going for

Zenit

Fiorentina

QPR

Elfsborg

IFK Goteborg

?1.70 pays ?382

Theres a reason for that!

Wish you all the luck in the world but would be very surprised.

mines are ridiculous......

Shmelick

arsenal

st petersburg

lyon

real

bay munich

?3 on returns ?146.18

then....

stockport

celtic

arsenal

juventus

lyon

man utd

fenerbache porto draw

real

bay munich

norwich

ipswich

?1 on pays ?1,046.68

then...

pretty much the same as the second one with a couple games the other way and it pays ? 3,248.16

NAE CHANCE

Lyon, Porto and Bayern Munich - all to win 5/1

Plus

Celtic vs AaB Aalborg Correct score Celtic 3 - 0 9/1

Celtic vs AaB Aalborg First goalscorer Scott McDonald 4/1

Celtic vs AaB Aalborg Scorecast Scott McDonald 28/1

mines are ridiculous......

Shmelick

arsenal

st petersburg

lyon

real

bay munich

?3 on returns ?146.18

then....

stockport

celtic

arsenal

juventus

lyon

man utd

fenerbache porto draw

real

bay munich

norwich

ipswich

?1 on pays ?1,046.68

then...

pretty much the same as the second one with a couple games the other way and it pays ? 3,248.16

NAE CHANCE

Take it you down that on the Ladbrokes coupon? Stockport played yesterday and drew.

zenit

arsenal

bayern

16/1

danny - zenit

van persie

rooney

anytime goalscorer

47/1

i popped a fiver on that mate, good luck to you!

Not much money going on Kiev. Arsenal have lost twice there already and Kiev qualified winnng 8-2 against Spartak Moscow.

C'mon guys, they are 4/1, get betting. ;)

Not bothered about a bet tonight, still gutted about Roma doing me last night:cool:

Jut a couple of quid then, cure your 'hangover' if you win. Bet on an easy one. ;)

Not bothered about a bet tonight, still gutted about Roma doing me last night:cool:

Bet they didnt let u down for just under ?900 like Derby done wi me.Spewing mate

You've got a wee something for celtic. :o

No I just think Aalburg are gonna get humped, I never let my hatred of those *******s get in the way of making some cash.

Man U - Draw

Zenit - Lose

Lyon - Draw

?5 returns ?354. I think, been putting the brakes on my betting of late.

Result. ;)