Scottish Clubs in Europe

2 minutes ago, whodanny said:

She's a petrol heid, all that oil must leave her well lubricated tbf.

She is a total ride tbf.

• Replies 4.6k

• neilnunb

• sadj

• Hearts007

2 minutes ago, pointon said:

It would appear she likes an average footballer 

I wouldnae even rate Foster as average.

2 minutes ago, smiler said:

I never go near the sheep on accumulators Boab, the ***** are notorious for ****ing bets up.

Cashed oot, mate. 
You’re right. Arseholes !

3 minutes ago, Boab said:

Feckin sheep !

Bet’s on a shaky nail now.

I done a Galatasaray, Breidlebik, Rijeka treble, can’t believe Saints are gonna screw it up first ffs 

7 minutes ago, theshed said:

Never agreed with that.

League position over a season should count better than a lucky cup run although since it was hibs i’m happy it didn’t 

Yes, very harsh on hibs, but also, FTH. 

Fair play to St Johnstone getting a result in Turkey. 

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

👌🏻😈 I actually like her , bonnie , unreal voice , good tunes , likes Star Wars , good laugh but wtaf Richard Foster and the boy Lovell 🥴

Have to say, excellent result for St Johnstone. Davidson has done an amazing job there. Hope Wright is sick, Killie 😄.

15 minutes ago, Furious Styles said:

Interesting that st Johnstone are in the Europa league and Hibs are not. 
Im assuming a cup win is more valued than 3rd place. 

No idea, maybe because they won both? 

1 hour ago, heartsfc_fan said:

That's some result for St Johnstone!

Hopefully Galatasaray will be able to regroup and stick 5 or 6 past the ***** at the farm.

Fitzroy Pointon
16 minutes ago, sadj said:

Tbf i like that jumper id look a shit load better in it though

£630 :laugh2:

Just now, Furious Styles said:

That’s a result we’d be talking about for years. Tremendous performance. 

If it was Hibs they’d have the DVD out even if they got beat 12 nil in the 2nd leg!

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Fair play to St Johnstone getting a result in Turkey. 

👌🏻😈 I actually like her , bonnie , unreal voice , good tunes , likes Star Wars , good laugh but wtaf Richard Foster and the boy Lovell 🥴

Meh, she seems nice enough sadj, but her choice in blokes is suspect. I wouldn't go out of my way to bring her back to Tarkin Towers for some cheese and biscuits.

One wee minx squirting their way about your manor is much the same as the next tbh. The ballers are welcome to her. 🤷‍♂️

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Meh, she seems nice enough sadj, but her choice in blokes is suspect. I wouldn't go out of my way to bring her back to Tarkin Towers for some cheese and biscuits.

One wee minx squirting their way about your manor is much the same as the next tbh. The ballers are welcome to her. 🤷‍♂️

🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Spoilt for choice GT ?

Fitzroy Pointon

I used to work with a lassie who went out with a former Partick Thistle player. He was apparently "good friends" with Amy McDonald. The lassie in the work was raging as she got a handbag for her birthday and Amy McDonald got a private reg plate for her car off him :laugh:

2 minutes ago, Longbaws said:

Hopefully Galatasaray will be able to regroup and stick 5 or 6 past the ***** at the farm.

You want to rename yourself naebaws, mate.

PHM > fermers > the Turk.

Fitzroy Pointon

Boyle being told to **** off and get up off his fat arse. 

What a diving rat *******. 

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

I used to work with a lassie who went out with a former Partick Thistle player. He was apparently "good friends" with Amy McDonald. The lassie in the work was raging as she got a handbag for her birthday and Amy McDonald got a private reg plate for her car off him :laugh:

🤣🤣

Boyle falls over defenders leglike a ****ing magnet.    Dived for a penalty.    Ball was going right, he went straight for the defenders leg, defender was in mid slide, away from Boyle and the ball. 

Cheating ****er never got his penalty dive 😂 

Just now, Salad Fingers said:

McManus n Cliff frothing at the gash

3 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Every game these days. Hibs looking shit again against highly mediocre opposition. The Leith Roberto Carlos not playing?

3 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Come on the Croats . . Do it for Vukovar ! 

Hurrah ! 

Fitzroy Pointon
1 minute ago, ToqueJambo said:

Every game these days. Hibs looking shit again. The Leith Roberto Carlos not playing?

You're right, it's ever game. No one calls him out on it in the media though. Only John Hughes has said it openly and the Motherwell players and fans were giving him it tight for it on Sunday. 

Look at the abuse Miko suffered for it. 

8 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

You want to rename yourself naebaws, mate.

PHM > fermers > the Turk.

Nah. Turks > Tories

5 minutes ago, sadj said:

Hes no wrong tbf ones the same as the next.

I give you...

Brooklyn Nine-Nine's BGT connection finally noticed by fans

And...

Amy Macdonald: Songs in the key of life – from Glasgow | The Independent |  The Independent

Now, you were saying sadj ? 😉