*** Draw for Semi final hospitality tickets - 3 volunteers required ***

Two pairs of tickets to be won with 114 entrants. Three volunteers required to help. 

4 minutes ago, maroondevo52 said:

I'm free.

Just now, Jambo-Fox said:

I’m happy to help!

Just now, Armageddon said:

Happy to help 👍🏼

instructions incoming. 

I  will send a randomised list of 114 names to @Jambo-Fox and @Armageddon and they will confirm receipt on here.  @maroondevo52 will then pick 3 numbers between 1 and 114 inclusive.  The first two win and the third  is reserve. 

understood?

Jambo-Fox
Just now, davemclaren said:

Sent. 

Received!

Just now, maroondevo52 said:

25.  64.    110.

If the guys can confirm names. 

Armageddon

25 Ecce Romanov
64 Costanza
110 Selkirkhmfc1874

Edited by Armageddon

Jambo-Fox

25 Ecce Romanov

64 Costanza

110 Selkirkhmfc1874

Jambo-Fox
2 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

25 Ecce Romanov
64 Costanza
10 Trained One

Suggest you confirm 110

Just now, Armageddon said:

25 Ecce Romanov
64 Costanza
10 Trained One

Just now, Jambo-Fox said:

25 Ecce Romanov

64 Costanza

110 Selkirkhmfc1874

Ecce Romanov and Costanza win and Selkirkhmfc1874 is reserve.  

Armageddon
35 minutes ago, Jambo-Fox said:

Suggest you confirm 110

Aye you got there quicker than I could edit 😂

Glad to help @davemclaren and well done to the winners 👏🏼

(Can I now get unbanned from the Tynecastle Hotel thread?)

23 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

Aye you got there quicker than I could edit 😂

Glad to help @davemclaren and well done to the winners 👏🏼

(Can I now get unbanned from the Tynecastle Hotel thread?)

Banned from a Hotel? 😜

Costanza
1 hour ago, davemclaren said:

Thanks to my 3 helpers and I will be in touch with the winners ( @Ecce Romanov and @Costanza asap  

Awesome, thanks so much!

My brother messaged me the good news literally as I was watching Johnny Marr play There Is A light That Never Goes Out. Now that's a top moment! Cheers again.

Ecce Romanov

Amazing! Many thanks to Dave and the admin team for these opportunities. C’mon the Jambos!

Wee Mikey
21 hours ago, Costanza said:

Awesome, thanks so much!

My brother messaged me the good news literally as I was watching Johnny Marr play There Is A light That Never Goes Out. Now that's a top moment! Cheers again.

I was at the Johnny Marr gig in Newcastle the night before.

Soo-fuc*king-perb, so it was ...

The chant of ...

"Johnny, Johnny, Johnny ... Johnny fu**ing Marr" was a total hoot!!!

Screenshot_20240404_201806_Gallery.jpg

Costanza
3 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

I was at the Johnny Marr gig in Newcastle the night before.

Soo-fuc*king-perb, so it was ...

The chant of ...

"Johnny, Johnny, Johnny ... Johnny fu**ing Marr" was a total hoot!!!

Screenshot_20240404_201806_Gallery.jpg

Nice! The guy is an absolute legend.

Please Please Let Me Get What I  Want* was so fecking good.

*hospitality

Wee Mikey
20 minutes ago, Costanza said:

Nice! The guy is an absolute legend.

Please Please Let Me Get What I  Want* was so fecking good.

*hospitality

I (as did everyone else) loved it when they belted out 'Panic' ...

... most unexpected, but it went down a treat ...

🎶🎵🎶

"Hang the DJ, hang the DJ, hang the DJ"

🎶🎵🎶

Ye cannae beat a wee sing-a-long.

Next up?

Paul Weller ...

Edited by Wee Mikey