Let's list the positives!

1) We're 2nd in the league (at least until tomorrow)

2) We're 100% at home so far

3) Nade looks fitter

4) The midfield are supplying a lot more goals than last season

5) The U19s are in good form

6) Even the reserves are winning these days

7) We appear to have a very promising goalkeeper

8) We kept our first clean sheet of the season today

9) Csaba Laszlo

Ok add pls

3) Nade looks fitter

9) Csaba Laszlo

Ok add pls

11) we have someone who can potentially become a good RB and replace Neilson.

3) Nade looks fitter

9) Csaba Laszlo

Ok add pls

We are still nowhere near full strength. Csaba is still breaking his teeth in this league.

letsalllaughathobos
We are still nowhere near full strength. Csaba is still breaking his teeth in this league.

i was thinking the same we still have tullerg to see, a couple out injured, also the team is still gelling under the new system i think the future is looking ok.

as long as thier is no discomfort behind the scenes in my opinion i tink we will do well.

2) We're 100% at home so far - aye

3) Nade looks fitter - no! his shirt was soaking wi sweat, just after he ran on! never mind at the end of the game

4) The midfield are supplying a lot more goals than last season - aye

5) The U19s are in good form - aye

6) Even the reserves are winning these days- aye

7) We appear to have a very promising goalkeeper - defo

8) We kept our first clean sheet of the season today - aye

9) Csaba Laszlo - mr loverman

Ok add pls - na

3) Nade looks fitter - no! his shirt was soaking wi sweat, just after he ran on! never mind at the end of the game

Let's list the positives!

Picking up full points in a game where you do not play particularly well has to be the major positive. If you can win the games you don't play well in the games in which you do play well will take care of themselves.

x) Everything (aside from the rumour that players aren't being paid) seems to be going well. Aside from he fact that we couldn't keep bairns out a close.

Everybody loves Baz

and we're still 2nd

we're pish

3) Nade looks fitter

9) Csaba Laszlo

Ok add pls

Was listening to the game on the Hearts world and felt that I wanted to go for a swim the game sounded dire, Inverness seemed to have plenty of the ball and I said to myself they are going to get a draw and that we have given pointa away again but give credit when it is due the boys done well to scramble a win. I still think we have missed the boat we should have bought in a penalty box striker and then I would have been confident that we would have split the old firm this season.

Grumpy.

That wasn't sweat, he poured water all over himself when there was a breakin play.

Now it could have been to cover up the sweat

The biggest positives for me is that under Frail/Korobotchka/Chernokov or Frail set ups we would have

a) Not won that game or

B) Still won the game 1,nil - but in our heart of hearts know there is a pasting just round the corner or

c) Knowing that the first time you come up against a must win game later in the season the team would put in a god awful performance - and again at the next must win game, then the next one and the one after that.

We are still a long way off even being half decent, but we are miles ahead of where we were.