Morgan Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 (edited) 2 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: You a grave digger ? As you Just can’t help getting a dig in 2 hours ago, Morgan said: I'm sure that @Konrad von Carstein has athletic arms. 11 minutes ago, I P Knightley said: That would help if you come out of the pub legless. Which was the old explanation for tourists who couldn't work out where this "Diggers" pub was that they'd travelled around the world to sample. "But why do they call it the Athletic Arms?" That was probably when the Heavy was worth travelling for, IP. The last couple of times I’ve been in it was a shadow of its former self. Edited November 20 by Morgan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Just now, Morgan said: That was probably when the ‘80 Bob’ was worth travelling for, IP. The last couple of times I’ve been in it was a shadow of its former self. No been in in years . Nice pies though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
XB52 Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 1 hour ago, Thunder and Lightning said: Oh good another thread where the topic is ignored so people can have have shit digs at judy. If he bothers you put him on ignore. Another thread off to shit right away. Exactly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
periodictabledancer Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 2 hours ago, Thunder and Lightning said: Oh good another thread where the topic is ignored so people can have have shit digs at judy. If he bothers you put him on ignore. Another thread off to shit right away. Jesus wept, he started it in his second post on the thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Farage bum oh my 😁 Spoiler ive seen worse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 44 minutes ago, XB52 said: Exactly YOU do realise hes actually supporting me ? Dearie me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 3 hours ago, the posh bit said: Harsh in the extreme. James may not be everyone's cup of tea all the time but he's a decent poster in a free country and is therefore entitled to his opinion. Not sure if this post is genuine. But he is a decent poster. It is a free country . And some of his opinions are good. Like us all and I mean all of us he's a fekin arsehole. And nippy. And generally not got a clue. But the Judy is sound . Imo . Tbf I've been slightly loose on keeping my marbles lately Fek knows what is gawn on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommy Brown Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Do you think the power of Kickback could get Ant & Dec to invite 3Js into the jungle as a special guest. I don't want to watch him make a fud of himself, just want to get him off this board for a few weeks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 38 minutes ago, periodictabledancer said: Jesus wept, he started it in his second post on the thread. No being funny mate but you're no far posting profilic shite daily inaw. And some of it decent. But you're dogmatic. And stuck in political dogma. And yes I post shite inaw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 3 minutes ago, Tommy Brown said: Do you think the power of Kickback could get Ant & Dec to invite 3Js into the jungle as a special guest. I don't want to watch him make a fud of himself, just want to get him off this board for a few weeks. And yet ..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 16 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: YOU do realise hes actually supporting me ? Dearie me No I don't think he did.. 🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malinga the Swinga Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 17 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: YOU do realise hes actually supporting me ? Dearie me I very much doubt he's aware of what day of the week it is, never mind understanding context of a post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 To redeem myself with the mob. Judy is a doughnut. I'm sure he would agree. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said: I very much doubt he's aware of what day of the week it is, never mind understanding context of a post. I would agree . 👍😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 2 minutes ago, Ked said: To redeem myself with the mob. Judy is a doughnut. I'm sure he would agree. 😂😂 😎 a donut is a lovely thing ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 11 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: 😂😂 😎 a donut is a lovely thing ! A hole is a hole, Jude. 👍 Ask @Dawnrazor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 (edited) 38 minutes ago, Ked said: Not sure if this post is genuine. But he is a decent poster. It is a free country . And some of his opinions are good. Like us all and I mean all of us he's a fekin arsehole. And nippy. And generally not got a clue. But the Judy is sound . Imo . Tbf I've been slightly loose on keeping my marbles lately Fek knows what is gawn on. 33 minutes ago, Ked said: And yet ..... He obsessed about me . Comments evet day about me . However . I’d happily go somewhere nice for 3 weeks and I’ll agree to stay off this ! All expenses paid ! 31 minutes ago, Ked said: To redeem myself with the mob. Judy is a doughnut. I'm sure he would agree. Be your own man, Ked . Don’t be a sheep . They mainly follow each other as they are frightened they will be the “ target “ so side with the abusers . I It’s just school playground stuff on an internet forum really 👍 Edited November 20 by JudyJudyJudy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Anyway that Sam is a pain in the hoop Nello is whatever her name is is too Nigel is fine . Josie too . Grace dent a wanna be snob . ( she forgets she used to on big brother as panel member but now has reframed herself as a “ food critic “ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Come on own up who posted that ! 😂😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nucky Thompson Posted November 20 Author Share Posted November 20 That was a surprise. Obviously different tactics at play after Hancock got to the final last year Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 I think that @JudyJudyJudy is a celebrity on every JKB thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lou Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Get the popcorn out for when Tony Bellew goes for Farage, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 51 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: He obsessed about me . Comments evet day about me . However . I’d happily go somewhere nice for 3 weeks and I’ll agree to stay off this ! All expenses paid ! Be your own man, Ked . Don’t be a sheep . They mainly follow each other as they are frightened they will be the “ target “ so side with the abusers . I It’s just school playground stuff on an internet forum really 👍 Judy as much as I try I can only be myself. Which tbh is fekin a bit shit at times. And fwiw I like you . Although you do ma heid right in . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 24 minutes ago, Morgan said: I think that @JudyJudyJudy is a celebrity on every JKB thread. Well I was out after a game one time and with a friend who’s on this . Anyway he met a few other people he knew . We got talking about JKB and eventually who was who . The guy seemed awe struck to meet “ JudyJudyJudy “ ! Seriously ! 