WORST ACTION AT A HEARTS GAME

Was at the Aidrie hearts game 1983 and we know things were going to kick off.

Travelled with the CLERIE bus to Aidrie and had a few pints in the infamous pub the barrel vaults.

Good pub and beer until the SECTION A turned a fire hose on my mates.

Riot and the clerie boys turned round with glasses everywhere.

Not one for fighting but they were pulling our chains.

It finished with the SECTION A taking to the hos and wishing they had not started it.

The game i think was a draw correct me but was when daftie got caught.

Post game about 30 **** aidrie fans wanting a fight.

Me mup tossed a bottle at them with a BUSY on my back ..

In jail for the night.

Court fined 15 pound a poor sod got a 10 pound fine for stealing a screwdriver.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

Travelled with the CLERIE bus to Aidrie and had a few pints in the infamous pub the barrel vaults.

It finished with the SECTION A taking to the hos and wishing they had not started it.

In jail for the night.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

emery6.jpg

ginger jambo98

In jail for the night.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

Were the Airdrie neds not Section B as opposed to Section A ???

In jail for the night.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

Judging by your grammar you still seem to be in shock from it.

In jail for the night.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

I literally laughed out loud reading this and trying to make sense of it! Thank you Doug!

:107years:

Judging by your grammar you still seem to be in shock from it.

GROW UP MATE:107years::107years:

What are you like GOD

You should right a book Doug... Buffalo Bill could help you with it.

The Ma ha Memoirs! ;)

The point is it happened and the Gorgie boys were a force.

Now its dont fart .

SHEEP SHAGGER sums you up matey

Well it was like this, we were all crammed in to a corner and it was coming for us, slavouring at the mouth. I thought we were were gonners but luckily the shepherd called him off

Baa :toasting:

The point is it happened and the Gorgie boys were a force.

Now its dont fart .

Have you taken one too many hits to the head?

from the guy starting posts about "action" at Hearts games:eek:

I reckon MillerJambo aka Doug would bury you in a playground scrap Horse...

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT :rolleyes:

from the guy starting posts about "action" at Hearts games:eek:

Sorry GUY Doug my friend thats my name.

25 years ago but you have to rip the pash WHY

Its a story.

TRue but not the route my kids will go.

And your stories

Sorry GUY Doug my friend thats my name.

25 years ago but you have to rip the pash WHY

Its a story.

TRue but not the route my kids will go.

And your stories

bit early to be drinking.

In jail for the night.

NO JUSTICE GORGIE RULES

You took your wife with you to the game?

You're some guy Doug, MA HA.

we fought section B at broomfield

While Doug was fighting section A and you were fighting Section B, i was single-handedly taking on sections C and D.

I too love Dougs story, just takes me ages to decipher them!!!!

Whats a mup?

He was a muppet for throwing a bottle .... I think!

While Doug was fighting section A and you were fighting Section B, i was single-handedly taking on sections C and D.

Good one bud section F took the pash

He was a muppet for throwing a bottle .... I think!

Alan i regret it wow it happened.

But it was fun then.

Like Fester road chasing the vermin

So who fought Section E then?

I love a mad thread!

Section E was the family section, i believe the CCS took care of that when the Hobo's were through there.... :P

Hobos Ha Ha October they can come ahead

Never been chased there

Hobos Ha Ha October they can come ahead

Never been chased there

Doug,Your posts are becoming more difficult to understand by the day, Seriously mate you need a Job, your heids turnin to mince!! :eek:

FFS don't try home schooling mate!! :P

Maha...What ever the **** that means...:o

cringe.

Deciphering Miller Jambo 60's messages is like breaking some sort of Inca code. I genuinely think he is crazy.

Doug,Your posts are becoming more difficult to understand by the day, Seriously mate you need a Job, your heids turnin to mince!! :eek:

FFS don't try home schooling mate!! :P

Maha...What ever the **** that means...:o

YOU in the masons mate. Ma Ha

38 hits for a bad post.

as for my heid turning to mince.

You going to Falkirk.

YOU in the masons mate. Ma Ha, No

38 hits for a bad post. WHAT??

as for my heid turning to mince. :eek:

You going to Falkirk. Na, Home games only Just now, if I can be ersed!!

tin hat on, but the worst thing I have experenced at a hearts game was the 2005 semi final against Celtic. Its the only time I have ever felt ashamed to be hearts fan as so many fans booed the minute silence for the pope. I know celtic do it for the queen mum but we should be above their low behaviour.

Though loved the rendidtion of is this the way to amarillo just before it.

YOU brain dead wee man or a fac TUBE sorry mods hes at it

PMSL, imagine being called brain dead by Doug.

Doug, you're the reason contraception was invented.

tin hat on, but the worst thing I have experenced at a hearts game was the 2005 semi final against Celtic. Its the only time I have ever felt ashamed to be hearts fan as so many fans booed the minute silence for the pope. I know celtic do it for the queen mum but we should be above their low behaviour.

Though loved the rendidtion of is this the way to amarillo just before it.

Tin hat on for me but I was glad we booed the pope, no need for the minutes silence and we rightly voiced our disagreement.

YOU brain dead wee man or a fac TUBE sorry mods hes at it

:eek: I'm hurt...43 years Old, 6' and 15stone 8lbs, Good Job, Good Money, lovely wife and 2 beautiful kids...and you call me a fac TUBE and wee man(that's a first) worst of all BRAIN DEAD...You sir are a Cad and a bounder. :P

Tin hat on for me but I was glad we booed the pope, no need for the minutes silence and we rightly voiced our disagreement.

Agreed, a one minute silence for the pope at a football match?!?! **** off

I remember that day well had my camera with me and took this snap wasnt you in this photo with the dodgy tash doug was it?

shanghai13_x.jpg

I was glad we booed the pope, no need for the minutes silence and we rightly voiced our disagreement.

I wasn't glad, I was delighted given all the misery him and his organisation inflict on the world with their medieval attitudes. :mad:

Thanks to the stand made by the fans of Heart of Midlothian FC they will not try such nonsense (minute's silence for the Bishop of Rome) in the future.