This is how to do it Chester!

Matty

Ah sat in hoose, cans o lager galore just on 4th and the boxing just started.

Surely beats bein blootered by 6pm :cool:

Ah sat in hoose, cans o lager galore just on 4th and the boxing just started.

Surely beats bein blootered by 6pm :cool:

I've sobered up, bet I outlast you loser.

Was on the 85%, 170% proof Diable Noir Absinthe last night.

I think I've lost half of my brain function.

Why you not in Beijing then mate?

I'm not mature enough to watch it on the telly, never mind go near the Olympians!

Paralympians no?

I fully expected you and Mak to be out there representing Team GB in stealing pints from yer mates contest. :P

I'm drunk, its the best insult I could come up with.

Paralympians no?

I fully expected you and Mak to be out there representing Team GB in stealing pints from yer mates contest. :P

I'm drunk, its the best insult I could come up with.

I don't think Fraser's borderline autism qualifies him to become a paralympian.

Does make him a spastic weirdo, though :laugh:

Bah humbug!

I'm still dying, I cant shake whatever I've got off ffs! :(

Orite John bud, how you feeling. Hope yer on the mend?

Bah humbug!

I'm still dying, I cant shake whatever I've got off ffs! :(

you're always dying.

Unfortunately you've never carried through yer threat yet. :P

Orite John bud, how you feeling. Hope yer on the mend?

Still pish mate, and grumpy, and getting completely hacked off at the lack of alcohol!

2 weeks since I had a decent bevvy mate and still cant breathe properly because of this chest infection, it seemed to be going away during the week, but yesterday and today it's returned, and it means business the tw@t! :ahhhhhhh:

you're always dying.

Unfortunately you've never carried through yer threat yet. :P

You can pish off anaw ya big runt lol!

Away an dress up like the negative photo of darth vader ya bas.

Sorry

Still pish mate, and grumpy, and getting completely hacked off at the lack of alcohol!

2 weeks since I had a decent bevvy mate and still cant breathe properly because of this chest infection, it seemed to be going away during the week, but yesterday and today it's returned, and it means business the tw@t! :ahhhhhhh:

Crap eh, well nae doubt there will be a helluva bevvy return from ye!

He'll find some other excuse mate. There's always something with him. :whistling:

John I am of course joking mate, hope you're well soon fella.

Lol, I think I'll head to bed, I'm seriously depressed ffs! Some bar is gonna be drunk dry when I return to full fitness though :)

So that'll be never then. :rolleyes: