Where Does Everyone Sit???

Inglis3901

Just got a season ticket (first one) been to loads of games but because of work commitments couldnt go every sat!

All changed now tho and am exited bout this season.

Im in section G Wheatfield with my mates who are ST holders.

Anyone els in this section and tell me what its like?

Last season when i went to games i usually sat in Main Stand.

Pointless post but just curious!

2-1 Hearts on sat BTW!! :)

Everybody loves Baz

On my erse in SectionD-

Half way line.;)

Everybody loves Baz
Snap ;)

what Row? i'm in 6,

Only really get wet when the rain comes in Horizontally :eek:

I was in Section G for the last two seasons having had my old seat in Section N knocked down, I'm now back in N for next season.

G isn't very good. Some people who sit there think that it's fantastically amazing, but it isn't a patch on N.

section E row 4 doon the front in the pashing rain!!!

But my spit can hit many an opponent!!!:dribble:

In the quiet civilised wilderness of section B.....

Row 5, I get the rain if its heavy.

what Row? i'm in 6,

Im up in row 24, you tend to stay dry back there :)

Upper N, away from the riff-raff!

Assuming those f-wits from the ticket office ever send me my ST!

Suspect Device
In the quiet civilised wilderness of section B.....

Row 5, I get the rain if its heavy.

yes us dry chaps in row 15 can see you getting wet :)

ps there is almost always 2 seats next to me in the 2nd half as my two mates are usually away to the Tynie Arms :confused:

ginger jambo98

Section N - although had to move a few rows away as someone took my seat as I was late in renewing by 2 days :sad: Used to have seats in the back row next to where the Physio team stand, was great standing at the games without being in folks way, don't think I actually sat on my seat last season - great view and used to get the odd snippet of info from the Physios.

I prefer to be down the front coz I feel like I am more involved in the action than I do when sitting miles away at away games,what is it that draws people to want to sit/stand at the back?? Its a better overall view granted but I find it less exciting.

what Row? i'm in 6,

I'm in row five near the halfway line, so you'll probably be one of the ones that p**s themselves laughing when I get soaked more often than not.... :rolleyes:

Everybody loves Baz
I'm in row five near the halfway line, so you'll probably be one of the ones that p**s themselves laughing when I get soaked more often than not.... :rolleyes:

That'll be me just next to the steps:)

Section R Row B

First season in nearly 20 years now I'm back living in Edinburgh

Proper excited about going top of the league on Saturday

Wheatfield D row 14. In the comfy seats ...

When they opened the Wheatfield i was pretty much on the half-way line, but then the pitch was shifted a few yards when the other stands went up.

Still a great view though ....

Just moved to N2 row I. Moved there for numerous reason one of which is that I think I should be able to stand. Anyone confirm this?

Do The Dance

Just moved from Section E over to Section Q. Half way line, and pillars not blocking the significant areas..

Section S

The good seats...;)

pah!

good seats but there's all kinds of numpties round there! :P

cheap seats. Upper T for me. :)

Me too mate, very back row so I can stand without being hassled by a jobsworth ;)

Sydney Devine

Moved back a bit in Section E, Row 6.

Out of interest, I was in Row 2, Section E last season (great seat) but was totally soaked at a lot of the games, how far back do I need to go to avoid the rain? I thought row six should be ok to stay dry? Anyone know?

Row 19 in Section Z

The row behind my good self.

Boring as hell but hey, a seat's a seat..

Me too mate, very back row so I can stand without being hassled by a jobsworth ;)

I,ll be keeping an eye on you John.;)

cool, I'll keep my eye out for you. You haven't grown your hair long since the last time I saw you or anything like that? :P

Dr. Bapswent
pah!

good seats but there's all kinds of numpties round there! :P

Tell me about it.

Pie stealing swines.

Upper N, away from the riff-raff!

Assuming those f-wits from the ticket office ever send me my ST!

N upper as well

That place rocks when we are on song

jambosean75

block w row 22

great view when shooting our way in the second half.

mince when we score at the school end in the first half( mind you we never did that much last year )