Porn.

this_is_my_story

I, along with what I would guess to be a fair few other red-blooded JKBers, have enjoyed the, ahem, occasional 'Asier Del Horno'.

Had a debate with a colleague (male) who argues that porn is basically 100% evil, degrading to women, etc etc etc and that the world would be a far better place without it. Personally I reckon that that viewpoint is a tad extreme, as well as being a pile of keech.;)

Discuss!

this_is_my_story

LoL at the three replies!! Not a mate - as stated in my post, just a colleague who happened to overhear me making a remark related to porn!

Believe it or not - I've never actually seen any actual porn - I just wouldnae!

Even 'Straw Dogs', which is a GREAT movie, is too much - I cannae accept the idea that a woman can get off on being raped if the rapist's knob is big enough to change her mind after the VICTIM has been knocked about!

What the hell was Peckinpah tryin ' to say there?

Whatever it is, it's just WRANG!

If you're horny, and in need of...er...'pumpin' yersel'...have a look at the Helen Mirren thread, nkay?

Al.

I, along with what I would guess to be a fair few other red-blooded JKBers, have enjoyed the, ahem, occasional 'Asier Del Horno'.

Had a debate with a colleague (male) who argues that porn is basically 100% evil, degrading to women, etc etc etc and that the world would be a far better place without it. Personally I reckon that that viewpoint is a tad extreme, as well as being a pile of keech.;)

Discuss!

You're workmate is either a gaylord or a kiddyfiddler.

Just IMO.

this_is_my_story
You're workmate is either a gaylord or a kiddyfiddler.

Just IMO.

I don't think you're very far off the mark!!:)

badly drawn boy
Believe it or not - I've never actually seen any actual porn - I just wouldnae!

Even 'Straw Dogs', which is a GREAT movie, is too much - I cannae accept the idea that a woman can get off on being raped if the rapist's knob is big enough to change her mind after the VICTIM has been knocked about!

What the hell was Peckinpah tryin ' to say there?

Whatever it is, it's just WRANG!

If you're horny, and in need of...er...'pumpin' yersel'...have a look at the Helen Mirren thread, nkay?

Al.

Get a grip Albert FFS :dribble:

badly drawn boy

Discuss!

Porn is 100% evil , after knowing his views -can you look him in the eye

I don't think you're very far off the mark!!:)

I very rarely am mate, those in denial are usually the worst. ;)

serves a purpose does it not? can you imagine a world without porn? I wouldnt like to think of being 14 again if you couldnt get some jazz mags! Actually I wouldnt like being 26 if there wasnae any porn! My bird lives about 500 miles away....!

mmmm....porn.

badly drawn boy
serves a purpose does it not? can you imagine a world without porn? I wouldnt like to think of being 14 again if you couldnt get some jazz mags! Actually I wouldnt like being 26 if there wasnae any porn! My bird lives about 500 miles away....!

mmmm....porn.

Porn -you canny whack it mate

this_is_my_story
Porn is 100% evil , after knowing his views -can you look him in the eye

You serious?

Discuss!

Porn is healthy - it provides LEGAL work for pretty and stupid actors/actresses, so that just as stupid, but not so pretty, people can watch and enjoy - the pretty ones make the $$$, while the stupid remain happy being fleeced - who exactly is being harmed (or abused) here?;)

I'm no expert, but having seen a few, I have to say that most of the actresses do seem to be extremely talented.:cool:

this_is_my_story
Porn is healthy - it provides LEGAL work for pretty and stupid actors/actresses, so that just as stupid, but not so pretty, people can watch and enjoy - the pretty ones make the $$$, while the stupid remain happy being fleeced - who exactly is being harmed (or abused) here?;)

I'm no expert, but having seen a few, I have to say that most of the actresses do seem to be extremely talented.:cool:

And the smart get free porn;)

badly drawn boy
You serious?

Story im qouting the OP

Porn evil , are you joking-course im joking , as a red blooded male -Porn is great

As i said you canny whack it :)

I think whenever the argument that it objectfys women and degrading as men think women are just sex objects is a poor one. It treats men like idiots. I think only a small minority think women are like that in real life. It is just a release for guys to see their fantasys and even if your in a relationship it does not mean that you fancy your girlfriend any less.

