***Kilmarnock V Heart Of Midlothian Official Match Thread***

Masonic

1 minute ago, 1874robbo said:

If I was them I’d smell blood and go for the killer 3rd!!!

we are dugmeat 

We really are. Theres no urgency about our play so we're never properly forcing the opposition onto the back foot. 

I hate watching us. 

• Replies 2.1k

• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

David Sharp
1 minute ago, Smithee said:

I'm replying to what you said, don't move the goalposts. That's the goalkeeping coach's job too.

Live in Dreamland if you must 

Utterly disgusting performance, they want this far more than us and it’s just not good enough, Killie are pish and we’ve made them look good ffs! 

We’ve had another two weeks like we had before Aberdeen to sort things out, and we turn in this sort of performance, it’s abundantly clear that Neilson can’t do anything to lift this lot, and that we’re on the road to 5th place in the league, get rid now and at least give us a chance ffs!! 

Away Support - Treated like shite by our players.

Lazy performance and a stinking attitude.

Still asleep on the team bus .

Shite

Absolute shite.

We don't press the ****ing ball anywhere, don't even try and stop crosses coming in. Slow and ponderous in possession and out of it, ****ing shite.

The formation isn't working the midfield is non existent again. 

alicante jambo

Started well but soon as we scored that was it. Midfield winning nothing. Some players not interested. Zander sold the jersey twice, kio basically a waste of space, snodgrass too slow ,gino no turned up either.  Forrest only one who looks like creatjng anything. We still have time to win this but these players are not showing the fight we need. Gonna be another garbage away result to another pish team. Come on hearts.

Jean Louis Valois

What is wrong with us, Like honestly what is going on here. When was the last time we played well? This is starting to get really worrying, looking like more than a blip.

The Mercer Takeover

Don't know why we bother travelling under Neilson, utterly dreadful.

Clark having a nightmare here, but we simply are not in this game. Horrendous first half. 

Neilson out.

2 minutes ago, Captain Sausage said:

Clark, Kio, Smith and Ginnelly off. 

Stewart, Halliday, Atkinson and McKay on. 

That boy fae Newcastle might be thinking, feck this i never get real game time.

Just now, David Sharp said:

Live in Dreamland if you must 

Just replying to what you said, don't take it out on me

More possession and created nothing whilst the opposition have less of the ball but all the chances. Who would have thought it.

Looking clueless and slow and unfit again.

1 minute ago, OTT said:

We shouldn't be paying money for players unless it’s a token fee. That was a huge amount of money wasted. 

We absolutely should be paying money for players. 

1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

We have been utterly honking this half and fully deserve to be 2-1 down.

Our Centre midfield is worse than it was 3 years ago,our Centre defence is a shambles,our goalkeeper is a error prone plonker.

kio is shite,utterly horrific.

Kinglsey woefull

Snoddy as slow as a week in Saughton

Tactics and motivation non existent.

The club looks flat,weak and going thru the motions.

Embarrassing all round.

Without stating the obvious, something is not right within the club.

Will our custodians continue to do nothing while we sleepwalk to 5th or 6th place finish under the complete dross that is being served up week after week from Neilson.

Neilson has never had the full support of the fans. He is losing many fans confidence in him and fast. He was backed by the board and we are awful. 

pack your bags Robbie

The naivety with these players is stunning. Fall into the opposition traps time and time again.

I hope Neilson is rattling their heids off the dressing room wall right now, he’s got very little credit let with the fans

bigfatskinnyjambo97
2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Never a penalty but Clark has been terrible. 

Was a stonewaller mate. Fumbles it then he's reaching too far and catches the boys leg. Awful stuff! 

Naisys Tackle
5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Neilson out?

Without 2 howlers from Clark we're 1 up

Theres always an excuse. 

2 minutes ago, Buster HMFC said:

We're in a mess. This is worrying 

spot on bud, something very wrong with this team.

