• jack D and coke

• periodictabledancer

• Konrad von Carstein

• escobri

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

A new theory in the Nicola Bulley case, a tragic victim of an internet dare trend? 🤔

10 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

A new theory in the Nicola Bulley case, a tragic victim of an internet dare trend? 🤔

A faacking loony😂

thehibsareintheirbeds
On 09/01/2023 at 11:10, Konrad von Carstein said:

Don't know why, but this had me howling :lol:

Never seen this before but just gets me for some reason. So random. Love it 😄

1 hour ago, thehibsareintheirbeds said:

Never seen this before but just gets me for some reason. So random. Love it 😄

Same here, must've watched it a hundred times since I first saw it.

7 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

FFS!!! Just HOW drunk would you have to be to be in that ball?!

Wee Friday night sesh wi me I reckon you’d be up for it pal🤪😂

14 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Wee Friday night sesh wi me I reckon you’d be up for it pal🤪😂

No danger would I get in that ball, not even on the promise of a threesome with Karen Gillan and Jennifer lawrence!!

I've just shown that clip to my son and he didn't see the problem😳 "bantz" was his answer!!!

*edit*

Unless you've can get in touch with Karen and Jennifer?

Edited by Dawnrazor

4 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

No danger would I get in that ball, not even on the promise of a threesome with Karen Gillan and Jennifer lawrence!!

I've just shown that clip to my son and he didn't see the problem😳 "bantz" was his answer!!!

*edit*

Unless you've can get in touch with Karen and Jennifer?

Could probably get “A Karen” and “A Jennifer” if that’s any good to you? 
You’re no a fussy man I’ve noticed😐

Just now, jack D and coke said:

Could probably get “A Karen” and “A Jennifer” if that’s any good to you? 
You’re no a fussy man I’ve noticed😐

**** it, aye, go on then!!!

This isn't from twitter but anyone around at the time or who went to The Monday Club upstairs at the Playhouse will know, it did give me a tickle. 

periodictabledancer

ImageFoxFoxton's Young Letting Agent of the Year, 2003-4.ton's Young Letting Agent of the Year, 2003-4.

Edited by periodictabledancer

17 hours ago, periodictabledancer said:

ImageFoxFoxton's Young Letting Agent of the Year, 2003-4.ton's Young Letting Agent of the Year, 2003-4.

You all know his alleged self-proclaimed nickname, yeah?

The King of Anal. 

On 10/02/2023 at 16:37, Dawnrazor said:

FFS!!! Just HOW drunk would you have to be to be in that ball?!

i think you might have hit that threshold tonight

2 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

with all that padding in the ball i would expect you would be fine

I don't padded walls......the straight jacket sorted that out.

6 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

with all that padding in the ball i would expect you would be fine

And his extra padding 😉