• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

• Luckies1874

mellors1874

Cmon Savage sack this clown and his two puppets.

Once again losing a early goal wtf do they even do pre game.

1 minute ago, Hearts007 said:

Does McKay ever stick a leg in?

Completely lost his man that led to the goal.

The players should literally be apologising to them as we speak. 5 minutes in and already down

Just now, Luckies1874 said:

Absolutely laughable.

So unprofessional. This team are sleep walking man. 

Our away support deserve medals. 

Just now, Robbies Tackle said:

Mon tae **** man.

Anyone need a stream let me know btw.

me please. Can’t seem to work the one already posted above. 

buzzbomb1958
Just now, redjambo said:

Spoke too soon. That was awful defending from start to finish.

Why oh why has this not been sorted, every feckin week total feck ups

Just now, Masonic said:

neilson oot

gino

hill

sibbick

kio

mckay

should have all been benched

Eh? What planet are you on. 

Another early goal against us, how many is that in the first 10 minutes.

We have came out sleeping again 

Come on Hearts.

I mean, we knew these pricks would be after revenge so we had to make a good start...but oh no, we shite it yet again. 

Just now, Marvin said:

Completely lost his man that led to the goal.

yup powderpuff

Just now, jim747 said:

Standing aboot doing nowt in defence.

They must practice this at Riccarton. Slow start experts.

Great start ffs. 

Looks like it’s Barrie McKay playing centre mid as well. Brilliant Robbie, just brilliant. 

This team is seriously underachieving. If we lose third place Neilson has to go.

Disser Pointon
Just now, jambopilms said:

We are shite without the ball every week. Ball watching again

We're not very good with it a lot of the time as well.

AC Mallin_51

Absolutely pathetic from McKay, I’ve wanted to defend him for weeks but after last weekend he really had to step up today

Hearts to win from behind at 12/1 to was my bet today.  Going 1-0 down was so laughably obvious. 

Got that first bit out of the way, come on Hearts, get it turned around. 

Thumperbeni

McKay has the heart of a mouse, complete bottle merchant and the defending after that is just comical, we are going to bottle finishing 3rd I can vision it now !

Luckies1874

When you lose the amount of early goals we do you know something is wrong with preparation. And there have been plenty games we have got away with it too.  

No outlet ball yet again ahead of the wing backs. Get this formation to **** Neilson or you GTF instead!

3 minutes ago, Robbies Tackle said:

Mon tae **** man.

Anyone need a stream let me know btw.

Me please. Can’t get the one listed to play

Buster HMFC

The players can show now if they care or not. They've got a fight on their hands now. Let's see how they react. I'm not confident. I hope I'm wrong.

Luckies1874
1 minute ago, The Tackle said:

This team is seriously underachieving. If we lose third place Neilson has to go.

Is literally the bottom line.

3rd he keeps his job, any other finishing position, get him to ****. 

Just now, GBJambo said:

Why is Robbie playing McKay  🤦🏻

FTFY

buzzbomb1958
1 minute ago, The Tackle said:

He should go either way had enough of his playing guys out of position 

How about making a statement Robbie and changing this? Put a rocket up them with early changes. Hook McKay and bolster the midfield.

will you ****. Utterly clueless 

3 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

McKay must have something on Robbie. He's ****ing garbage and gets picked week in week out. 

definetly🫣

1 minute ago, GBJambo said:

Why is Robbie playing McKay in midfield when Grant is on the bench 🤦🏻

It’s a complete waste . To be fair to Mackay he must be pissed off

2 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

100%. There shouldn't even be a debate. His arse shouldn't touch the ground on his way out. 

This is a dreadful start.   We need to get a foothold in the game or we are at risk of the next goal being for the Sheep. 

Leveins Battalion

This is absolutely abysmal stuff the team looks an unorganized,unmotivated pile of shite.

• JKBMod 3 locked this topic