Jacques de Gatineau Posted Thursday at 15:58 Posted Thursday at 15:58 37 minutes ago, John Findlay said: Yeah okay. Tell me what is false in the following All men lie All women lie. My wife lies. Spoiler Sometimes on her back, sometimes on her front. Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:02 Posted Thursday at 16:02 3 minutes ago, Jacques de Gatineau said: My wife lies. Hide contents Sometimes on her back, sometimes on her front. Not on her side? Dont you ever eat takeaways? Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:05 Posted Thursday at 16:05 48 minutes ago, John Findlay said: Works both ways then. Of course it does. Labelling all men as liars would be misandry. Quote
Jacques de Gatineau Posted Thursday at 16:05 Posted Thursday at 16:05 1 minute ago, sadj said: Not on her side? Dont you ever eat takeaways? If she lies on her side it's basically an invitation for me to go again. 😈 Quote
JudyJudyJudy Posted Thursday at 16:05 Posted Thursday at 16:05 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Jacques de Gatineau said: My wife lies. Hide contents Sometimes on her back, sometimes on her front. Bon jour Jacques Edited Thursday at 16:06 by JudyJudyJudy Quote
lou Posted Thursday at 16:08 Posted Thursday at 16:08 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Martin B said: Of course it does. Labelling all men as liars would be misandry. Everyone tells a lie at some point and as the AI info shows, it's not specific to a gender however Johns point was that women are more unfaithful and devious, which is undoubtedly misogyny. Edited Thursday at 16:09 by lou Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:09 Posted Thursday at 16:09 33 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: God looks like someone thinks sex only involves using the Willy how very quaint , Victorian and unadventurous 😂😂😂😂😂 poor wife 😂 Looks like someone knows absolutely nothing about the impacts prostate removal can have on sex drive. Also, not sure what @Victorian has to do with anything? 😄 Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:12 Posted Thursday at 16:12 1 minute ago, lou said: Everyone tells a lie at some point and as the AOmI info shows, it's not specific to a gender however Johns point was that women are more unfaithful and devious, which is undoubtedly misogyny. If you use the noun “liar” in the societal way he did then it‘s misogyny for me. The societal understanding of the word liar is someone who lies frequently, not someone who has lied at one point in their life. Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:12 Posted Thursday at 16:12 7 minutes ago, Jacques de Gatineau said: If she lies on her side it's basically an invitation for me to go again. 😈 😄 Quote
doctor jambo Posted Thursday at 16:14 Posted Thursday at 16:14 2 minutes ago, Martin B said: Looks like someone knows absolutely nothing about the impacts prostate removal can have on sex drive. Also, not sure what @Victorian has to do with anything? 😄 the answer is not much. sex drive is testosterone driven. That is produced primarily in the testis. The hormonal suppression ( chemotherapy) in prostate cancer patients is what crushes the libido. Its also why we sometimes add testoterone to HRT in women, as its the only thing to increase libido. However, prostatectomy can cause retrograde ejaculation, where your product goes up into the bladder, which can be somewhat off putting..... Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:14 Posted Thursday at 16:14 38 minutes ago, doctor jambo said: Then so be it... theres other ways I could fulfil my duties . Chances are that you would also be on hormonal suppression so the drive is gone. The issue Im talking about is when one half of the couple stops the physical aspect, yet expects everything else to continue. If you speak to separated couples- in their new situations the women are looking for emotional fulfillment. The men, not so much, its more physical. rather go out with a sexy hell cat Never dated someone I didnt want to sleep with So you acknowledge it was a lazy generalisation and there are exemptions. Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:16 Posted Thursday at 16:16 Just now, doctor jambo said: the answer is not much. sex drive is testosterone driven. That is produced primarily in the testis. The hormonal suppression ( chemotherapy) in prostate cancer patients is what crushes the libido. Its also why we sometimes add testoterone to HRT in women, as its the only thing to increase libido. However, prostatectomy can cause retrograde ejaculation, where your product goes up into the bladder, which can be somewhat off putting..... I think it’s fair to say that inability to get an erection would have a pretty big impact on your sex drive, both physically and psychologically. Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:19 Posted Thursday at 16:19 5 minutes ago, Martin B said: If you use the noun “liar” in the societal way he did then it‘s misogyny for me. The societal understanding of the word liar is someone who lies frequently, not someone who has lied at one point in their life. Does this include when you liar on her side? Also sex is defined as requiring sexual intercourse but im sure thats known by those trying to troll you Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:22 Posted Thursday at 16:22 2 minutes ago, Martin B said: I think it’s fair to say that inability to get an erection would have a pretty big impact on your sex drive, both physically and psychologically. Use a couple of lollipop sticks and some electrical tape then open an OnlyFans save your marriage and become a millionaire catering for a small niche and offering hope to the afflicted with your then patented sexual aid. I think we are way off topic here so moving back to it….. Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:23 Posted Thursday at 16:23 1 minute ago, sadj said: Use a couple of lollipop sticks and some electrical tape then open an OnlyFans save your marriage and become a millionaire catering for a small niche and offering hope to the afflicted with your then patented sexual aid. I think we are way off topic here so moving back to it….. For clarity I’m not referring to myself having had prostate removed but as you say way off topic! 😄 Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:25 Posted Thursday at 16:25 Just now, Martin B said: For clarity I’m not referring to myself having had prostate removed but as you say way off topic! 😄 🤣🤣 I suppose to an extent issues such as this would cause in some men self loathing and that with a certain male mindset could lead to destruction off their relationship through self sabotage Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:41 Posted Thursday at 16:41 14 minutes ago, sadj said: 🤣🤣 I suppose to an extent issues such as this would cause in some men self loathing and that with a certain male mindset could lead to destruction off their relationship through self sabotage It could. Having had a close relative go through it I know the serious impact it can have on the sexual aspect of a relationship. Marriage-wise they're stronger than ever though. 👍🏻 Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:43 Posted Thursday at 16:43 Just now, Martin B said: It could. Having had a close relative go through it I know the serious impact it can have on the sexual aspect of a relationship. Marriage-wise they're stronger than ever though. 👍🏻 A positive post on jkb that needs reported to Ofcom 🤣 Glad to hear they are stronger than ever, though sorry they went through that Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 16:48 Posted Thursday at 16:48 5 minutes ago, sadj said: A positive post on jkb that needs reported to Ofcom 🤣 Glad to hear they are stronger than ever, though sorry they went through that Cheers sadj Quote
lou Posted Thursday at 16:51 Posted Thursday at 16:51 9 minutes ago, Martin B said: It could. Having had a close relative go through it I know the serious impact it can have on the sexual aspect of a relationship. Marriage-wise they're stronger than ever though. 👍🏻 That's nice to hear, love can get you through most things Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 16:54 Posted Thursday at 16:54 2 minutes ago, lou said: That's nice to hear, love can get you through most things It certainly has for me, on several occasions, Lou. Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 16:56 Posted Thursday at 16:56 1 minute ago, Morgan said: It certainly has for me, on several occasions, Lou. Love hearing this G Quote
lou Posted Thursday at 16:58 Posted Thursday at 16:58 2 minutes ago, Morgan said: It certainly has for me, on several occasions, Lou. Long may that continue Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 16:58 Posted Thursday at 16:58 1 minute ago, sadj said: Love hearing this G Thanks,R. 👍❤️ Are you keeping well? 🤞 Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 16:59 Posted Thursday at 16:59 Just now, lou said: Long may that continue Many thanks, she's been my saviour for more years than I care to remember! Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 17:11 Posted Thursday at 17:11 12 minutes ago, Morgan said: Thanks,R. 👍❤️ Are you keeping well? 🤞 Getting there my friend getting there hope you both are well 11 minutes ago, Morgan said: Many thanks, she's been my saviour for more years than I care to remember! They always are. Quote
Norm Posted Thursday at 17:31 Posted Thursday at 17:31 4 hours ago, il Duce McTarkin said: And even they ****ing hate you. Quote
Martin B Posted Thursday at 17:39 Posted Thursday at 17:39 47 minutes ago, lou said: That's nice to hear, love can get you through most things 43 minutes ago, Morgan said: It certainly has for me, on several occasions, Lou. 42 minutes ago, sadj said: Love hearing this G Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 17:50 Posted Thursday at 17:50 36 minutes ago, sadj said: Getting there my friend getting there hope you both are well They always are. Very well, thanks. Still moving around Spain with the occasional few days in Auld Reekie. 👍 Quote
il Duce McTarkin Posted Thursday at 18:01 Posted Thursday at 18:01 2 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: Jeffers enjoys my pole dancing . Ask him ! I bet he does! Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 18:28 Posted Thursday at 18:28 3 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: Jeffers enjoys my pole dancing . Ask him ! 26 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said: I bet he does! Anyone for tennis? Quote
il Duce McTarkin Posted Thursday at 18:33 Posted Thursday at 18:33 19 minutes ago, Herbert. said: You know people have sex that lasts hours, It's impossible to maintain an erection for that long without viagra and tying it off. I've backed you up in the past, Herbie, but we'll need to disagree here. Quote
Herbert. Posted Thursday at 18:39 Posted Thursday at 18:39 3 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said: I've backed you up in the past, Herbie, but we'll need to disagree here. I am impressed, You must have the power of Thor's hammer. Quote