😂😂 anyway the other funny part was he was chatting to his mates via WhatsApp and he told them he was in my company (they are on JKb too ) the guy said one of my mates has got a message for you I was thinking “ oh that’s nice “ however the message was “ tell him he’s a c**** Charming 😎 Actually we were pissing laughing about it . Real life is very different from online 😎😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 11 minutes ago, Ked said: you do ma heid right in . It’s part and parcel of liking me Ked . I can be a a pain in the real world too but like L’Oréal “ I’m worth it “ 😎😂 people either stay along for the ride or leave . It’s that simple . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 18 minutes ago, lou said: Get the popcorn out for when Tony Bellew goes for Farage, Oh that will be interesting 😎 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 14 minutes ago, Ked said: Judy as much as I try I can only be myself. Which tbh is fekin a bit shit at times. And fwiw I like you . Although you do ma heid right in . Btw you are you self with interesting views and opinions I like reading and often agree with it . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 4 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: It’s part and parcel of liking me Ked . I can be a a pain in the real world too but like L’Oréal “ I’m worth it “ 😎😂 people either stay along for the ride or leave . It’s that simple . I bet yer no as tidy as me mate. Xx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 2 minutes ago, Ked said: I bet yer no as tidy as me mate. Xx Oooooo 😂😎 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Just now, JudyJudyJudy said: Oooooo 😂😎 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 Right beat it ya wee punk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 3 minutes ago, Ked said: Right beat it ya wee punk Now that’s what I like. A man putting me in my place 😂. Night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ked Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: Now that’s what I like. A man putting me in my place 😂. Night As if. Judy hopefully I annoy you in other posts. Don't be dogmatic cuz . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
luckyBatistuta Posted November 20 Share Posted November 20 5 hours ago, the posh bit said: Harsh in the extreme. James may not be everyone's cup of tea all the time but he's a decent poster in a free country and is therefore entitled to his opinion. 5 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: So he wants him removed because he’ doesn’t like his political views , that’s it really . Another one arguing about a so called “ fascist “ but wants to cancel ie censor the “ fascist “ ( sounds very like fascism to me ) Hmm, harsh in the extreme🤔 The glory of the internet and how each individual reads what they want to read. James posted some twat posting absolute pish. I’ll let James defend me here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martoon Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 8 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: Anyway that Sam is a pain in the hoop Nello is whatever her name is is too Nigel is fine . Josie too . Grace dent a wanna be snob . ( she forgets she used to on big brother as panel member but now has reframed herself as a “ food critic “ I don't think she looks very well. I've only ever known her as a talking head on nostalgia programmes like "Britain's Favourite Ever Dog Food Advert" and such like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harry Potter Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 14 hours ago, Nucky Thompson said: Decent line up this year. It's pretty predictable how the first few days are going to go with Farage getting voted to do all the trials The only one i know is Nigel, make sure im out when its on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I P Knightley Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 11 hours ago, Morgan said: That was probably when the Heavy was worth travelling for, IP. The last couple of times I’ve been in it was a shadow of its former self. I visited earlier this year for the first time since those days. A chap having a smoke outside told me "it's no changed a bit" when I said I was there for the first time in 30-odd years. 'kin liar! TV screens; 20 or more beers on tap; a welcoming environment for women - in fact, women serving; food... I'm not saying that they're all bad changes but "no changed a bit"??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jim_Duncan Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 9 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: Come on own up who posted that ! 😂😂 Sounds like they’re licvestreaming his colonic irrigation. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muppetboy Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 Josie to win it, guaranteed. Likeable, and really comes across an attractive person,inside and out. Plus I've a soft spot for a bristolian accent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hughesie27 Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 Eastenders lassie is your winner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muppetboy Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 8 minutes ago, hughesie27 said: Eastenders lassie is your winner. Praying she gets in that fountain shower Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
R9. Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 2 hours ago, Muppetboy said: Praying she gets in that fountain shower Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nucky Thompson Posted November 21 Author Share Posted November 21 3 hours ago, hughesie27 said: Eastenders lassie is your winner. She's the bookie favorite already Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shlabalaba Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 19 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said: 👍 i thought you had female gentalia and was going to take you out for a drink........ aww well your loss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 6 minutes ago, shlabalaba said: i thought you had female gentalia and was going to take you out for a drink........ aww well your loss I can tuck things in if it means a free drink ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hughesie27 Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 7 minutes ago, shlabalaba said: i thought you had female gentalia and was going to take you out for a drink........ aww well your loss That's Josie Gibson from This Morning. 7/4 Danielle is 3rd Fave at 7/1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shlabalaba Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 9 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: I can tuck things in if it means a free drink ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 4 minutes ago, shlabalaba said: Boak 😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muppetboy Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 2 hours ago, R9. said: Perfect!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malinga the Swinga Posted November 21 Share Posted November 21 Everyone on here's favourite, Nella, kicking off because Fred said he's old enough to be her dad. I mean, ffs, talk about an over reaction. It was a throwaway comment and in no way a slight to her dead parents. Maybe if he was your dad, you might have some manners instead of being an attention seeking idiot. In any case, Fred has daughter who represents GB and Ireland in diving. She's a well balanced young lass who talks well and is complete opposite of Nella. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...