Newsflash from Turkey

Hans von Luck

Just saw 2 of the Wee team followers retıre from Romeo and Julıette bar ın Icmeler after gettın a total rıppıng from about 10 Jambos after the 3rd goal.

Has just made a great end to the holıday.

Thank you wee team

Just saw 2 of the Wee team followers retıre from Romeo and Julıette bar ın Icmeler after gettın a total rıppıng from about 10 Jambos after the 3rd goal.

Thank you wee team

Excellent news tell them to keep up the good work if they come across any more of them.:107years::)

Thank you wee team

brilliant hahahahaha

Thank you wee team

Here dinnae let them wreck the place...... Im coming over there in september!

Thank you wee team

have you had the thong on yet big d:p

blondejamtart

Have to say that, when we were in Icmeler in June, we saw quite a few Jambos - and plenty of Hearts shirts in the bars, but no hobos! Keep up the good work! :thumb:

Oh, and can't wait to get back there again in October - we'll be taking some shirts with us to leave over there too!

Not been to Icmeler for a few years

But her in doors fancies going back next year

Last time we stayed in the Mirage Hotel

Any advice on accommodation would be great

Oh is the famous old kitchen still going

cheers

Munki

me and the Tedp family are heading over to Turkey on the 5th Aug wew ill have Hearts tops in tow. FTH

And the bikerjambo family will be hitting Marmaris at the end of September.

Are we doing this in shifts just to make sure there's always someone there incase any wee-teamers turn up?

Guest Dipped Flake
And the bikerjambo family will be hitting Marmaris at the end of September.

Are we doing this in shifts just to make sure there's always someone there incase any wee-teamers turn up?

In Marmaris last 2 weeks in September, canny beat it for weather and friendly locals........oh aye, and cheap beer

will be in marmaris in sept 4th - 18th.will be taking club colours to wear with pride:)

the guy behind the bar at the romeo and julliete has a hearts top. ask him to put it on nxt time ur there.

In Marmaris last 2 weeks in September, canny beat it for weather and friendly locals........oh aye, and cheap beer

Arrive on the 25th. I'll get you a beer at my hotel,AI.

was in marmaris from 8th to 15th july - scorchio - about 45* every day - enjoy everyone!!!!!

turks mad about their footy - the lads working in the hotel all Fenerbache fans