Porn is natural for all you mental cases who think it is wrong (hobos).

Porn is what keeps marriages alive, porn is what keeps people from straying, porn is what keeps mental cases from offending. porn is a social service no matter what way you look at it.

PORN should be available on the NHS and not just for spunk donaters?

PORN IS GOOD:)

Porn is natural for all you mental cases who think it is wrong (hobos).

Porn is what keeps marriages alive, porn is what keeps people from straying, porn is what keeps mental cases from offending. porn is a social service no matter what way you look at it.

PORN should be available on the NHS and not just for spunk donaters?

PORN IS GOOD:)

And that leads me onto a joke.

Whats the difference between an Egg and a W@nk?

You can beat and Egg, but you cannae.................;)

Even birds love porn

Some pretend they hate it, but they dont.

Some dont even pretend

classic, do i know you mate, if not i should do?

You want Andy to **** you off?

this_is_my_story
Even birds love porn

Some pretend they hate it, but they dont.

Some dont even pretend

Of course they do. Which is why I think suspiciously of blokes with such strong 'anti-porn' attitudes!

Guest gorgie kev

You canny beat ripping the heid off it to a bit of harry horn on a sunday morning.Well thats what ma neighbour says ;):P

You seem to know more about the bird's and the bee's than me.

Knock yourself out kid.

Templeton Peck
You canny beat ripping the heid off it to a bit of harry horn on a sunday morning.Well thats what ma neighbour says ;):P

you must get on very well with your neighbour, i only talk about hanging out the washing and cutting the grass

this_is_my_story
you must get on very well with your neighbour, i only talk about hanging out the washing and cutting the grass

You seem to know more about the bird's and the bee's than me.

Knock yourself out kid.

:);):);) kid i like it:);):);)

Im here all week.

Time for bed.

Goodnight and thank you.

There's still plenty of mileage in this thread mate.

Or the difference between eggs and meat?

Ye can beat yer eggs in front o' yer ma'.

Or the difference between eggs and meat?

Ye can beat yer eggs in front o' yer ma'.

you see, that just sounds wrong, even though I know the punchline. :P

There's still plenty of mileage in this thread mate.

Anyone ever seen that prog on Bravo called Porn Week?

People pay to go and live on a porn set for a week. The one I watched was in prague. Imagine telling your Ma thats where you were off to on holiday this year!

Anyone ever seen that prog on Bravo called Porn Week?

People pay to go and live on a porn set for a week. The one I watched was in prague. Imagine telling your Ma thats where you were off to on holiday this year!

What Prague, or the fact you're on Porn Week?

Well I've told my Ma that I'm going to Prague more than once. Going to Prague to spend the week on a porn set might just have a different effect on her.

Anyway the program I watched on it was 'intruiging'

I was more concerned about the bit telling your'e 'Ma' strange business.

I'd tell my ma, but she's a hooker anyway, so she wouldn't be shocked. ;)

i actually quite like it

Prepare to be PM'd by all the KB pervo's.

Is it cool if I PM you? :laugh:

pm me if you like, but i will send out, en mass the video i have of you singing outside westies last year, just before the barca game

oh, it was you who gave out his number to some gay website and was getting calls all weekend wasn't it lmao

you were funny that day with all the "WHO THE **** IS TEXTING NOW?" stuff

hehe

pm me if you like, but i will send out, en mass the video i have of you singing outside westies last year, just before the barca game

oh, it was you who gave out his number to some gay website and was getting calls all weekend wasn't it lmao

you were funny that day with all the "WHO THE **** IS TEXTING NOW?" stuff

hehe

Thanks for all of that Bev. :mad:

sorry, you just made me giggle. was a funny day lol

I lost my brand new away top that day, to find it last month when I was moving stuff from my auntie's garage to find out I'd put the top in the tumble dryer when I moved through here.

Was pretty gutted, as I had abused my best mate Matty for stealing it, and TEDP for hiding from me.

Never mind. At least I have the memories from your youtube clip.

dodethejambo

Porn is the greatest invention EVER,

seriously tho, I would rather have some wierdo sitting in thier house whacking off to a movie/mag than going out on the streets and attacking women or sheep