Road Traffic Accident

Brian Whittaker's Tache

Brian Whittaker's Tache

Just been involved in a RTA where a car drove up my 'arris when I stopped on the roundabout to avoid a police car with blues and two's that was steaming onto the roundabout.

Geezer in the car behind got all officious and ended up getting the old bill involved, who basically blamed him for not paying attention

Thing is my kidneys are a bit sare now, where the car seat's pushed into my back (my car's an old scrapper) Should I ***** about up A&E all afternoon or take a couple of painkillers and get on wi it

I'm not one for all this compo culture bollocks

Brian Whittaker's Tache

I don't, I'm a graphic designer not a doctor

Its just in the region where your kidneys are

I reckon wait till tomorrow

Professor.Arturo
Just been involved in a RTA where a car drove up my 'arris when I stopped on the roundabout to avoid a police car with blues and two's that was steaming onto the roundabout.

Geezer in the car behind got all officious and ended up getting the old bill involved, who basically blamed him for not paying attention

Thing is my kidneys are a bit sare now, where the car seat's pushed into my back (my car's an old scrapper) Should I ***** about up A&E all afternoon or take a couple of painkillers and get on wi it

Go for it! screw as much compo as possible!

Should have asked the bellend if the page about safe stopping distances was missing from his copy of the highway code.

If you wait till tomorrow then it might be to late to claim compo i would bite the bullet and go see what the doc says.

Bindy Badgy

Get it looked at as soon as possible.

It might be a minor pain now but if it isn't sorted it might end up getting worse

coppercrutch

Respect. :)

However you should prob get it looked at just in case. Head to the Western minor injuries* at a quiet time. They give a pretty good service to be fair. Last time I was in and out in 5 minutes..;)