Anything Significant Happened?

TimeBandit

I've only been away for 5 days but have had no internet access and lots of drinking to do so can anyone give me a quick rundown of SIGNIFICANT events that have happened since onday?

I could trawl through countless threads on here but honestly am knackered and just want a few beers to chill and come back to the pc in an hour or two hoping to get a rundown of our club this week!

Any signings?

Any transfers out?

Any Anything?!!

Cheers peeps!

The new gaffer is unhappy about only having an 80% say in team selection and is rumoured to be looking for another club.

Nade also broke into a jog on the way back from the kebab house.

:-)

I'll be serious for once. We've been to Belfast, drew 1-1 with Glens, lost on pens, then played Dunfermline with the other half of the squad and lost 1-0.

Been linked with some guy who was on trial with West Ham.

Nothing much else, Laszlo still in a job and saying the right stuff.

Thats all really, unless you read some redtop newspapers.

As suspected then..

hee haw of note and only speculation towards new squad members and we still have all the dross? is this an accurate assessment?

All the right noises but with little or no action?

We had a wee falling out with Uganda and Csaba only has one pair of shoes.

Very snazzy brown ones IIRC.

The new gaffer is unhappy about only having an 80% say in team selection and is rumoured to be looking for another club.

Nade also broke into a jog on the way back from the kebab house.

:-)

Liar liar pants on fire.

Nade did not jog.

As suspected then..

hee haw of note and only speculation towards new squad members and we still have all the dross? is this an accurate assessment?

All the right noises but with little or no action?

Yup.keep's the "real supporters" happy though;)

Dirk Diggler
Yup.keep's the "real supporters" happy though;)

As opposed to keeping the 'supporters' who admit they don't support the club, but continue to spout their pish on here, amused?

As opposed to keeping the 'supporters' who admit they don't support the club, amused, but continue to spout their pish on here?

Aye,just like you,our very own Mafia man.

Very snazzy brown ones IIRC.

Apparently so. But he didn't wear them to Super League.

(whatever that is)

Dirk Diggler
Aye,just like you,our very own Mafia man.

You'd do well to look up the name, rudi.

If we are going down the road of criticising each others Nom de plume, You do realise that as a grown man, the name 'rudi' makes you sound like a bit of a little girl?

Have you still got the picture on your wall?

:o