Ugly Sisters In The Europa League.

Funny how when CL was in charge we had a nightmare run of injuries, strange how that coaching team is away and Robbie has us fitter, we dont have a squad out anymore.  I sympathise with  Ange......oh wait naw I dinnie 

I would humbly suggest that Celtic FC, of all the clubs in the SPL, have the most capitalist thinking board of the lot.

It's all about the money for Desmond McDermott and his cohorts. 

Those thick numpties of the Green Brigade, are to busy posturing and trying to play grown ups politics, that they don't see that their own club is fleecing them for every penny they have. Celtic the socialist institution my bahookie.

6 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

I would humbly suggest that Celtic FC, of all the clubs in the SPL, have the most capitalist thinking board of the lot.

Those thick numpties of the Green Brigade, are to busy posturing and trying to play grown ups politics, that they don't see that their own club is fleecing them for every penny they have. Celtic the socialist institution my bahookie.

Nor do they see the irony in wanting a guy removed from the club because he wanted to stamp out sectarianism in football, but they are holding the club to ransom because they need it for cash.  Celtic need to destroy the monster they created and dont back down to them.

2 minutes ago, Hagar the Horrible said:

Nor do they see the irony in wanting a guy removed from the club because he wanted to stamp out sectarianism in football, but they are holding the club to ransom because they need it for cash.  Celtic need to destroy the monster they created and dont back down to them.

Absolutely, but I believe the Green Brigade have intimated that they have strong connections with the Bhoys across the water, and if Celtic attempt to stamp them out, then certain board members will get a visit. Hence the attack on Lawell's home.

Forever Hearts
9 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Absolutely, but I believe the Green Brigade have intimated that they have strong connections with the Bhoys across the water, and if Celtic attempt to stamp them out, then certain board members will get a visit. Hence the attack on Lawell's home.

The Green Brigade are a bunch of ned tramps who couldn't find Ireland on a map of Ireland. They will have zero connections to anybody "across the water". 

2 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Excellent, John

11 hours ago, 1971fozzy said:

Nice to see that Kyogo took a dull one. Hopefully a really sore and lengthy injury

Not into wanting players to be injured so they are out. Hashi does need to be pulled up over his antics though.

Little Rat needs to be playing  , unless it is against Us

Edited by A.JAMBO

5 minutes ago, A.JAMBO said:

Thanks, i meant to quote your reply. Ened up thanking myself.

No problem

A.JAMBO regarding JAMBO.1