Predicted league table next season

Gordons left glove

How do we think next seasons table will pan out? With miovski and duk set to leave I can see the sheep finally getting relegated. Maybe just wishful thinking. 

1 minute ago, Gordons left glove said:

How do we think next seasons table will pan out? With miovski and duk set to leave I can see the sheep finally getting relegated. Maybe just wishful thinking. 

Things not right at all at Aberdeen. I can see them going into administration

Edited by rudi must stay

Bunny Munro

Rangers

Celtic

Hearts

Killie

Hibs

St Mirren

Dundee Unt

Motherwell

Dundee

Aberdeen 

Ross County

Raith Rovers

Finlay James

Rangers

Celtic

Hearts

Killie

St Mirren

Dundee Unt

Motherwell

Dundee

Aberdeen 

Ross County

Hibs

Raith Rovers

AndrewB
32 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

Rangers

Celtic

Hearts

Killie

Hibs

St Mirren

Dundee Unt

Motherwell

Dundee

Aberdeen 

Ross County

Raith Rovers

10 minutes ago, Finlay James said:

Rangers

Celtic

Hearts

Killie

St Mirren

Dundee Unt

Motherwell

Dundee

Aberdeen 

Ross County

Hibs

Raith Rovers

So nobody’s confident about St J staying up and the assumption is that Ross County will slither out of relegation again.   Probably true.

If Hibs get a new manager and invest in the playing squad wisely then they will

do well. 

A lot of ifs and buts but if any team in our league can spend a bit of money on recruitment and does it right then it’s not too difficult to be up there behind the OF. 

45 minutes ago, Gordons left glove said:

No offence but this is completely pointless before the transfer window opens, never mind closes!  How can you possibly predict that when you don’t know who has all been transferred out / in?  Whether Shankland goes or stays is going to have a big impact on us for next season.

5 minutes ago, Locky said:

Don't know who's even in it yet. :lol:

Aye good point, that as well as not knowing what players will be with what teams!

Deodato
1 hour ago, Gordons left glove said:

We will get second place. 

Can we no get this season over first 

I hate these threads as they tend to come back and bite you on the arse.

12 hours ago, PTBCAL said:

do well. 

A lot of ifs and buts but if any team in our league can spend a bit of money on recruitment and does it right then it’s not too difficult to be up there behind the OF. 

Most managers they hire are duds.

Oda be a JT

We’re winning it, Hibs and Sheep down!

JimmyCant
2 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

I hate these threads as they tend to come back and bite you on the arse.

I start just about every season expecting us to finish 3rd. I’ve no interest in the finishing positions of any other team. I will expect us to finish 3rd next season

Usual two at the top.

Us third.

Vermin 4th or 5th.

Don’t give a hoot about the rest.

Celtic

Rangers*
Heart of Midlothian

Vermin

Killie

Aberdeen

Midden

Dundee

Motherwell

Dundee United

St Johnstone

Raith Rovers

*TFKA

Edited by Sooks

1st or 2nd The Bigot Twins

3rd us

4th-10th- who cares?

11th Hibs: down via the play offs ala The Hamilton Hibsing

12th- Dinnae ken, Raith if they come up maybe.

Arseholes

More Arseholes

Greatest club in the world

Some dinky club having a good season

Shit

Sheep

A Dundee club

Some mid-sized west coast club

The other Dundee club

Partick

Some east coast club

Don't care

I know it's just a thread.

FFS, can we finish this season first.

CaptainShanks
On 04/04/2024 at 20:30, PTBCAL said:

do well. 

Hibs have had plenty new managers in recent times and have been investing heavily in their playing squad. They reported a Vlad era esq loss for last season remember. 700k on Vente etc and Boyle on a reported 8k a week two examples of that.

It's all about how you spend the money.

AyrJambo

Hearts

HeartsB

HeartsC

HeartsD

HeartsE

HeartsG

HeartsH

HeartsI

HeartsJ

HeartsK

HeartsL

HeartsM

Hibs will start really well.  They will then get all arsy about how wonderful their silky football is, and how they will go and win the league, then BOOM!

Christmas will arrive, the usual capitulation will ensue, and they will end up 6th or 7th, just like this year

Jambos will be at least 3rd.  Don't care about the rest, but would be great to see the sheep have another crap season😍