***Kilmarnock V Heart Of Midlothian Official Match Thread***

Masonic

Tbh. Shankland scored a great individual goal. Apart from that we are just as shi,** as Pittodrie in terms of general play.

We cannot create a single thing out there.

• Replies 2.1k

• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

Gordon Ramsay

Utter shambles. 

Half this squad needs to go along with the 3 wanks in the dugout.

That tattie heed who think he's Mr big time can go too. Guys no got a clue. 

We’re absolutely dreadful. We have **** all. There is zero cohesion and not one man amongst them. It’s actually laughable now. It’s that bad

Naisys Tackle
1 minute ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

We paid a lot of money for his contribution this season. Questions should be asked of the system that produced the cost benefit analysis of that one 

Oh he will come good have patience etc etc etc.  Get the ***** in the bin.

Robbie has some teamtalk on his hands.   To save his job.

What was the gap between us and Aberdeen? Sure it was 10/11 at one point. Ridiculous if we chuck that away and no manager should survive it.

Can’t say I’m too surprised we are losing 

we are just not good enough 

Clarke should have been taken off 

Just now, merrymac said:

Sorry thought someone said Stewart was on 

nah, he was stripped and ready but Zander recovered

Just now, merrymac said:

Sorry thought someone said Stewart was on 

Stewart was warming up but didn't come on yet. Maybe will come on in the second half.

David Sharp
1 minute ago, GBJambo said:

Robbies fault though eh 

Of course it is. Who do you think coaches the team and picks them.

We are awful.  Slow,  ponderous and devoid of any ideas. Think this shows its not the formation its the players. Aberdeen will get 3rd. I could see us not winning a game between now and the end of the season

Just now, The Tackle said:

Well Neilson out and no 3rd for us

Neilson out?

Without 2 howlers from Clark we're 1 up

heartandsoul
1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

We lose this and Neilson can pack his bags tonight. Can talk about individual errors all we want but this performance and those for weeks have been nothing short of disgraceful. 

Absolutely pathetic yet again

we are being bossed by bottom

half teams week in week out

There has to be something wrong behind the scenes as we are being outfought and outplayed every week 

Aye cause those 2 goals were his fault you clown 

this performance is 100% at his door.  Again 

Just now, Smithee said:

Nope

My mistake thought someone said Stewart was in 

Just now, Cruyff said:

See, it doesn't matter a **** whether it's 3-4-3 or 4-2-3-1, we're still absolutely shite. 🤷🏻‍♂️

Yep, failing to replace Halkett in January has been a huge error. 

Still time but **** me we like giving away cheap goals.

Could cost us, having  to score 3/4 goals to win a game isn't great.

Cannae even go in at 1-1,  huge boost for them.

Just now, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Can’t say I’m too surprised we are losing 

we are just not good enough 

aye and Motherwell have really turned it around recently - nevermind, you might still get top six

David Sharp
Just now, savage said:

We are awful.  Slow,  ponderous and devoid of any ideas. Think this shows its not the formation its the players. Aberdeen will get 3rd. I could see us not winning a game between now and the end of the season

At least then that bawbag would get the boot.

Just now, David Sharp said:

Of course it is. Who do you think coaches the team and picks them.

Who do you think coaches the goalkeepers?

Aye cause those 2 goals were his fault you clown 

Aye because the manager isn’t responsible for our WOEFUL performances. Are you 4?

bigfatskinnyjambo97

Zander Clarke 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️. The one time we actually look like we're playing decent football and he goes and does that. Kio not good enough either.

1 minute ago, PaddysBar said:

He’s been awful today. Not coming when he should and coming when he shouldn’t. 

E5C1A96A-3D0D-4A5D-9B97-DF4B2FD6E7EA.png

Luckies1874

Think Zander wants rid of Neilson :vrface: 

Another absolutely garbage performance all round to be fair.