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

Without Zander making a ***** of things we're 1 up at half time, regrouping and coming out for the second 🤷‍♂️

If your aunty's had baws.

buzzbomb1958

Neilson can’t get this team to play he is totally devoid of tactics, can’t play his best 11 , can’t change a game to suit what’s going on around him , sorry but knee jerk or not if we lose to this shit this fighting relegation then he must go or we lose millions, cannot see him getting anymore from this team they are fecking aimless

1 minute ago, indianajones said:

It's ****ing boring which is the depressing part.

He has to go regardless if we secure third. 

Yeah I agree with this. Hopefully securing third is his parting gift. There won’t be many that sit through another season of this. We’ve got some brilliant players and I’d love to see a manager brought in that could bring the best out of them.

Clark's nightmares aside, quote from Hearts TV - "Killie deserve to be on top.  They are up for it and we are not".

Says it all.  Even when we get the goal we don't move on and capitalise.  Can't keep the ball; sloppy play, on the back foot, being over run in midfield...........sound familiar?

Dennis Reynolds
Just now, Smithee said:

Without Zander making a ***** of things we're 1 up at half time, regrouping and coming out for the second 🤷‍♂️

In a perfect world eh. 

Without Killie scoring twice we would be winning. Yay.

5 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Can’t say I’m too surprised we are losing 

we are just not good enough 

Clarke should have been taken off 

You're the most negative poster on here. You only come on when we're playing badly. Don't see you post on here when we're winning.  Are you surprised people question your allegiances?

coatbridgejambo
6 minutes ago, Robbies Tackle said:

Oh he will come good have patience etc etc etc.  Get the ***** in the bin.

Robbie has some teamtalk on his hands.   To save his job.

He's going nowhere 

even with a 4,5,6th position finish.

Midfield got the numbers but not the fight.  We must be the most mamby pandy bunch in the league. 

Considering we likely could be off third, we won't get much after the split.  I really don't think we'll get third. 

4 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

We have been utterly honking this half and fully deserve to be 2-1 down.

Our Centre midfield is worse than it was 3 years ago,our Centre defence is a shambles,our goalkeeper is a error prone plonker.

kio is shite,utterly horrific.

Kinglsey woefull

Snoddy as slow as a week in Saughton

Tactics and motivation non existent.

The club looks flat,weak and going thru the motions.

Think your actually being kind to kio

Gino annoys the life out of me, the minute he goes wide he starts slowing down and trying to be tricky or takes an absolutely ****ing shite shot. 

Everyone has been garbage. Looks like we’re completely gone as a team.

Kio though, is ****ing awful. A total imposter. 

bigfatskinnyjambo97
2 minutes ago, alicante jambo said:

Started well but soon as we scored that was it. Midfield winning nothing. Some players not interested. Zander sold the jersey twice, kio basically a waste of space, snodgrass too slow ,gino no turned up either.  Forrest only one who looks like creatjng anything. We still have time to win this but these players are not showing the fight we need. Gonna be another garbage away result to another pish team. Come on hearts.

Spot on 

We are in freefall.......nothing seems to be done about our away form, ok keeper makes a couple of howlers, however after a good start we hit the buffers again!!..slow slow ect.....😡

Naisys Tackle
Just now, coatbridgejambo said:

He's going nowhere 

even with a 4,5,6th position finish.

:( more beer for me. 

Naisys Tackle
Just now, FinnBarr Saunders said:

We ain't finishing 4th never mind 3rd.

Aye we will Hibs are shite too. 

Sheep have hunted us down. Totally unacceptable with our resources. 

Halftime highlights showing no pressure on the ball and Kilmarnock players on the move whilst ours are standing still.

Hope the clown that was arguing with me recently that Kio will be a good player for hearts, is watching and realises that himself and Kio are both muppets 

There is a danger of freefall if we don't sort this shit out. Come on the players where is the pride here!