Tonight Matthew, I’m going to be...

Morgan

20 minutes ago, Morgan said:

My hair does, if that’s of any use to you?

😉

Naw I prefer the whole package 📦 

88B99921-4D55-4721-B2A5-4D2062F19795.png

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

3 minutes ago, jonesy said:

No! Not PSB puns!

What have we all done to deserve this?

Sorry.

It’s a sin.

1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Naw I prefer the whole package 📦 

Oh, I’ve got that too.

24 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

PSB?

Aye 

23 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

assuming pet shop boys

Aye 

5 minutes ago, jonesy said:

No! Not PSB puns!

What have we all done to deserve this?

Stop being boring 

Just now, jonesy said:

Can't help it. The wife made me go shopping.

Left to my own devices I’d probably do the same .

7 hours ago, Radio Ga Ga said:

To this day, folk still mistake me for Stephane Adam. I’ve never bought a pint 🍺 in Gorgie for 24 years, true story. FTH

I have a pair of Stephane's shorts from 1998, although not the ones he was wearing on THAT day. If you were to be walking around Gorgie with them, that would seal the deal for you as a Jambo hero.

Send me a PM if you want them.  

20 hours ago, Morgan said:

Have you, or do you know of anyone who has, ever been told that you look like a famous footballer?

Lucky enough to be a Cristiano Ronaldo, a George Best, a David Beckham or a Rudi Skacel?  :loved:

Or, unlucky enough to be a Davie Dodds, an Ally Brazil or a John McGinn?

Be honest!

Cammy Fraser, played for hearts, barman up town thought i was him, Michael Barrymore, thats

been mentioned.

57 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Cammy Fraser, played for hearts, barman up town thought i was him, Michael Barrymore, thats

been mentioned.

Hope your pool parties are better

2 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

been mentioned.

A'wight Harry?

Cammy Fraser was a pretty good player, in my opinion.  Either that, or he was one of the better players in what was a poor Hearts team.

2 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

been mentioned.

0B5E0FC9-DED2-4164-8950-D7A5A46D98C9.jpeg

andyscott82
On 12/06/2022 at 14:56, trotter said:

I've got one mate who swears to this day that I look like Rivaldo. Not sure that's a compliment to be fair...

Rivaldo?! Nae chance. You’ve got a bit of the Diego Costa about you though…

57 minutes ago, andyscott82 said:

Rivaldo?! Nae chance. You’ve got a bit of the Diego Costa about you though…

😅

One night a couple of years ago, I was going back into my flat in Dundee and passed a bunch of lads at the main door who were obviously on their way to the pub having consumed a fair few bevvies at theirs.  I'd been at the gym and was wearing a Hearts training top, and as the door was closing behind me I heard them say "here, was that John Souttar?" "Must be, he still lives in Dundee, ken"

Now, I might be tall and handsome, but I've got about 10 years on him and don't really see the resemblance :lol: 

Worse people to be confused with, mind you.