Unfortunately mediocre from Greece

only one more and then we get the winner

1 minute ago, Cade said:

Wee Greek lassie now.

Cannae move her body to save herself.

definitely not a dancer. Like a mannequin. Stunning mannequin right enough

It’s really sad but I always watch a bit of the Eurovision to check out the lighting and projection set up. And as usual it’s absolutely enormously impressive. 

4 minutes ago, Captain Slog said:

Britain is the worse so far tbf, even including Portugal and Belgium

Worst performance by quite a distance.  Song was ok though.

Swiss will certainly get more teen girls votes than the tub of lard from the UK

1 minute ago, Cade said:

Here's the Swiss Tony Hadley

Greeting about something or other.

And looks like he got dressed in the dark. 

Captain Lithuania
Just now, neilnunb said:

I quite like the Swiss song. **** knows what that shirt is all about though.

Started off pish but I think it’ll do quite well. 

Just now, Tazio said:

Thank duck the Swiss are good at watches, chocolate, and hiding nazi gold as their song is shite. 

Wife says - why's he wearing Simon Cowell's trousers ? 

9 minutes ago, Captain Lithuania said:

Brutal. The laddie can’t even sing. 

Aren't they all lip syncing tonight because 4 countries need to put in video performances?

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

Love Iceland, unsure if they are being quirky or taking the piss

With Icelanders, it's probably both