• Hearts007

• Deviskan

• neilnunb

1 minute ago, graygo said:

Dig up the match thread and have a feckin look.

Only digging il be doing is one to put Neilson inn. 

We can literally be attacking l, with plenty options yet it finds its way back to our players in our half.

That's me in the Robbie oot camp after today.

Heartless. Gutless. Spineless.

Just now, ramrod said:

We've assembled a team of absolutely shitebags, mentally weak.

We will start sliding down the table rapidly.

Thus  has a Stendel debacle look about it all over.

Deliberately not sign any leaders on the pitch.

Terrible 

5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Two posts ago you reckoned we’d be third. I wish I shared your optimism. We are terrible in defence and midfield and being easily matched by a bunch of cloggers. The team has no confidence, no real shake or style and look vulnerable to any average side with an ounce of discipline and a game plan. 

Third bottom, bud. 👍

I accept that Neilson is still learning as a manager, but I'm not sure that we see much in the way of tangible progress throughout the team.

Gordon's exceptional form last season saved our bacon week-on-week at various stages.

Robbie will get to the end of this season, but his jaikit is surely on a shoogly peg.

1 minute ago, ramrod said:

The defensive displays are very Stendelesque.

Just now, theAlvasection said:

We are absolute pish and have been since the end of last season,Something needs to change.

Agreed

Leveins Battalion

This is going to turn into the Levein saga all over again,again its not the defeats it's the fecking shite on display week after week.

Just now, theAlvasection said:

We are absolute pish and have been since the end of last season,Something needs to change.

Would love to know how we get to that point though. 

More of the same against Fiorentina and Aberdeen to come :) 

Silvery_Moon

Would send the youth team to Italy on Thursday night. We ain't getting anything out that game anyway. Only game that matters in Europe is at home to RFS to try and get more prize money.

Recruitment wasn't good enough this summer and all our worst fears for this season have come to reality.

2 minutes ago, ramrod said:

Start?

3 minutes ago, Gordon_1874 said:

Is that a joke, start the game with no CB then bring one on after 86mins when we are losing, just fu*k off

Regardless of what Neilson did on Thursday - you dont fecking drop him from a defence that has no natural CBs - it's fecking player management 101.

1 minute ago, Fozzyonthefence said:

The defensive displays are very Stendelesque.

Unfortunately the offensive displays are not.

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

If you haven't seen it, Barrie McKay's early miss is one of the worst misses ever in football. 

unfortunately hard to argue. Truly horrendous. As bad as Gordon’s gift. 
the way things are going it’s getting harder to back him.

13 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Apart from the howlers, you're happy with the performance?

No but performance generally means nothing away from home. If we take our easy  chances and Gordon doesn't trip over his own feet it's a different story. None of the above is on RN.

Just now, Cruyff said:

That's what I'm saying. 👍

1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

That's what I'm saying. 👍

I was wait and see but on the evidence so far,despite his goal at ER and the early finish against UTD , he looks poor in most games.

1 minute ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Well what?

Like I said…I’ll wait to see if you change your tune by the end of this month.

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

If you haven't seen it, Barrie McKay's early miss is one of the worst misses ever in football. 

The guy is off the boil, but what about Shankland's two misses.

2 minutes ago, Hunky Dory said:

2-1 down and he brings on a central defender. **** off.

yup, don't understand the logic there either.

1 minute ago, leeumboyce said:

Very very edgy tho if you're not one of those guffys

even teams like Celtic sometimes struggle at Rugby Park

Just now, Dirk McClaymore said:

Third bottom, bud. 👍

I accept that Neilson is still learning as a manager, but I'm not sure that we see much in the way of tangible progress throughout the team.

Gordon's exceptional form last season saved our bacon week-on-week at various stages.

Robbie will get to the end of this season, but his jaikit is surely on a shoogly peg.

😂 missed you said third bottom. That was the whole thing I was disagreeing with, thought you said third. He’s an absolute shitebag and needs sacked but he’ll be here for seasons because Anne is too scared to replace him in case it’s even worse and so are most of the fans on here. 

1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

You ken what.

Good comeback from 2 goals down and showing a lot of fight?

Edited by Bazzas right boot