• henrysmithsgloves

• hmfcbilly

• 1971fozzy

CostaJambo

Off topic but talking of goalies I read yesterday that Man United's 3rd keeper Tom Heaton has played for them three times in as many years, none in the league, yet has made £7m quid in wages!

thegreatsd

How did he end up over at the side arguing with our fans just after we had scored the penalty? 

BelgeJambo
1 hour ago, highlandjambo3 said:

I was desperate to see him lobbed as he’s often way out his box.

I thought Shanks was going for it in the first half, just couldn’t get the ball under control 

milky_26
1 hour ago, BigAlim said:

He’s always been like that, I’ve honestly never rated him

remember when pep went to man city and immediately looked for a new keeper. the english media where aghast, how can you drop englands number 1 (No 2 is more appropriate), look who has been proven correct

Captain Scarlett
2 hours ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Really can’t be arsed with Ewan Cameron. Our equivalent of Tam McManus. Talks utter shite 

Cameron is a complete and utter tool. I even stopped listening to Forth 2 when it started broadcasting from Glasgow with him and that weegie woman.

EmbraCraig
2 hours ago, millerjames398 said:

Get the feeling he still thinks he's too good for league..which is hilarious as he's brutal..and a grade A arsehole as well😂🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

Too good for the league? 3rd best keeper in the stadium today.

Calling Shanks a shitebag and then shat himself every time a Hearts player came near him all afternoon. Wish Tagawa’s one had bounced back past him into the net instead of out, would have been a perfect finish for Joe.

2 hours ago, Don Dan said:

Going awol at the end of the season. Who will replace him? Zander🙃

We’ll do them an undeserved favour and let them have Craig Gordon back…*

(*For £5m :thumbsup:)

periodictabledancer
57 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

remember when pep went to man city and immediately looked for a new keeper. the english media where aghast, how can you drop englands number 1 (No 2 is more appropriate), look who has been proven correct

Was common kwowldge he was getting emptied because he's no good with the ball at his feet. Pep wanted to change from the traditional hoof out and Hart was doomed. 

Robbo51
19 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

We’ll do them an undeserved favour and let them have Craig Gordon back…*

(*For £5m :thumbsup:)

We'll do absolutely nothing of the kind!!!!

2 hours ago, Mister T said:

What a pair of pricks

FTFY

Cameron and Hart, both weapons grade helmets...

I’m pretty sure that’s the guys 2nd head loss at Tynecastle?

Means we’re doing something right :greggy:

54 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

❤️❤️G❤️

Should have been a yellow card.

Des Lynam
3 hours ago, Rupert Custard said:

I love shithousery like that to be fair. 

I also love that Pep got rid of him after realising he was an absolute goon. 

Edited by Des Lynam

34 minutes ago, Robbo51 said:

We'll do absolutely nothing of the kind!!!!

£7.5m 🤔

😉

Mister T
2 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Ewen Cameron or Joe Hart?

Joe Hart only because I don't know who Ewen Cameron is.

34 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

I love shithousery like that to be fair. 

I also love that Pep got rid of him after realising he was an absolute goon. 

That decision was completely vindicated. Poor keeper and dreadful with the ball at his feet.

boag1874
4 hours ago, Rupert Custard said:

Called Lawrence a shitebag for not taking the penalty.

He then picked the ball out the back of the net😁

He was raging Shanks never took it, totally threw him off he’s obviously been training for him all week and then when he saw Grant step up he went to pieces :rofl: delightful stuff

saxondale
2 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

His wee brother wasn't happy either 😁

Was the guy gesturing "huge vagina" at 11 secs, Larry David style?

51 minutes ago, upgotheheads said:

Should have been a yellow card.

I wondered about that!

if it’s a yellow going to the crowd when you score it’s surely the same when you lose a goal 😂

1 hour ago, EmbraCraig said:

Too good for the league? 3rd best keeper in the stadium today.

