ARE THE MODS JAMBOS?

Of course.

Every one of them is - I think that the UK based ones are all season ticket holders as well.

I've heard rumours that webmaster is a Hobo though (and maybe a ginger too).

• Moderators
Of course.

Every one of them is - I think that the UK based ones are all season ticket holders as well.

I can agree with that. All mods are Jambos. The ginger webmaster may have hobo tendencies.:hobofish:

The Laughing Goalie
self explanitory:P....

Not really... You could be talking about the 'Mods' ala Quadraphenia.

"We are the Mods, we are the Mods, we are we are we are the Mods."

I'm sure there are some Rockers at Tynecaslte as well.

I can agree with that. All mods are Jambos. The ginger webmaster may have hobo tendencies.:hobofish:

Strawberry blond he says.

Is a pig's backside pork?. I'd warrant a far higher %age of them are jambos than vlad has shares in the club!

Strawberry blond he says.

He only claims that about his pubes mate. :)

Rick Grimes
He only claims that about his pubes mate. :)

why were you asking about his pubes? and why are you so sure its just a "claim"?

I have proof, I've been sleeping with his missus. And yes, Mod 5 is the coolest mod on here.

I'm sure Mod 4 is Degenerate from Hibs.net. He doesn't like me. Only kidding mod 4

I have proof, I've been sleeping with his missus. And yes, Mod 5 is the coolest mod on here.

I'm sure Mod 4 is Degenerate from Hibs.net. He doesn't like me. Only kidding mod 4

Mod 4 is a sound guy :cool:

Haha, it certainly is 1-1 now...:D

Mod 4 is a sound guy :cool:

Haha, it certainly is 1-1 now...:D

Mod 4 is the most on the ball. Mod 5 is my pal (dunno who he is but he's great at responding to PM's, and stopped me from being potentially contempt of court during the week ;))

Mod 4 - Most on the ball.

Mod 5 - Good guy (cheers Cosanostra :laugh) Thats just a joke for everyone who thinks that.

Mod 4 doesn't like me either.

I doubt he's the only one though tbf.

:sad:

Well if I was a mod JF, you'd be outta here. ;)

Only kidding buddy, I think the people with the infractions are most passionate about Hearts, we just let things get a bit mental sometimes.

Getting a wee pang of excitement tonight, as going to renew the old ST tomorrow. Tried last sat/sun, but apparently I've gotta go to the ST office to renew for some reason. And I need to take proof of address. Anyone idea's what thats all about.

My Hearts thing was suspended, hope I've not done nought bad, although the wee lass on the phone last sunday says I can defo renew next sat (which is tomorrow).

I heard they all support Legia Warsaw. You wonder why they bother coming on here don't you...;)

Tell me the poles aint taking over the moderating. I know it doesn't pay much but jeezo.;)

Not really... You could be talking about the 'Mods' ala Quadraphenia.

"We are the Mods, we are the Mods, we are we are we are the Mods."

I'm sure there are some Rockers at Tynecaslte as well.

And dinna forget the PUNKS !!! WE ARNA DIED

Dirk Diggler
Well if I was a mod JF, you'd be outta here. ;)

Only kidding buddy, I think the people with the infractions are most passionate about Hearts, we just let things get a bit mental sometimes.

And if I was a mod Andy, you'd have license to say what you wanted, when you wanted.

If you just be a wee weasel like myself, then you can befriend the lads at Modsville and get away with anything. ;)

That was a joke BTW.

Dirk Diggler
If you just be a wee weasel like myself, then you can befriend the lads at Modsville and get away with anything. ;)

That was a joke BTW.

To be fair, I'm doing not too bad, I think I have about 7 :eek:current infraction points and i'm still here to tell the tale.

Better watch what i'm saying....:peepwall:

I just hate Hibs mate and hate coming on here and reading their pish.

Doesn't make me a bad person, does it?

To be fair, I'm doing not too bad, I think I have about 7 :eek:current infraction points and i'm still here to tell the tale.

Better watch what i'm saying....:peepwall:

Not at all mate, one of the reason's I have tried to meet you. Next season though will be our time. :)

I kind of try my best not to post too much stuff that comes straight from the brain, as its tends to be infraction material. Tend to re-read my posts now (even bevvied) and see if its too close to the bone. If so I try to edit it either before or just after I post it. Seems to work but I'm sure I've still got a few infractions still in me.:P

I believe that Dexter boy has a bit of a drug problem....;)

Yes, its called Kb'adone!

Allegedly.

Of course.

When you say Ginger are you referring to his sexuality or hair colour?

Is this a thread where its...... I know you are but no-one else does but you know me thread.

how does one become a mod.

is the gig in the job centre.

do you fill in an application form.

are you invited for an interview.

are there any jobs going.i'd like to apply for the launching hobos department.

Glesga Jambo
how does one become a mod.

is the gig in the job centre.

do you fill in an application form.

are you invited for an interview.

are there any jobs going.i'd like to apply for the launching hobos department.

Like a Jambo you are born a Mod, Live a Mod and Die a Mod

three_mods449.jpg

lawriejambo

Certainly not, I'm exactly the same.

What rips my knitting is getting an infraction(wtf) for giving those Reptiles a taste of their own medicine...

Certainly not, I'm exactly the same.

What rips my knitting is getting an infraction(wtf) for giving those Reptiles a taste of their own medicine...

I got a pm from a Mod last night telling me he loved me.

Dont want to name them, but it wasn't Mod 5.

Dirk Diggler
I got a pm from a Mod last night telling me he loved me.

Dont want to name them, but it wasn't Mod 5.

At about 4 in the morning?

So did I.

Full of compliments so it was.

He's now my favourite Mod by quite some distance.

So did I.

are all the mods dudes.or are there any burds;)

Dirk Diggler
are all the mods dudes.or are there any burds;)

I've no idea JS.

I, like you, would quite like to get the gig and find out though.

Drop me a PM admin, If there are any vacancies currently needing filling.

Personally, I think I'd be quite an addition to the team.

So did I.

Was it Mod # PM coming yer way. :)

So did I.

Sounds like one of the Mods was reeking.

Dirk Diggler
Sounds like one of the Mods was reeking.

That's my mate you're talking about.

:sad: