Just bought a wee kitten.

We've just bought a wee kitten and he's cute as hell, the bairn doesn't know anything about it yet but in just over an hours time there's going to be one very excited 5 year old in this household :D

I cant wait to see her wee face when she sees the cat lol!

Im thinking about getting a kitten soon. Do you mind me asking where you got yours from? and also cost? Hope your kid enjoys its new friend.

eddie fenwick
We've just bought a wee kitten and he's cute as hell, the bairn doesn't know anything about it yet but in just over an hours time there's going to be one very excited 5 year old in this household :D

I cant wait to see her wee face when she sees the cat lol!

so thats where you were this pm,i was round dropping of the ticket

yeah, he went out and collected him at 12.30 ish

awww he is so cute, you'll need to bring lauren and cameron round to see him.

he cost us ?50, but we ain't started paying for jags yet!!!! toys etc etc etc:eek:

Kittens / Cats in general are brilliant, I have a couple back home and one seems to remember me whenever I go back, regardless of how long I've been away.

Remember Kittens are essentially babies so try not to let your daughter go mental or she'll scare it and it'll hide behide the couch for a week (I talk from personal experience >.<)

Kittens / Cats in general are brilliant, I have a couple back home and one seems to remember me whenever I go back, regardless of how long I've been away.

Remember Kittens are essentially babies so try not to let your daughter go mental or she'll scare it and it'll hide behide the couch for a week (I talk from personal experience >.<)

yeah, i'll defo tell her, he is quite timid just now even with us, strange house, just taken away from his mother:( but i'm sure he'll be fine.

he sat on my table watching me type this it's really quite funny. lol

eddie fenwick
kitten.jpg

How cute is he.......

Any guys/gals got some name suggestions please

yup he is cute so you should call him eddie:)

Ha ha! Ok Mr Chocolate :D

This house is going to be mental in approx 15 minutes time, I think I'll hide the poor wee fella to save him lol!!

Cheers for the ticket Eddie, much appreciated mate. Sorry I wasn't in though.

P.S. When Linda said I was getting some pussy today this is not quite what I had in mind, and I didn't expect to have to pay for it! :wacko:

eddie fenwick
Ha ha! Ok Mr Chocolate :D

This house is going to be mental in approx 15 minutes time, I think I'll hide the poor wee fella to save him lol!!

Cheers for the ticket Eddie, much appreciated mate. Sorry I wasn't in though.

P.S. When Linda said I was getting some pussy today this is not quite what I had in mind, and I didn't expect to have to pay for it! :wacko:

shes invited me down to see her pussy:eek:

Not for the first time mate, which is a tad worrying :eek:

kitten.jpg

How cute is he.......

Looks like a Shabba to me!!

But being honest Miko's a better name...He's the biggest Pussie at Tynie!!

Looks like a Shabba to me!!

But being honest Miko's a better name...He's the biggest Pussie at Tynie!!

Jambo? Robbo? Digger(s)? Drew (Busby)? Mo(Berthe)?

have you ever seen a BIG kitten :P

What did your daughter think of her new best pal then ?

has it got a name now ? Its lovely though...

Bring him to westfield next home game.......

Don't let Laurie see this thread!

We got both our cats from Lothian Cat Rescue at Bonnyrigg, they don't let any cats go without neutering, checking for worms and fleas and full vet check. You pay ?40 donation to the charity, not bad at all.

Lets get this straight, you've got to pay for something thats idea of giving you a present is to bring a deid burd tae the hoose?

:confused:

I had to chase 2 cats away last night who were playing with a poor wee squirrel! Scared them off so the wee lad could scamper to safety .... for half an hour or so :(

Squirrels are worse than seagulls vermin i tell ya hate them.

kitten.jpg

How cute is he.......

For some reason, cats respond to a name with an 's' sound.

When I was a boy I had one called Sammy (his namesake Mr McIlroy was a favourite player of the time).

kitten.jpg

How cute is he.......

Is it not about time John did some gardening. perhaps buying a goat would have been better.

how did the wee one take it???? very excited..... or is that an understatement

she was so excited, he was hiding behind john when i brought her home from school, i never told her we had him, but when she seen him she was well excited. she asked if we are keeping him forever.... bless

have you ever seen a BIG kitten :P

What did your daughter think of her new best pal then ?

has it got a name now ? Its lovely though...

she is totally in love with him:)

thinking of Chico or Tyson????

Is it not about time John did some gardening. perhaps buying a goat would have been better.

funny you mention that, thats on his list of things to be done...URGENTLY;)

Cats are vermin.

Untrue, pigeons and crows are vermin, cats are ace.

Just a shame I'm a wee bit allergic to them