Herbert. Posted Thursday at 18:42 Posted Thursday at 18:42 14 minutes ago, Morgan said: It’s knee. How does that work, by the way? I meant need, I have fat fingers, Although the Knee along with the ankles could be used if your wife is Bonnie Blue. Quote
Morgan Posted Thursday at 18:44 Posted Thursday at 18:44 Just now, Herbert. said: I meant need, I have fat fingers, Although the Knee along with the ankles could be used if your wife is Bonnie Blue. I knew you did! I was only mucking about. 👍 Quote
redjambo Posted Thursday at 19:10 Posted Thursday at 19:10 7 hours ago, doctor jambo said: I had no idea. im not a part of the "community" if such a thing exists as a homogenous entity, and keeping up with all the flags, symbols etc is impossible I'm not part of the community either, but this didn't pass me by. Did it pass you by? Quote
XB52 Posted Thursday at 19:10 Posted Thursday at 19:10 4 hours ago, Ulysses said: Christ almighty, it's at moments like this I am more relieved than I can possibly say that I don't have daughters. Correct. This thread must be the saddest one I've ever read on here. A couple of men have a bad experience and suddenly all women are *******s (OK a wee bit hyperbole there). Quote
redjambo Posted Thursday at 19:13 Posted Thursday at 19:13 3 hours ago, Martin B said: Looks like someone knows absolutely nothing about the impacts prostate removal can have on sex drive. Also, not sure what @Victorian has to do with anything? 😄 As someone who has had his prostate removed, can I profer that it had no effect whatsoever on my sex drive. Quote
Gavman81 Posted Thursday at 19:18 Posted Thursday at 19:18 4 hours ago, Dawnrazor said: I just wish that women wouldn't use their children as weapons against the child's father when the split up, some are just horrible, bitter, twisted *****, it's a national disgrace how they get away with what they do. I don’t get this either. Have a couple of mates going though this and hear numerous examples of the female being genuinely poisonous to the point of outright evil to make the blokes life a misery. These are relationships where both have been responsible for a deterioration in relationship but it’s the woman that leverages the child and wants to proactively hurt and break the man. It’s despicable behaviour and while not generalising I do wonder what drives the females response to want to crush the man, whereas the man seems to want to work it out sensibly, fairly and amicably. A woman scorned and all that but there is definitely something in some of their DNA that just wants to cause as much as hurt as possible - baffles me. Quote
lou Posted Thursday at 19:23 Posted Thursday at 19:23 3 minutes ago, Gavman81 said: I don’t get this either. Have a couple of mates going though this and hear numerous examples of the female being genuinely poisonous to the point of outright evil to make the blokes life a misery. These are relationships where both have been responsible for a deterioration in relationship but it’s the woman that leverages the child and wants to proactively hurt and break the man. It’s despicable behaviour and while not generalising I do wonder what drives the females response to want to crush the man, whereas the man seems to want to work it out sensibly, fairly and amicably. A woman scorned and all that but there is definitely something in some of their DNA that just wants to cause as much as hurt as possible - baffles me. It is horrendous, as with the cowards that kill themselves and their children to hurt an ex some people should never be parents. Quote
redjambo Posted Thursday at 19:25 Posted Thursday at 19:25 3 hours ago, Jacques de Gatineau said: If she lies on her side it's basically an invitation for me to go again. 😈 You're just spoon fed. Quote
Gavman81 Posted Thursday at 19:26 Posted Thursday at 19:26 1 minute ago, lou said: It is horrendous, as with the cowards that kill themselves and their children to hurt an ex some people should never be parents. It’s sad Lou, really sad Surely the best outcome for the bairn is to stay as amiable as possible but this is proper bury them material. Quote
Gavman81 Posted Thursday at 19:28 Posted Thursday at 19:28 Never thought I’d see a day when using fists in lovemaking was brought up on JKB Quote
JudyJudyJudy Posted Thursday at 19:52 Posted Thursday at 19:52 (edited) 1 hour ago, il Duce McTarkin said: I bet he does! Edited Thursday at 19:53 by JudyJudyJudy Quote
sadj Posted Thursday at 19:53 Posted Thursday at 19:53 27 minutes ago, redjambo said: You're just spoon fed. Surely he spoon feeds her Quote
JudyJudyJudy Posted Thursday at 19:54 Posted Thursday at 19:54 1 hour ago, il Duce McTarkin said: I bet he does! Quote
redjambo Posted Thursday at 19:57 Posted Thursday at 19:57 2 minutes ago, sadj said: Surely he spoon feeds her A fair point. Unless she's strapping on, of course. Quote
JudyJudyJudy Posted Thursday at 19:57 Posted Thursday at 19:57 (edited) 43 minutes ago, redjambo said: As someone who has had his prostate removed, can I profer that it had no effect whatsoever on my sex drive. That personal sharing of information wasnt on my bingo card for 2025... but good to know that people can over come that issue .... Edited Thursday at 19:58 by JudyJudyJudy Quote
redjambo Posted Thursday at 19:59 Posted Thursday at 19:59 Just now, JudyJudyJudy said: That information wasnt on my bingo card for 2025... Quote