Hibs were INVITED

What the sad flumps forget is we were invited FIRST for this match but we politely declined!!!!

Sad Feckers!!!!:dribble:

Dirk Diggler

I?ve always maintained that there are 3 or 4 Jambos to every one of them.

The attendance they are likely to get at Muarrayfield will only back up that view point.

And to think some of them were stating that 30k were there last year only to see Barca.

Deluded tramps.

Empty seats methinks :P.

Methinks Hibs fans are all mental:):):107years::107years:

AND

DELUDED

I'm going to do a poo on his desk and put a little maroon flag in it.

YOU are ace mate:)

What is that in your avatar Doug, that the scarf is sitting on? It looks like a Hearts tablecloth!

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=122884

Now it makes sense. It doesn't matter if there's only 2000 people there, Hibs were INVITED to play Barcelona, and as such THEY will be paid for this game.

Of course when the yams played Barca, it cost them ?1m to stage the game, and it was a big farce. Those yams barely broke even. We had to pay Barcelona over ?1m just to get them to consider playing us.

How silly of us. If only we could be as important as Hibs.

actually you have to admire the hobos. we go another ?1m in debt and they get more money regardless of the crowd. who is the real fuds

woosh1.jpg or :hobofish:

I can't quite decide.

What is that in your avatar Doug, that the scarf is sitting on? It looks like a Hearts tablecloth!

My sons dressing gown nothing sinister:)

Im bursting a gut thought that was funny.:107years::107years:

woosh1.jpg or :hobofish:

I can't quite decide.

The latter, I would say.

The 'other post' was just as good.

Yep, that's clinched it for me.

:107years: ya nugget.

My sons dressing gown nothing sinister:)

Im bursting a gut thought that was funny.:107years::107years:

Ah right, cheers, just wondered what it was!

aye, invited to be embarrassed by a near empty stadium and to suffer a good old pumping , they fall into it every time eh.:107years:

That sounds a bit like (at least their end of) Hampden 2/4/06.

Look.

If you're going to come on here posing as Hearts fan, please put a little more effort in to it.

Your two efforts are embarrassing.

:sad:

Yep, that's clinched it for me.

:107years: ya nugget.

He's a stick on:cool: They now know they can get away with it no matter how obvious their posts, because of the clamp down on Hobo hunting:107years:

hoof.hearted

So if we get drawn against them next season, in a semi or final, we had better make sure the match is played at hampden.

After all it would be an unfair advantage for the hobo's, knowing the pitch dimensions...... location of the advertising boards............ length of grass........ yada yada yada, & any other bulls **** monkey heid came out with in 2006.;);):107years::107years::107years:

I might go.

Buying the tickets from the SRU of course.

But seeing wee Burnie and Makalamity against Messi?

Priceless.

I might go.

Buying the tickets from the SRU of course.

But seeing wee Burnie and Makalamity against Messi?

Priceless.

Is it not on Setanta for the more discerning of us?