iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:00 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:00 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Polonia Gorgie Posted Tuesday at 21:01 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:01 7 (seven) hahahaha 😂😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:02 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 21:02 Just now, Polonia Gorgie said: 7 (seven) hahahaha 😂😂 God bless the old school vidi-printers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:03 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:03 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manaliveits105 Posted Tuesday at 21:05 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:05 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Treasurer Posted Tuesday at 21:06 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:06 But, but the finanshul gap s'no fair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John mcCartney Posted Tuesday at 21:07 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:07 `Celtic lucky to only concede seven` Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooter McGavin Posted Tuesday at 21:07 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:07 "hOw WE sUpPoseD tO cOmpEte!!!!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JimmyCant Posted Tuesday at 21:08 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:08 Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Homme Posted Tuesday at 21:09 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:09 Only disappointment was Dortmund cruised the second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bull's-eye Posted Tuesday at 21:09 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:09 Just now, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
No Idle Talk Posted Tuesday at 21:10 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:10 There'll be a sharknado in the streets of Borussia tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Homme Posted Tuesday at 21:10 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:10 Just now, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else This has **** all to do with Hearts 👍 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaside Dave Posted Tuesday at 21:12 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:12 Happy days. Get it right up them the smelly trampy terrorist loving *******s. **** Celtic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:12 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:12 3 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else Ban please, mods, for excessive grumpiness. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:13 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 21:13 4 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JimmyCant Posted Tuesday at 21:14 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:14 Just now, redjambo said: Ban please, mods, for excessive grumpiness. Ach I just don’t a hard on when the OF lose in Europe. Makes no difference to us apart from the negative impact on the co efficient Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyNic Posted Tuesday at 21:15 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:15 Seven. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JimmyCant Posted Tuesday at 21:16 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:16 5 minutes ago, Homme said: This has **** all to do with Hearts 👍 Exactly 👍 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:17 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 21:17 1 minute ago, JimmyCant said: Ach I just don’t a hard on when the OF lose in Europe. Makes no difference to us apart from the negative impact on the co efficient Then avoid the thread ffs. It must’ve been obvious what it was about. Just some light hearted fun, bud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JimmyCant Posted Tuesday at 21:19 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:19 (edited) 2 minutes ago, iantjambo said: Then avoid the thread ffs. It must’ve been obvious what it was about. Just some light hearted fun, bud. Nah. I fancied posting my opinion on the subject. So …… Deal wae it Edited Tuesday at 21:19 by JimmyCant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mister T Posted Tuesday at 21:20 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:20 Eurogimps once again. A tale as old as time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
All roads lead to Gorgie Posted Tuesday at 21:20 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:20 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckies1874 Posted Tuesday at 21:20 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:20 11 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikey1874 Posted Tuesday at 21:22 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:22 It was quite good of Brendan Rodgers to think he was playing St Johnstone again tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radio Ga Ga Posted Tuesday at 21:23 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:23 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Der Kaiser Posted Tuesday at 21:25 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:25 Is there an opposite to Viagra you can buy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:26 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:26 1 minute ago, Der Kaiser said: Is there an opposite to Viagra you can buy? https://www.amazon.co.uk/TONFON-Paintings-Decoration-Frame-style-16x24inch/dp/B0CFLZRNZW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gillsland jack Posted Tuesday at 21:28 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:28 But but its our fault and all the other Scottish clubs fault, cos we dinny gie them tough enough games, so thats why they can't compete in Europe🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikey1874 Posted Tuesday at 21:28 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:28 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MoncurMacdonaldMercer Posted Tuesday at 21:30 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:30 21 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else fair play jimmy at least you’ve shown up 😃👍 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hector Riva Posted Tuesday at 21:31 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:31 Nice 🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MoncurMacdonaldMercer Posted Tuesday at 21:32 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:32 chumpions league Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jambo_jim2001 Posted Tuesday at 21:32 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:32 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sherbet Posted Tuesday at 21:34 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:34 26 minutes ago, The Treasurer said: But, but the finanshul gap s'no fair I wonder what the financial gap.is between dortmund and scum compared to scum.and st johnstone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Der Kaiser Posted Tuesday at 21:35 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:35 4 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said: "Cannae wait for Dortmund man" "Me tae.....you got a big Palestinian flag to take wi yae" "Aye man" "No worries....I've got two just in case" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:35 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 21:35 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 21:37 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 21:37 The Celtic defence, every time they see Dortmund coming forward again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
luckydug Posted Tuesday at 21:39 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:39 22 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Ach I just don’t a hard on when the OF lose in Europe. Makes no difference to us apart from the negative impact on the co efficient We have no control over the result. You think we should be sad because of the bloody co efficient. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weebroon98 Posted Tuesday at 21:40 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:40 To all the smug green and grey supporters in Edinburgh airport on Monday when i was flying down to Birmingham for work hope there journey home is horrendous 😂😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martoon Posted Tuesday at 21:42 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:42 Just now, iantjambo said: The Celtic defence, every time they see Dortmund coming forward again Pat Bonnar in the Sportsound studio, too, I would imagine. I particularly enjoyed when Tom English pointed out to him that the more pragmatic Rangers won 2-4 in Dortmund recently. Then reeled of 6/7 names that played in both games for the Germans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Selkirkhmfc1874 Posted Tuesday at 21:48 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:48 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brick Tamland Posted Tuesday at 21:49 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:49 roond ye, ya greetin faced, terrorist sympathising, soap dodging, bigoted tramps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted Tuesday at 21:53 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:53 43 minutes ago, JimmyCant said: Aye because we’re doing so well just now, riding on a wave as it were, that we can have a chortle at someone else Get lost, Jimmy, aye? The Tims got humbled tonight, it’s always a good thing. 👍 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finbar Saunders Posted Tuesday at 21:55 Share Posted Tuesday at 21:55 13 minutes ago, Weebroon98 said: To all the smug green and grey supporters in Edinburgh airport on Monday when i was flying down to Birmingham for work hope there journey home is horrendous 😂😂 I was there heading to Tenerife, Spoons was full of the Jungle Jhims Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tian447 Posted Tuesday at 22:06 Share Posted Tuesday at 22:06 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iantjambo Posted Tuesday at 22:15 Author Share Posted Tuesday at 22:15 8 minutes ago, tian447 said: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ally Posted Tuesday at 22:24 Share Posted Tuesday at 22:24 Hezbollah and Celtic. Both smashed up in the same week. Beautiful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hectormasson Posted Tuesday at 22:25 Share Posted Tuesday at 22:25 1 hour ago, John mcCartney said: `Celtic lucky to only concede seven` it def should have been ten(or more) you lucky barstewards, 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
queensferryjambo Posted Tuesday at 22:27 Share Posted Tuesday at 22:27 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...