Your favourite pizza toppings

Those Italian style basic pizzas do nothing for me, cheese and rocket lettuce woooo, GTF

Chicken, peppers, onions and Jalalapenos, thank you, please. 

13 minutes ago, William H. Bonney said:

Tuna and pineapple. 

I don't ****ing care. 

Joe Rogan was banging on about how good double anchovies and pineapple is the go to, Elon musk made him order one and liked it. 

I dunno if i'm willing to take the risk, American taste buds are all over the shop. 

5 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Olives, mushrooms, spinach, blue cheese, coriander. Yum.

That's the most confusing pizza ever, but i'd still bang it. 

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

That's the most confusing pizza ever, but i'd still bang it. 

:D Damn, I thought we were talking about the pizzas we'd most like to eat.

1 minute ago, redjambo said:

:D Damn, I thought we were talking about the pizzas we'd most like to eat.

Aye, I'd bang it down my gob, dunno what you were thinking about, ya filthy pervert. 

I had one in London that was basically a spiced sausage, brocoli, and single cream on top. 

It remains the best one I have ever had. 

3 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Wouldn’t know, never been. 

Tell us why you're going though, C'mon. 

It can't be that embarressing. 

You're going to find a wife though, eh?

Coincidentally anybody going to Cologne for Euros look out for the pizzas with a white sauce base (bechamel maybe) instead of tomato they are delicious 

Fitzroy Pointon

Had donner meat and spicy chicken tonight with jalapeños and BBQ base. Poured a tub of kebab sauce over it as well. 

Deal with it! 

35 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Spianata Calabrese, caramelised onions, black olives.

Wrinkled or non-wrinkled?

henrysmithsgloves
39 minutes ago, Салатные палочки said:

Had donner meat and spicy chicken tonight with jalapeños and BBQ base. Poured a tub of kebab sauce over it as well. 

Deal with it! 

I hope you put the bog roll in the fridge 😳

40 minutes ago, Салатные палочки said:

Deal with it! 

It would have been better without the BBQ base, just my opinion.

henrysmithsgloves
12 hours ago, R9. said:

Nae cheese Nae tomato 

just 

TITS!!

IMG_1412.jpeg

With my luck,I could fall into a barrel of tits,and I'd come out sooking my thumb 😞

I don’t like this thing of mixing up different cuisines. If I want Italian food I want it to be Italian, no jalapeños or haggis on my pizza. I wouldn’t want pesto in a burrito either. 
Though to be two faced I do like haggis pakora. 

18 hours ago, redjambo said:

Olives, mushrooms, spinach, blue cheese, coriander. Yum.

Yes. id love that. 

16 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Coincidentally anybody going to Cologne for Euros look out for the pizzas with a white sauce base (bechamel maybe) instead of tomato they are delicious 

Dont have to go that far.  ( Pizzeria  1926 ) on Dalry road does them. I didnt like  them though. Really missed the tomato. 

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

16 hours ago, redjambo said:

Wrinkled or non-wrinkled?

Wrinkled.

Italian oven-baked black olives.

There was a wee catering outlet at the Falkirk wheel centre (few years back now)….proper wood fired pizzas made to order, he only had 2-3 to select from.  Best pizza I’ve had outside Italy 👍

Anyone know if it’s still there?

31 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Wrinkled.

Italian oven-baked black olives.

You, Sir, are a man of good taste. :thumb:

Quite like ham and black olives, or chicken and mushroom but if I was in a proper pizza place / country it would just be tomato/cheese with a few herbs. 

21 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Ref onion, jalapenos and tomberry tomatoes.

Christ we all know you don’t like referees but isn’t eating their onions a bit far? 

Edited by Tazio

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

Christ we all know you don’t like referees but isn’t eating their onions a bit far? 

Oops, good spot. Damn my sausage fingers. Red onion was correct answer.

Due to the excellent Franco Manca pizza's you can get in Tesco and now Asda I've come to the conclusion that almost any pizza is improved by the addition of chilli honey, especially good on pepperoni 

2 hours ago, Ribble said:

Due to the excellent Franco Manca pizza's you can get in Tesco and now Asda I've come to the conclusion that almost any pizza is improved by the addition of chilli honey, especially good on pepperoni 

Totally agree, we go to Punk Pizza whenever we're in Leeds, their Hawaiian with "hot honey" is amazing.

Cosmo's haggis pizza is a bit weird but delicious at the same time.