsleaguefan

I have had loads of top weekends recently as I stoped watching Hearts and have not been to a game all season. yes I gave up my season ticket. I am a bad man but why should loalty be blind.:hobofish:

call me a hobo I really am past Hearts till Romanov sorts this out or bails.

Great weekend for me.Okay the game was crap but use to that now.Couple of beers and a great performance from Hull helped.Plus of to Sidari,Corfu tomorrow.:)

Was in Corfu last week for a day and the weather has dipped drastically:sad:

letsmakesomenoise

I hope you were able to.

Naw!

Was replacing the frame of my garden gate yesterday morning, the whole fecking wall fell down!

Then Hearts got pumped! (feelin really ****ed now!)

Lottery numbers didnt come up (again)

Got ****ed, then was forced to watch "Sex and the City" Jeez!

Played crap at golf this morning. Highlight was the bacon roll afterwards.

Went to chose a new front door this afternoon (suicidal)

Then just when I thought it was the worst weekend ever, Mixu to the rescue!!!!

Feeling a bit more chipper now!

Guest gorgie kev

I hope you were able to.

You missed a great night mate :) started in the haymarket(plenty cat on show)

Then to robbos for a couple then finished in westfield.As you know we were all wreckoed :)

I hope you were able to.

My family are all in good health, Had a good day down in North Berwick with my boys. Was able to afford to have a wee trip up to Dundee yesterday to see the team I support with a good friend who's birthday it was, having a nice wee dinner tonight, gonna watch some sport on TV. All in all a good weekend.

Was I entertained ALL of the time? no, but still had (having) a good weekend.

Personally I hope the players did have a decent night out with their friends and families, they are entitled to enjoy their time with friends and family

I have had loads of top weekends recently as I stoped watching Hearts and have not been to a game all season. yes I gave up my season ticket. I am a bad man but why should loalty be blind.:hobofish:

call me a hobo I really am past Hearts till Romanov sorts this out or bails.

I gave up my season ticket and haven't been this season yet either. I had to walk away for my sanity. I was spending my life worrying about Hearts. **** that carry on.

Was speaking to a guy last night who knows a few Hearts players and some of the stuff he was telling me has only cemented my total lack of interest until that eejit gets the **** out of Hearts. They'll always be my team but i cant and wont support his b*stardized version of it.

Collected my winnings from Miko being first scorer last week, visited the folks and spent the evening drinking with the missus.

Pretty decent day for me :)