• sadj

• Cruyff

• ri Alban

Tell you what, up until that goal we were putting on a perfect example of what not to do if you are trying to win a game! So much space given, bags of time to Croatia.

Then BANG 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

COME ON SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Just now, Awbdy Oot said:

And you're a shite supporter. I wouldn't want to be in the trenches with half the folk on here that's for sure.

We're still in this against a team that are way better than us.

Aye, Nisbet couldn't win headers and hold the ball up. Nisbet is a poacher who plays on the shoulder. We need Dykes to get us up the park. 

Just now, Rave MacPherson said:

Have you ever seen Hanley in real life? He does have the biggest head i have ever seen. A bit off topic and not what you where meaning but it is absolutely massive. 

Looks like he eats a newborn baby for breakfast every day. Big feckin ogre. 

Well this is new iv agreed wi spongebob squareheid. Their goal was poor from Mcagregor , Robertson , O’Donnell and McTominay. I may need to go for a lie down

So much better when we stop running about like madmen. 

Actually better than that. Don't lose it chasing it until the last 10minutes 

1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

Looks like a feckin alki. 

Isn't he going back to Celtic in some capacity? Maybe trying to fit in with their support. 😁

4 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

Aye, Nisbet couldn't win headers and hold the ball up. Nisbet is a poacher who plays on the shoulder. We need Dykes to get us up the park. 

Aye Dykes has that **** all glamorous about it at all role but needed. 

Edited by vegas-voss

2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Kenny McLean has given a few weird looks at Strachan. 😁

watching itv4 with Collins,Souness and Broonaldo

2 minutes ago, Rave MacPherson said:

Have you ever seen Hanley in real life? He does have the biggest head i have ever seen. A bit off topic and not what you where meaning but it is absolutely massive. 

Sol Campbell wins that competition for me. Fecking huge!!

Just now, Maroon Sailor said:

Raman having trouble saying equaliser

Eekaliser

Be fair I am having trouble speaking myself  :lol:

2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Thank Christ he’s no longer in charge 

Barely in charge of himself 🙁

1 minute ago, jock _turd said:

Is that lobotomy scars on Broonies foreheid ? 🤣

Kebab burns.

2 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Strachan needs to get out the public eye.

Embarrassing. 

He's always been a condescending prick.

Tries to come across as intelligent and knowledgeable as he is one of those I've played the game characters so nobody can have an opinion unless you've done that.

Just now, sadj said:

On the gin and tonics?

Not even drinking! What channel you watching Spongebob on?

Need to remember Croatia need a goal too

Lets not rush this,but equally lets not sit in and let them batter us.

Cagey 2nd half coming up.

Come on Scotland. Please do this. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

1 minute ago, sadj said:

On the gin and tonics?

Reached the stage where the lemon slice is now optional. What Scotland games do to a solid man😀

No good Scotland wasting chances now

Just get the ball in the net and be done with it

3 minutes ago, jock _turd said:

Is that lobotomy scars on Broonies foreheid ? 🤣

Surely they'd be across his arse

Just now, Jambof3tornado said:

Need to remember Croatia need a goal too

Lets not rush this,but equally lets not sit in and let them batter us.

Cagey 2nd half coming up.

Yep, we can't leave the door open when we're going forward. We'll probably go for it the last 10 minutes if it's still 1-1. 

3 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

Sol Campbell wins that competition for me. Fecking huge!!

Lilian Thuram or Juan Sebastian Veron. Met them both, F*****g monsters.

1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

Yep, we can't leave the door open when we're going forward. We'll probably go for it the last 10 minutes if it's still 1-1. 

Adams very quiet so far.

1 minute ago, Big Slim Stylee said:

Reached the stage where the lemon slice is now optional. What Scotland games do to a solid man😀

@Sir Gio is still Aberdonian hes no gonna fork out for a lemon slice

9 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

Why did he not bring on Cooper? 🤷‍♂️

I think it's about pace.   Certainly not intelligence. 

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Dykes did well there from a big hoof up the park

Ball into space 

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Just imagine the carnage if Nisbet comes on and scores the winner....

Mixed ****ing emotions!!!😀🙁🙁