FALKIRK WHOS WI ME

Right guys and tottie ,that international pash is out the road .

Sorry game on wed, FORGOT

Anyway lets go to that wee jambo hating place and stuff them.(FALKIRK)

They are in their right place at the bottom of the leauge with super big lips hobo hughes.

Lets have a huge crowd like Hami and turn it in to a home game.

They are in their right place at the bottom of the leauge with super big lips hobo hughes.

i'll be there on saturday mate! hope the hearts support as loud as was at hamilton last week

Tickets already in the pocket. I am in row B though.

Bit cack.

Guest gorgie kev

Falkirk fans have clearly been mutated by the plant at grangemouth.Aart from hobos they are the most ugly people i've seen.

And they only have half a ground as well.

Ach well, will see you there fella.

sure will mate! i'm taking the bairn through with me, wasat tynecastle today getting her a strip, this be her second of hopefully many games

Why you not going for a bit of cringe or *****.

WE ARE HEARTS

I think Eck goes no matter what thread is posted on KB mate.

I think that's his point.:)

I LOVE DESK.

I LOVE CHAIR.

I LOVE LAMP.

I love Hearts Ma HA :107years:

Point is we all love hearts and most of my mates are jambos,

Mind you my big bro is a hobo,:eek:

KB is getting too sappish.:)

I love Hearts Ma HA :107years:

Point is we all love hearts and most of my mates are jambos,

Mind you my big bro is a hobo,:eek:

KB is getting too sappish.:)

Big bro is spanner, get him pumped.

Seriously Doug, how could you allow yerself to have a hobo bro?

Broxburn_Jambo

Its a very big game, we've never won there but Falkirk with no points so far this season is a dangerous proposition. Csaba should show the players a video of the game under Burley where we came back to 2-2 with 10 men as that's the kind of spirit/ committment you need to win there.

Big bro is spanner, get him pumped.

Seriously Doug, how could you allow yerself to have a hobo bro?

He was chosen by the hobo cult.

The familly have tried but all he says is WE SIGNED BEST.

Keep saying bro hes dead /

And he says so are hibs

CANT ARGUE WI THAT:107years::107years:

Doug one HOBO HATER:eek:

Its a very big game, we've never won there but Falkirk with no points so far this season is a dangerous proposition. Csaba should show the players a video of the game under Burley where we came back to 2-2 with 10 men as that's the kind of spirit/ committment you need to win there.

March 2006, Falkirk 1-2 Hearts.

Hartley and Jankauskas, the week before the semi-final.

He was chosen by the hobo cult.

The familly have tried but all he says is WE SIGNED BEST.

Keep saying bro hes dead /

And he says so are hibs

CANT ARGUE WI THAT:107years::107years:

Doug one HOBO HATER:eek:

Christmas dinner round your place must be braw...

"I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

"I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

"MA HA"

"MA HA"

I am very tempted to go as I have nothing to do on Saturday so would be able to go. How easy is it to get to the stadium for the train station. Or if I take the car is it a safe area to leave near by or will I have to pay some local Ned ?5 to not destory my car?

Broxburn_Jambo
March 2006, Falkirk 1-2 Hearts.

Hartley and Jankauskas, the week before the semi-final.

My apologies, i forgot about that. Point i was making is that we have struggled there.

I am very tempted to go as I have nothing to do on Saturday so would be able to go. How easy is it to get to the stadium for the train station. Or if I take the car is it a safe area to leave near by or will I have to pay some local Ned ?5 to not destory my car?

You can park just down the road from the ground,think its an electrical factory type place if I remember right. Just follow the maroon!!

might do that, the website mentions something about a car park

Christmas dinner round your place must be braw...

"I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

"I GOT A WIFE YOU"

"WE SIGNED BEST"

"MA HA"

"MA HA"

sorry muppet got a prob end of

Is there somewhere I can say well played Macedonian against the GFA, and particularly well done to lithuania, its amazing what neutral refereeing does

First time I went through to Falkirk was the 2-1 defeat we suffered under Frail at the tail end of last season (just before the split)

Truley awful game - Zaliukas spent most of the match thinking of extra ways he could gift Falkirk a goal and when they boy came on and the Hearts fans shouted "WHO?" you knew it was scripted for him to bag the winner!

Fortunately this time I cant make it due to work commitments (clearly not a real fan!)

Despite Falkirk not being in good form I cant see us taking more than a point from this game!

Excellent.

Probably pop in tomorrow.

well worth it, though I didn't get asked for any student ID (though I was wearing a jumper which had Glasgow University written on so that could of been it.:rolleyes:)

Cant wait to go as its my first away game for three seasons as previous three years have been hard for me to get to away games, I am usually lucky to make home games.

well worth it, though I didn't get asked for any student ID (though I was wearing a jumper which had Glasgow University written on so that could of been it.:rolleyes:)

Cant wait to go as its my first away game for three seasons as previous three years have been hard for me to get to away games, I am usually lucky to make home games.

They might ask you at the turnstiles, so I'd bring it on Saturday if I was you, just in case.