• Cruyff

• HMFC01

• Malinga the Swinga

• Maroon Sailor

Would have liked Adams and Dykes to be together. Hopefully they will do Wednesday night and get some goals. 

5 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Think he would be better if Dykes was up there with him

Agreed. Such a grafter and really needs someone up there to help him out. 

Brave decision taking off McGinn who usually is decent at getting a winner.    I think Dykes will score though this time. 

1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Would have liked Adams and Dykes to be together. Hopefully they will do Wednesday night and get some goals. 

Need a goal now, draws nae guid, should've went with both players tbh 

5 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Think he would be better if Dykes was up there with him

Pelters welcome but a up to speed Griffiths would work well with Adams. 

Just now, indianajones said:

Pelters welcome but a up to speed Griffiths would work well with Adams. 

That's up to Griffiths. Not fit and not playing so can't see him getting in squad. 

Just now, Furious Styles said:

Put your ****ing laces through it. Prick 

Would have loved commentator to have said that. 

At least we have a few players now, that no matter how Shite we're playing you have a feeling someone can do something.  It's not that long ago and that 1st goal would have had me reaching for the off button. 

International football really is turgid though. 

Dykes getting marked by three defenders.  :o

No chance, looks like a draw.  

Christie shite cross.    Shite attempt at a finish anaw 😂 

Edited by HMFC01

We will have to win at least one away game again the better sides.  This could be our best chance.

gashauskis9
Just now, BarneyBattles said:

Dreadful from Scotland. Negative pish. 

Robertson couldn’t cross the road in a Scotland strip. 

skinnybob72

Robertson better hope there are no roads between the ground and the team bus or he’ll get run over - can’t cross anything. 

If we win Wednesday and Danes beat Austria, we'll be second in group. 

Just disappointing our keeper has chocolate wrists and manager was scared to press in first half. 

A disappointing end to a murderous weekend.  In Hearts case though it was just a blip so that's OK. 

16 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

That's up to Griffiths. Not fit and not playing so can't see him getting in squad. 

Neither is Marshall.  But your point about not playing is relevant - he’s cost us 2 goals in 2 games. 

Just now, rmreido said:

Qatar 

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Wonder how much Sepp got paid for that decision?

1 minute ago, Barack said:

After this one, that we're not going to, I'm meaning.

Canada, USA and Mexico. 

5 minutes ago, rmreido said:

No chance of qualifying now, world cup, 

Might go to Vienna and nick a 1-0 win

Where's Mike Galloway these days ?

Edited by Maroon Sailor

Just now, Barack said:

Aye, **** it. We'll try there. Get a decent holiday out of that too. 54 teams or something stupid.

They could have 128 teams and we’d still not qualify. 

Just now, Barack said:

Aye, **** it. We'll try there. Get a decent holiday out of that too. 54 teams or something stupid.

Could be 64 teams and Scotland would struggle to qualify

Clarke can **** off to Celtic now safe in the knowledge his fluke qualification will not be repeated hurriedly 

7 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

If we win Wednesday and Danes beat Austria, we'll be second in group. 

Just disappointing our keeper has chocolate wrists and manager was scared to press in first half. 

We might need to bring back Walter Kidd and Mike Galloway for Vienna but with 8 games left and 4 points behind (sound familiar?) it’s still doable. 

Under the floodlight

Turnbull doesn't make the squad, we are told we have a dearth of top class midfielders. Why did we lose the midfield battle?