Has anyone ever cheated on their better half - and lived to tell the tale?

cannonfoda

cookieboy
On 24/04/2024 at 16:23, RustyRightPeg said:

Never cheated but been cheated on. Worst feeling in the world. 

this

On 24/04/2024 at 17:58, Des Lynam said:

Maybe she's found out your wife is cheating on you and sees you as fair game. 

i think so 

On 24/04/2024 at 22:22, Jim_Duncan said:

Reckon it could have been a setup to test you? Women do crazy shit like that sometimes.

definitely 

• Replies 102

• cannonfoda

• JudyJudyJudy

• Greedy Jambo

• Ked

Herbert.
On 24/04/2024 at 19:57, Ked said:

Better to regret shagging than not.

Shes married so bonus .

None eh that pish about the next step.

Just get the knickers aff.

im the wee red guy on yer left shoulder.

bet she's tight

👹

I wonder if a laddie at a certain lassies work has seen this?

It would be good advice for him (and her)

TheBigO

I'm terrified my wife finds out if i put something in recying i shouldnt have. Wheres the receipt for the new hoover, i need to take it back.... aw shit aw shit aw shit no no no no.... oh im not sure babe, did you check the drawer...

Actual cheating? Eff off!!

Plus, nae chance im doing better than my mrs anyway, she well underachieved wi me.

Like they say, why go out for a burger when you have steak at home. But then i do sometimes follow that up by pointing out to my wife that sometimes there's nothing better than a cheap dirty burger, in the car, in a service station. A right greasy messy little number. So go figure.