Short term addictions.

3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Peanut M&M's, I can't go into a garage without buying a bag.

Oaaft @ garage prices. 

2 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Mental prices.

Can you not just buy a weeks worth from a supermarket for half the price?

1 minute ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Can you not just buy a weeks worth from a supermarket for half the price?

Nah because I'm going to stop buying them......... until I stop to get fuel😥

3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Nah because I'm going to stop buying them......... until I stop to get fuel😥

haha

You only live once, bro, get yourself a superbag. 

Edited by Greedy Jambo

47 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Fish Fingers, 

I'm smashing boxes of them. 

I do that once in a while.

Fox's Glacier Fruits at the moment.

15 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Mental prices.

If you think that’s mental, try getting insurance.

🤷🏿‍♂️

New Town Loafer

Bought a packet of chocolate chip shortbread from M&S and devoured the entire thing in roughly seven minutes.

So that’s good.

Fitzroy Pointon

Tony's chocolate bars. Not tried a bad one. Bought six of them at the weekend on offer. Hoping I'll sicken myself of them by next week. 

52 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Prescription meds. 

5 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Heroin. 

Thoughts on long-term Addictions?

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

The heroin needs to be strong enough keep things short term 

7 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Depends how long i can fool the doctor for. 

1 hour ago, Jim_Duncan said:

The heroin needs to be strong enough keep things short term 

A wee bit of added fentanyl helps with that.

9 hours ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Heroin. 

Fantastic hangover cure when double dunted with Irn Bru.

:sadrobbo:

10 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Fantastic hangover cure when double dunted with Irn Bru.

:sadrobbo:

Fair enough. My mate bought me some for my 30th birthday. He’s now dead :( 

5 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Fair enough. My mate bought me some for my 30th birthday. He’s now dead :( 

Was it the regular gear or the sugar free stuff in the wee silvery cans?

Just now, il Duce McTarkin said:

Was it the regular gear or the sugar free stuff in the wee silvery cans?

Something silvery was involved. 

1 hour ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Something silvery was involved. 

Flippancy aside, it's a horrible drug, and been the ruin of a number of friends and acquaintances.

I've never tried it on those grounds.

14 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Fish Fingers, 

I'm smashing boxes of them. 

Try Nigellas Fish Finger Bhorta,marvellous😛(and easy)

55 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Flippancy aside, it's a horrible drug, and been the ruin of a number of friends and acquaintances.

I've never tried it on those grounds.

I wouldn’t touch it again, that’s for sure. A helluva one-off mind. 

Just now, ehcaley said:

Try Nigellas Fish Finger Bhorta,marvellous😛(and easy)

I wouldn’t mind fishy fingers with Nigella. 

9 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

I wouldn’t touch it again, that’s for sure. A helluva one-off mind. 

If it's comparable to opium on a jungle beach in SE Asia then aye, I get what you mean.  

I just absolutely would not trust myself.

16 hours ago, Салатные палочки said:

Tony's chocolate bars. Not tried a bad one. Bought six of them at the weekend on offer. Hoping I'll sicken myself of them by next week. 

Never tried one. They seem awfy expensive when you've got Cadbury's on the same shelf. 

17 hours ago, Ulysses said:

I do that once in a while.

Fox's Glacier Fruits at the moment.

A flaw in your plan: the green ones. 

5 hours ago, Polonia Gorgie said:

Wish pork pies were one of my five a day 

They are:

The pastry is heavy on flour, which comes from stuff that grows in fields - so, basically a vegetable. 

The pork comes from pigs that are fed a vegetable and grain diet - so processed vegetables. 

So, actually, two of your five. 

15 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Viagra 

15 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

ate 6 last night 

Is there a link here?

Sawdust Caesar

Brandy cream, it will be in the shops soon and I only use it to put in my coffee but I can go through 2/3 tubs per week until they stop stocking it.