The Perfect Vagina

blondejamtart
Found it really disturbing for several reasons.

1) Lisa Rodgers is, herself, a "subject line". She blamed blokes for putting pressure on these girls to have surgery. Get a life ya bint. They should keep their knickers on and stop sleeping with assholes. Case closed!

2) Why should I sympathise with a 16 year old girl who gets bullied over her "subject line". They should sympathise with us taxpayers who are paying for such stupid treatment for these people. She's 16 FFS, she shouldn't even be flashin the gash.

3) I expect a follow up show to highlight the pressures on blokes who get the "pinky" treatment from women in regards to their manhood.

4) How dare she give the painters hassle for their preference. Women like to have their foo foos shaved, so why can't a bloke like that look?

Waste of programming. The head of Channel 4 should be shot.

Oooh....sounds like someone's not getting any! :whistling:

The operation was booked prior to the programme. Can't go back on it now :P

When I came home last night my parents had been watching this. My father was very distracted and when I asked him what was wrong he said...

"I don't want to talk about it."

Fud surgery is sooo last year. Anal bleaching is where it's at. :P

Heard about that, but just don't get it. Why on earth does anyone want to bleach their backside.

I hope JKB mod 10 is reading this thread.

Why you implying something there?

Bin him mods, he's being inflammatory ;)

Just looked at it tonight.

Have to say that the 'yoni' session was weird to say the least. Some of them folk have be lesbians. No?

I found that I had a weird facsination with the fanta pants woman. She said that she actually coloured in her ginger pubes with eyeliner! WTF?

LOL.

Just looked at it tonight.

Have to say that the 'yoni' session was weird to say the least. Some of them folk have be lesbians. No?

I found that I had a weird facsination with the fanta pants woman. She said that she actually coloured in her ginger pubes with eyeliner! WTF?

LOL.

aye,she was welsh though!!!:rolleyes:

coppercrutch

Now you birds know what it's like for us lads and porno. Every bird expects us to have 12 inch boabs !!

Lucky if I have a quarter of that.

After hearing people at work going on about this today, I felt compelled to have a look tonight when I got in. Put me right off my tea I can tell you :(

this_is_my_story
Heard about that, but just don't get it. Why on earth does anyone want to bleach their backside.

Haven't you heard? Pink is the new brown. :)

After hearing people at work going on about this today, I felt compelled to have a look tonight when I got in. Put me right off my tea I can tell you :(

You weren't eating Turkey's Gibblets where you? :boak::boak::boak:

Thankfully not. Though all the talk/images of "beef curtains" put me off my steak pie :sad:

"Oi personally loike oral sex. Givin' and receivin'."

I met a mate of mine in town today, and one of the first things he said to me in a put-on Bristolian accent was the above quote, without knowing I'd seen the programme. :laugh:

Now you birds know what it's like for us lads and porno. Every bird expects us to have 12 inch boabs !!

Lucky if I have a quarter of that.

With negative inflation?