Calling Shanks a shitebag and then shat himself every time a Hearts player came near him all afternoon. Wish Tagawa’s one had bounced back past him into the net instead of out, would have been a perfect finish for Joe.

If harry stone was watching from the stands, that would make the prick the 4th best keeper there today😂..one unlikable man thats for sure 👍🏼🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

1971fozzy

Lovely to see him so rattled.  The state of him today really made my day.

Kennyfragg13

Zander is head and shoulders way better than him😬

henrysmithsgloves
1 hour ago, saxondale said:

Was the guy gesturing "huge vagina" at 11 secs, Larry David style?

Think he was doing that with his whole body,fud that he is😆😆👍🏻

Big Drew

JOE FART !

SHOULD ASK HIM IF A PUMP'S GOAT LUMPS?

HOPE HE WINS **** ALL IN HIS LAST SEASON AND RETIRES AS A LOSER !!!

:rudi:

hmfcbilly
6 hours ago, Philfigo said:

He's a total mug! Blagged his way through his career as he is a pish keeper and a person.

I think you may be on to something here. Could be wrong, but was he not guilty of being an absolute fandan in his younger days at Man city? Story rings a bell of him bring up in St Andrews (maybe pre season) and chucking money around in bars acting the big I am? As I said, I could be getting that wrong!

hmfcbilly
5 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

His wee brother wasn't happy either 😁

Only a celtic forum could spin that as a disgrace filming the 'auld bhoy' 🤦🤣🤣

2 hours ago, 1971fozzy said:

Lovely to see him so rattled.  The state of him today really made my day.

I said that anaw

6 minutes ago, hmfcbilly said:

Only a celtic forum could spin that as a disgrace filming the 'auld bhoy' 🤦🤣🤣

Eh, I think you aren't getting the meltdown bit.

It's not a Tim forum.:lol:

7 hours ago, milky_26 said:

They did the same with Ramsdale, ***** haven’t had a great GK since Banks ffs. 

hmfcbilly
2 hours ago, Tommy Brown said:

Eh, I think you aren't getting the meltdown bit.

It's not a Tim forum.:lol:

Realise that now 🤦🤣🤣 wasn't paying too much attention 1st time round!

12 hours ago, heartsfc_fan said:

What on earth was he doing all the way over at section G after the penalty?

Making a tit of himself.

10 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

❤️❤️G❤️

Perrykitch

That match was too much for Joe Hart. At the end of the match he felt the need to do some sort of weird celebration in front of the Celtic fans. Behaviour of a tinpot person and club. How Celtic have fallen 

henrysmithsgloves
2 hours ago, Perrykitch said:

That match was too much for Joe Hart. At the end of the match he felt the need to do some sort of weird celebration in front of the Celtic fans. Behaviour of a tinpot person and club. How Celtic have fallen 

Long may it continue , and all who sail in it🧐👍🏻

2 hours ago, Perrykitch said:

Noticed that too, you could tell he was proper gone at that point:rofl:

This title race is going to be the end of them, they’re already reducing themselves into piles of froth.

:greggy:

21 hours ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Really can’t be arsed with Ewan Cameron. Our equivalent of Tam McManus. Talks utter shite 

Constantly and willingly playing the fool for Alan Rough on the radio was just plain daft.

That was hardly likely to endear him to the Hearts support.

21 hours ago, heartsfc_fan said:

What on earth was he doing all the way over at section G after the penalty?

Cochrane took the ball off him and booted it down there after winding up the Celtic support 

HeartsandonlyHearts

He’s a wee money grabbing English $#!thead who will never return to Celtic Park once he retires.

Only came to Scotland because all the decent English teams looking for a goalie at the time knew he wasn’t the answer.

He’s average at best.

Bindy Badgy
19 hours ago, Carter said:

How that won 75 England caps shall forever remain a mystery. 

Iceland will be forever grateful for one of those caps.

Total bellend.

Has got about 15 different colours of hair on his weird barnet.

Lambo85

Over rated in his prime and just garbage now.

Yesterday showed why he is retiring at the end of the season, he is hopeless!